HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Loon Reservation Service

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks English, German

L0089- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH M&R:056365/Business ID:659647

60 Reviews
People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday townhome in Woodstock - Lincoln Station 89

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Enjoy this spacious three level Lincoln Station Townhouse with the wonderful river view and close proximity to the Lincoln Station Pool and Club House. Enter this home on the main living level with living, dining and kitchen areas as well as a half bath and laundry room. From this level you can step out on to the large back deck and enjoy the river flowing by. Both the master bedroom with king bed and the second bedroom with queen bed are located on the upper most level and each offer their on private bath. The lowest level boasts a second living area as well as two bedrooms, one with two twin beds and one with two sets of bunk beds, and a bath.

Your stay includes membership in the Lincoln Station Club House with an indoor pool and tennis courts. Weekend and holiday shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area in season.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Loon Reservation Service (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks English, German

Reviews

4.3
based on 60 holidaymaker reviews

L0089- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH M&R:056365/Business ID:659647
average rating of 4.35 based on 60 reviews
Portland, ME
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was floored with how nice of a property this was. The porch has an amazing view of the mountain and the river, it was so calming. The house had plenty of room for our group, and we really enjoyed how easy it was to get there. Also the pool/hot tub were nice and close which was really convenient.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

January 2016 Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall very good, super location with walking distance to many some great local pubs and convenience stores. Property could use some updating.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Medford, MA
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay. only complaints. There were some kitchen pots and pans that were put away dirty or not very well cleaned. Also the queen bathroom toilet is a little temperamental which occasionally can be concerning. But other then that its a great property and we had a great stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Fall Experience in a Cozy Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were certainly impressed with the overall experience. Location was so sweet. It was beyond our expectations. Definitely worth staying. It is conveniently located for any season. Appreciate the maintenance. Could have changed the TV system to allow wifi to run. Wifi was little weaker side.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Vacation time at Loon

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time, hard to believe it's over, great location, fantastic friends and family, food and drink, recreation and weather, what more could one ask for.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lowell, MA
2

Lincoln Station Unit 89

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love the Lincoln area. We usually stay at a hotel but this year decided on a condo and stayed with another family. In all honesty, we were very disappointed in the unit. When we arrived the unit smelled very musty. There were many screens missing from windows and they had cob webs all over them. The living room slider had a screen that was ripped and the blinds on the the slider were broken and would not close. The upstairs bedroom curtains that were blinds as well didnt stay open. In one of the main bedrooms, the closet had multiple slats missing from the closet. They were being used to prop up the bedroom windows that wouldnt stay open on their own. The unit wasnt cheap so this was a big disappointment. The view was beautiful from the unit and we enjoyed the water. I pointed out the problems at check out but didnt get much of a response. We will likely return to a hotel next year.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: We're sorry that you were disappointed in your stay. We did pass your comments on to the homeowner, who came up and was able to take care of a few items, including fixing the screen, which had just come out of its gasket at a high traffic area.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Woodstock in Loon Mountain Area

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

Travellers who viewed this property also viewed...