HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beach Palms Condominium 505

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Indian Shores - Beach Palms 505

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

3 Bedroom / 2.5 Bath

1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins - 2.5 Baths

Completely Renovated December 2016

Gulf front balcony - Free Wi-Fi

Free Calling to US & Canada

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
5 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

Beach Palms Condominium 505
average rating of 4.0666666 based on 15 reviews
Nashua, NH
5

Winter Break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit needs some work but is enjoyable

  • Review Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
oswego, IL
5

Palms

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great

  • Review Submitted: Feb 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

VERY disappointed...

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I would not recommend this rental to anyone. It was dirty. The carpets the tile floors, the bathroom have mold. Need I go on? The so called 100 percent guarantee is misleading. If you check-in on Saturday at 3 pm there is no way to get the unit cleaned to your satisfaction. Even the building is poorly maintained. It's way overpriced for what you get.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 24, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We would have been happy to send housekeeping back up had you called us. They are required to go and correct any issues. I'm sorry you had cleaning issues and the carpets are being replaced per the Owner because cleaning them is no longer an option because of their age. Thanks again for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brighton, MI
5

nice and calm

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great, loved it!

  • Review Submitted: May 25, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
5

Celebrating three 60th BD's

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

16 members of our family celebrated together. Some stayed in 505, some in 507 and some with friends in Largo. We had a great time.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 27, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were there for a week in March 2015. Location was great, easy to get off Gulf Blvd to the rest of St Pete. Nice walk-in closet in master bedroom, but there is no door between the master bedroom and sink area and only a saloon door sectioning off the toilet and bath from the rest of the master. The other 2 bathrooms had real doors, so it was ok, although the bathroom near the living room had a rather loud vent fan. Some of the plates and utensils were not left quite clean by previous guest so we rewashed everything before using it. Minor inconveniences - in general we were happy and would repeat.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 17, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Indian Shores in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties