HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Starboard Village (Unit 424)

Gulf Front Townhouse.

2 levels - 1st level has kitchen, living room, dining room. 2nd level has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, washer/dryer. 1 King size bed in the Master Bedroom. 1 queen and 1 twin in second bedroom. 3 TVs. This property rents Saturday to Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation. This property has a 7-night minimum all year.


Property Manager
Traci
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
19 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pensacola Beach in Escambia County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(33 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
12% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village
average rating of 4.757576 based on 33 reviews
Hopatcong, NJ
5

10 phenomenal days!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed in approximately 7 different units throughout the years, this was definitely the best!Well-stocked kitchen,immaculate interior.Only gripe is no cable in guest BR.Staff was great and the view gorgeous. Highly recommend this unit.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Midland, TX
5

Beautiful beachfront rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place was great! Our family has stayed at a number of rentals on Pensacola beach over the years and this one definitely makes the list of places we would stay again. The kitchen is so well equipped that it made staying in and cooking a pleasure, which allowed us more time beachside. Very clean, great A/C, washer and dryer worked well, great for families.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Flawless vacation experience

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We can't say enough great things about the condition and the location of this unit. Everything in the condo worked perfectly and the kitchen is stocked with things you may never need but have just in case. We were able to cook full meals with no worries about cookware or utensils. We even left a few items for the next crew which seeing as the cabinets and pantry already had some stuff in them seems common. The master bedroom and closet are huge and the presence of 2 balconies is rare. Being directly on the beach is a huge advantage and being in a small complex cuts down on beach crowding. The option to park in a secure garage was an added feature I liked to protect my vehicle. The walking distance to Peg Leg Pete's was a nice bonus. We can't wait to return as soon as we can.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Johnstown, PA
5

Beautiful View and Close to the Pool

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful vacation at Starboard Village #424. The unit is beautifully decorated. The beds aren't the most comfortable, but we were able to sleep. It was the perfect location for those of us who wanted to use the pool and those who went to the beach. The view from both balconies is absolutely beautiful! We had a minor issue with not enough towels/washcloths and the property management company handled it immediately. This unit has a keypad entrance and it was so convenient. My sister stayed in a different SB Village unit that had two keys. They were constantly trying to locate the key! We will definitely be renting this unit again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mannington, WV
5

Great View and Location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love Starboard Village. We have stayed there for 7 years and it is a great location. The condo is always a wonderful clean retreat . If I had anything negative to say about it is the people that come there and park and block the garage doors. I believe the people don't even stay there so that's frustrating but otherwise no complaints! ??????

  • Review Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you had a great time at Starboard Village 424. Next year, if you have issues with a blocked garage, please give us a call and we can arrange to have it towed. Can't wait to see you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
ADAMS, TN
5

10 days in paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our 7th time in this condo, so it is hard to come up with anything new to say: Why would anyone return for this many times if the place was not absolutely great? See you next fall!!!!!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates do not include 12% tax; $135 cleaning fee; $60 reservation fee; $59.95 damage fee; $19.20 linen fee
Available
Unavailable