HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Beautiful Coach Home with Golf Course and Lake Views

5 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights


Minimum Stay
30 nights


Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Heritage Greens

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Heritage Greens is a peaceful gated community in North Naples, 2 miles east of I-75. Located next to Arrowhead Golf Course, the Gordon Lewis-designed 18-hole championship golf course offers preferred tee times and reduced rates after 4pm to residents of Heritage Greens. The community has 3 swimming pools, 2 tennis courts, basketball court, a fitness center, library and clubhouse with a grill room, bar, heated pool, heated spa, children’s playground and picnic area. Very close to shopping, dining and 10 minutes to the beach.

Our first floor coach home was remodeled and newly furnished in 2010. Light and bright, this impeccably maintained unit sleeps 6 comfortably with a King bed in the master, Queen in the second bedroom and Queen sleeper sofa in the 3rd bedroom. The master bedroom is fully equipped with a 37” LCD TV, JBL IPOD docking station, spacious walk-in closet and a luxury en-suite bathroom with dual vanities, large bathtub and separate shower. The breakfast room and lanai have breathtaking views of the golf course and lakes. The living room has a 42” LCD TV and DVD player. Free Wi-Fi is available – just bring your laptop. The laundry has a full size washer and dryer, ironing board and iron. The kitchen is fully equipped with new Samsung appliances.

This is strictly a non-smoking unit and no pets are allowed.

Keywords: Condo, Coach Home, Golf Course, Close to Beach

More Details
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Tracey De Simon
Member since: 2010
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
22 February, 2016
Call Owner

Why Tracey De Simon chose Florida South Gulf Coast

We purchased this unit because it is conveniently located 2 miles east of I-75 only 20 minutes from Fort Myers airport. Close to major shopping centers, dining and only 10 minutes from the beach. Being on the golf course without paying membership or monthly fees is a plus. we are given preferred tee times and reduced rates later in the day.


based on 5 holidaymaker reviews

Beautiful Coach Home with Golf Course and Lake Views
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews

Winter 2015

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed here from Jan 1, 2015 through March 2015. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the property very much. The proximity to the golf course and the clubhouse was very useful. We had only one car and I could play or practice golf without needing a car, which increased our flexibility dramatically. We also enjoyed watching the golfers come through our happy hours.

We had several guests join us while we were there and we received many complements on the accomodations and the neighborhood.

Overall, it was a wonderful experience and we were planning to rent it again next year until we decided to purchase our own property just north of Naples.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 29, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tonka Bay, MN

Mike & Linda Reilly

  • 5 of 5

Condo looked just like the photos. Very comfortable and conveniently located. All the neighbors are friendly and always stopped to say Hello or wave. The pool was very nice and we had great weather. We had a few mishaps, but the owner was helpful and took care of all concerns. We never used the workout center, preferring to stay outside. The bicycles were and added plus and we rode them everyday. Lots of great shopping and restaurants not far from the complex. We enjoyed our stay!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Inver Grove, MN


  • 5 of 5

We loved this property. Listing and photos were accurate. We felt the property was even better than expected. Owner was very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend this property. We enjoyed the downtown trolly ride, the all day Everglades tour and the sightseeing cruise. There is a good restaurant across Imokolee called Zookies.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 6, 2012
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Golfers delight!

  • 4 of 5

Property was clean, well maintained with new appliances. Location was very good for our interests - golfingh and near I-75.

Restaurants have a way to being there one year and gone the next! Hard to recommend.

We found the owner to be very helpful. We would recommend this property to a friend.

  • Review Submitted: May 1, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cleveland, Ohio

poor customer service

  • 2 of 5

I stayed at this location in the month of January and were very disappointed with the owners. The dishwasher was broken for 2 weeks before it was repaired. On the day that they were scheduled to depart, a construction crew showed up early to do repair work while they were still in the condo. When this information was discussed with the owners, she was very rude. The location was beautiful but the service leaves room for improvement.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 11, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am not surprised that it is impossible to please some people. They had numerous, unfounded small complaints throughout their stay, which were resolved immediately (including purchasing another coffee maker more to their liking). This party were fortunate to stay in our recently remodeled home with new appliances. Samsung were promptly called when we were informed that the dishwasher was not working, but due to the Northeast snow storms, replacement part delivery was delayed 10 days. We offered compensation, or a full refund if they wished to leave, which were refused. Hurricane screens were installed on the exterior on the day of departure and should not have affected them. If this party were so unhappy, why did they re-apply to stay in 2012?
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Heritage Greens, Florida South Gulf Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
High Season
1 Jan 2017 - 31 May 2017
30 night minimum stay
for 30 nights
Summer & Fall
1 Jun 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
30 night minimum stay
for 30 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £102
Tax Rate 10.0%

$1000 deposit with application
Balance due in full 30 days prior to arrival

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Heritage Greens in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Lake View
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Queen sleep sofa
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • Kayaking
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties