HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Villa Singer Island, walk to wonderful beach, bicycle path and more...

People8
Bedrooms 4
Separate WC's3
Space 2,286 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

House Villa, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Heated pool, A/C

Your Beach Paradise!

Magnificently situated on Singer Island, this house will be perfect for your family, this house is close by a wonderful beach (walking distance), bicycles and roller blade path close by, excellent local restaurants, bars, activities and nightlife. This new house offer you 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a very nice heated pool. You can also enjoy our bicycles and beach equipment.

WE ALSO HAVE TWO MORE PROPERTIES IN CAPE CORAL, THEIR HOME AWAY ID ARE : 270228 AND 339454

WE ALSO HAVE TWO MORE PROPERTIES IN CAPE CORAL, THEIR HOME AWAY ID ARE : 270228 AND 339454

More Details

Property Manager
Caroline Leduc
Member since: 2009
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 April, 2018

Why Caroline Leduc chose Riviera Beach

This property was completely renovated in December 2012.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Riviera Beach in Palm Beach County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2286 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:30
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Separate WC's
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet
  • Glass shower in the three bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • There are four bed rooms, 2 with king bed size, 1 with Queen bed size, and one with two twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 2 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(26 traveller reviews)

69% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Villa Singer Island, walk to wonderful beach, bicycle path and more...
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 26 reviews
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5

It was great.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good evening, We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and be happy to welcome you again. Caroline
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

très belle vacances

  • 5 of 5

on adoré notre séjour en famille. La maison est spacieuse et très confortable. La plage est très belle a marcher par contre il y avait beaucoup de méduses et de vagues, donc pas de baignade. La piscine a été assez chaude pour ce baigner après la 3 ième journée. Voisin tranquille. Beaucoup de commodités.Parfait en famille

  • Review Submitted: 04-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bonjour Josée, Merci pour le commentaire, je vais aviser notre responsable pour la piscine. Espérant vous accueillir pour une nouveau séjour. Bonne journée.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great for a large family.

  • 4 of 5

Convenient to Everything for a great family gathering. We went to the beach several days. Spring training game. Busch wildlife sanctuary. Turtle Center in Jupiter. Golf. State Park kayaking. I need to go home to rest! House has almost everything for a family at the beach. Only 2 showers were working, instead of 3, which did cause a few problems coming home from activities. Kitchen had no sponge or dishcloth . Reported, but I had to go and buy . No covered casserole dishes or crock pot. One 9x13 glass dish. Pool said heated and 85, but no way was it that temp. We own a pool and know . Only had 6 wash cloths for the week. Had to keep washing them in laundry. But the location is fantastic. We enjoyed walking to Sailfish Marina and feeding the fish. Restaurant there has beautiful sunset and good food.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good day, Thanks for the comment, I will advise my team to help us improve the guest experience. Caroline
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Outstanding family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Once a year our family gets together in Jupiter to spend time on the beach and watch Cardinal baseball. We stayed in a home on Singer Island. We were able to walk to the beach. The sunsets and sunrises were outstanding. The house was well-equipped and had everything we needed. We had breakfast next to the pool every morning. The home was laid out very well.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good evening, I am happy you had a nice stay, thanks for the comment. Hope to welcome you another time. Caroline
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Our group of six hads a fabulous time!

  • 4 of 5

Pros: Well laid out, clean, excellent location (walking distance to beach, liquor store, restaurant, and groceries), stocked with kitchen basics (salt/pepper/mustard/ketchup and other random fun things), toilet paper, dish soap etc., laundry facilities, pool towels, and had fun with the pool table and piano! Pool guy very friendly, lanai furniture wonderful, high-end bikes (4) lots of fun, barbecue works great and plenty of gas.

Cons (mostly minor): 1 of three showers broken, piano out of tune, TV tough to operate (4 remotes/ no instructions), musty odor in the undersink cupboard.

We'd come back in a heartbeat! Thanks to all those who have cared for this comfy and welcoming spot.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good day Dina, Thanks for the comments, I will send it to my home representative to continue to upgrade the experience. Hope to welcome you for an other stay! Caroline
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely perfect!

  • 5 of 5

This house was absolutely perfect! We had everything we needed including linens, towels, Beach towels, bikes, beach chairs, and kitchen supplies. Our group was 8 people and the house is so large and spacious that we never felt that we were on top of each other once. The kitchen is so big that everyone can be hanging around cooking eating or just hanging out. The pool table was a great addition and our group enjoyed countless games together. Everything was clean and in good working order. We especially loved to hang out by the pool which is screened in. It was great to have a grill as well and we had a couple of barbecues. The neighborhood is great and we felt very safe. The location is perfect too and we were within a ten minute walk to the beach and a very close drive to so many different area activities. I would not hesitate to stay here again and I'm already thinking of our next trip to this house. We loved it and we'll definitely return. Although we never had to get in touch with them for anything Caroline and Marcy are great hosts.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your comment and I am happy you enjoyed your stay! I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you for another trip! Caroline
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Car: recommended

Located only 5 minutes walk from a beautiful beach, restaurants, groceries,children playground, tennis court, and nice neighborhood for walking!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Riviera Beach, Florida South Atlantic Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Spring 2018
21 Apr 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,215
for 5 nights
From
£214
£1,642
 
 
Summer 2018
1 Jul 2018 - 1 Sep 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,402
for 5 nights
From
£251
£1,905
 
 
Fall 2018
2 Sep 2018 - 27 Oct 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,215
for 5 nights
From
£214
£1,642
 
 
Winter 2018
28 Oct 2018 - 22 Dec 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,402
for 5 nights
From
£251
£1,905
 
 
Christmas
23 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£1,994
for 5 nights
From
£370
£2,733
 
 
Winter 2019
6 Jan 2019 - 26 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£1,215
for 5 nights
From
£214
£1,642
 
 
Winter 2019
27 Jan 2019 - 20 Apr 2019
5 night minimum stay
£1,763
for 5 nights
From
£323
£2,410
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £357.65
Cleaning £146.64
Tax Rate 13.0%

$1895/wk-$2495/wk
Weekly reservations are Saturday thru Saturday. Arrivals 4PM, departures 10AM
The price of the stay is not including the cleaning fee. The cleaning fee is $200

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals