HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful Gulf-Front 2 bedroom in Emerald Isle

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Emerald Isle (Unit 202).

Located directly on the Gulf of Mexico, this unit is located on the 2nd floor. Private balcony with direct Gulf View. King n master bedroom, queen in second bedroom, sofa sleeper in the living room; sleeps 6. Fully equipped kitchen. Washer/dryer in unit. TV and DVD in living room and bedrooms. Free Wifi.

Just a short walk to the Casino Beach fishing pier, dining, attractions, entertainment and shopping.

Two parking passes per unit. Beach Chair rentals available on the Gulf in front of Emerald Isle!

This property rents Saturday-to-Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August; all other months have a 3-night minimum stay. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation.

More Details

Property Manager
Traci
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
26 June, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pensacola Beach in Escambia County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • surf fishing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(46 traveller reviews)

Beautiful Gulf-Front 2 bedroom in Emerald Isle
average rating of 4.304348 based on 46 reviews
Covington, LA
3

great location but unit needs a deep cleaning and some updating

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

While the staff was helpful and responsive, the unit really needs updating and a deep cleaning. Bedding looks worn and dated, baseboards needs cleaning, and the sofas and chairs need to be replaced. The location is awesome and I love the easy access to the beach but I don't think I would use this property in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This unit is very popular just for the reasons you stated, location, location, location! Unfortunately, with it's popularity comes a lot of "wear and tear"! We have taken your recommendations to the owner for their consideration.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Marshall, North Carolina
3

Graduation Weekend at PCC

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was good except for the rooms cleanliness. All the sheets looked dirty. I had to wash them all before we could go to bed. :( On even looked to have a blood stain. I think they need to change their cleaning service.

  • Review Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that you found the units cleanliness sub-standard! The housekeeper has been informed and we sincerely regret that you didn't contact us immediately upon finding these issues so we could have addressed them right away! Hope you will not hesitate next time as we need to know as soon as possible!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Nashville, TN
4

Great location and nice place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As advertised. But very limited on toiletries/supplies so required us to bring a bunch of stuff we would normally expect to be in the unit. This was different from other friends who stayed in units that were stocked with supplies.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. As described in the rental agreement and on our website, the unit is supplied with bath and kitchen towels and trash can liners; toilet paper and bath soap; bed linens; and kitchen dining and cookware and assorted appliances. We also provide a list of "what to bring." If you were missing any items, we would have liked to have had the opportunity to correct the deficiencies during your stay. We look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
FOND DU LAC, WI
4

Great two months

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great two months the weather was great also the accommodations were very nice.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to the opportunity to serve you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Winchester, VA
4

Nice, relaxed week on the beach.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall it's a great value for the location. The rental management company was responsive to the few issues we experienced (had to replace the faucet in the kitchen and the master bath sink was clogged). The location of the condo on the beach was perfect and we could easily walk to everything of interest on the beach. Ft.Pickens was just a short drive. The location of the unit itself was nice, on the second floor right over the pool. It is however, adjacent to the noisy garbage chute. Security at the condo was great with codes needed to enter the main building. The elevators are a little inconvenient as there were only two servicing the entire building. We all had a great time and we'll be back again in the future!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
pine bluff, AR
3

Emerald isle 202

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo could use some updates we stayed there 2 years ago and everything was the same.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates do not include 12% tax; $125 cleaning fee; $60 reservation fee; $59.95 damage fee; $19.20 linen fee
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals