HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Arrr... Come Stay at Me Pirate Paradise!!

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Enjoy a beautiful view and the quiet serenity in this 17th floor getaway. You will never grow tired of peering out at the emerald waters and powder white beaches. Decorated with a Pirate theme the kids will love, this unit has it all.,,

6z

Relax in a seasonally heated pool",7 or hot tub while you watch the ki6c,ds have tons of fun at the water parkvl or sun on the beach while the kipvxhds frolic in th(( e emerald waters of the gulf. YOU WILL NOT REGRET A HOLIDAY AT SPLASH!!!

**RATES LISTED BELOW ARE FIRM. PLEASE DO NOT INQUIRE ABOUT DISCOUNTED RATES.

Keywords: condo, beach, water park, splash, panama, pirate, view, parasail, watercraft, sea doo, fun, new, family

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2010
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
11 December, 2017

Why The Owner chose West Panama City Beach

I have two young boys who LOVE the beach. When I heard about Splash I couldn't resist the temptation to buy because of the vast array of amenities offered. Although Pier Park was in its initial phase at that time, I had a feeling it would be extraordinary and I wanted to be close. The Alvin's Island located directly across the street assured me that we could enjoy our vacations without having to drive all over town.

What makes this condo unique

Enjoy a quiet unit with a Pirate theme, Plasma TV and a beautiful view. Amenities include: Water park, 2 heated pools, hot tub, BBQ grills & beach rentals.

Location

Nearest Point of Interest
Pier Park
Nearest Point of Interest
Frank Brown Park
Nearest Point of Interest
Winn Dixie
Nearest Point of Interest
Alvin's Island

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in West Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(24 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Arrr... Come Stay at Me Pirate Paradise!!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 24 reviews
5

Everything was perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for a family vacation with our two boys who are 3 and 7. We had the absolute best vacation we've ever had! The view from the balcony was spectacular. Everything was neat and clean. They had everything in the condo that we needed for cooking and minor clean up. There were plenty of towels and wash cloths. We loved the table on the balcony so we could enjoy the view while we had lunch. I could go on and on about how much we loved it! The water park and lazy river were so enjoyable for both of our children. Thank you so much for helping in making our vacation perfect!

  • Review Submitted: 14-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed our Splash unit. Please come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great property for families with smaller kids. The walk to wherever you sit on the beach is short.

  • 5 of 5

This condo worked very well for our family with a 6 year old and 17 month old. The floor was very clean especially for the beach! Great property!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

ARRRR....A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay!

My children and I loved it! Has everything you need. Nicely decorated & well maintained. Would love to stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome Room

  • 4 of 5

The room was wonderful. Had a great view , very clean and had washer and dryer in room. The hotel is another story....only 4 elevators in two buildings and very little staff and staff they had was very rude. I would rent from this person again just at different location. We had a great time all in all.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you had a poor experience. The elevators do get busy sometimes during peak season. I will report the staff to the HOA Manager. Please email me with a more detailed description of your experience with the staff. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for my husband, myself, and our 4 year old son! We loved the lazy river and my son loved the water park. Room was clean upon arrival, spacious and had everything we needed! View from balcony was spectacular, especially in the evening!

  • Review Submitted: 30-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tallahassee
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

This 17th floor condo was amazing! The view was spectacular and the kids loved everything about the inside! Nicely decorated. The only thing that could make this better is adding some cookware (for the ones that like to cook, like me lol) Other than that, everything else was perfect! Thanks so much Lee for allowing us to stay at your home away from home! Loved the pictures!!!!

  • Review Submitted: 20-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in West Panama City Beach, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Winter 2017/18
1 Nov 2017 - 28 Feb 2018
2 night minimum stay
£282
for 2 nights
From
£106
£746
£2,182
 
 
Spring 2018
1 Mar 2018 - 23 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£514
for 3 nights
From
£148
From
£169
Fri,Sat
£1,084
£3,026
 
 
Summer Peak 2018
24 May 2018 - 13 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,401
for 7 nights
From
£190
£4,630
 
 
July 4th
4 Jul 2018 - 4 Jul 2018
1 night minimum stay
£493
 
 
Fall 2018
14 Aug 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£514
for 3 nights
From
£148
From
£169
Fri,Sat
£1,084
£3,026
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£451
for 3 nights
From
£127
£958
£3,026
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £186.8
Cleaning Fee £70.98
Tax Rate 13.0%

$85 Cleaning Fee added to each stay.

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

MUST BE 25 YEARS OF AGE TO RENT.....Subject to 3-night Minimum (7-night minimum during June/July)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals