HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Villa Singer Island, walk to wonderful beach, bicycle path and more...

People8
Bedrooms 4
Separate WC's3
Space 2,286 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House Villa, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Heated pool, A/C

Your Beach Paradise!

Magnificently situated on Singer Island, this house will be perfect for your family, this house is close by a wonderful beach (walking distance), bicycles and roller blade path close by, excellent local restaurants, bars, activities and nightlife. This new house offer you 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a very nice heated pool. You can also enjoy our bicycles and beach equipment.

WE ALSO HAVE TWO MORE PROPERTIES IN CAPE CORAL, THEIR HOME AWAY ID ARE : 270228 AND 339454

WE ALSO HAVE TWO MORE PROPERTIES IN CAPE CORAL, THEIR HOME AWAY ID ARE : 270228 AND 339454

More Details

Property Manager
Caroline Leduc
Member since: 2009
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 April, 2017

Why Caroline Leduc chose Palm Beach County

This property was completely renovated in December 2012.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Riviera Beach in Palm Beach County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2286 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Separate WC's
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet
  • Glass shower in the three bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • There are four bed rooms, 2 with king bed size, 1 with Queen bed size, and one with two twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 2 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

Villa Singer Island, walk to wonderful beach, bicycle path and more...
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
5

Enjoyed every day of our family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Everything was great. The pool was a hit with the grandchildren and the adults and the close proximity to playground and beach were perfect. There were a few things that needed addressing with the house, but those didn't impact our stay. We did not use the bikes.

We were there in 2014 and were happy to go again, to the house where we knew what to expect, and what activities would be nearby.

Thanks for the wonderful weather and place to vacation!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
rural Missouri
4

Everything was very good, again

  • 4 of 5

This is the second time we have stayed here. We especially like this area. It has many restaurant choices and places to walk in the morning. Its a short walk to the beach and fairly short drive to the Spring Training ballparks in Jupiter and West Palm Beach.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the comments, it was a pleasure to welcome you. Sincerely, Caroline
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Open House, great location ...

  • 4 of 5

We stayed the week leading up to Christmas. 8 people, comfortable open floor plan. The open living room, Kitchen and dining area where great when the extended family came to visit. Covered pool area was a nice touch ... nearby beach and bars and restaurants made the stay simple ... all in all, a good time ...

  • Review Submitted: Dec 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Texas
5

Great house, Really great location! Almost perfect.

  • 5 of 5

The house is beautiful, convenient and has some amazing extras. The screened in pool in the backyard is brilliant. No bug spray and no bites! With two mosquito magnets in our group, Zika was a big worry on our vacation and it didn't exist at this house. Perfect location near beach, scuba bridge, and only 20 minutes from airport. Plenty of space inside, plus a pool table, plus tons of beach toys tucked in the garage meant our boys were busy and happy all week. The kitchen was great for cooking and my husband loved the huge island for laying out all his camera gear. We will book this location again.

Little problems did exist. The big sliding door to the patio was VERY hard to open. The slide mechanism needs oil or the door needs replacing. For my tv addicts, better cable would have been nice. Personally, I didn't mind less tv. Final quibble. The big glass dining table is pretty but impractical for meals, chatting, board games, cards...pretty much everything. We sat at the island, on the floor, out on the patio, anywhere but at the table. It makes a terrible racket when you put a dish down and you're miles away from your dinner companions if you sit on opposite sides.

Overall - paradise...almost.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your Nice comments! I Will send it to Our home representative! Caroline
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ottawa
5

Everything as advertised

  • 5 of 5

Just before my husband and I set out on our vacation with our five teenage children we saw a news report regarding VRBO rentals. It caused us concern about receiving what we were paying for. All of those concerns were unfounded. The house was just perfect for us. The kids were extremely happy. The pool and the beach were well visited and we enjoyed every minute. Any issues we encountered were minor and the only issue of significance was the need to reboot the satellite. However, the real estate rep handled it as soon as we notified her. The only suggestion I would make is to up date the information on the site with things like beach towels, pics of the four bikes (I thought there were only two), beach chairs and pool toys. We were pleased to find these things and wouldn't have packed some things had we known. All in all this was a very nice home and everyone absolutely loved it!

  • Review Submitted: May 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning, Thanks for the nice comments, you will help us to offer a nice experience to our guests. Sincerely, Caroline Leduc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Property was great

  • 4 of 5

We all really enjoyed our stay. Whenever they were minor points to be addressed or questions that arose, all were handled very promptly. All I am awaiting now is my damage deposit refund.

  • Review Submitted: May 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good day Michael, Thanks for the comments, however I have the confirmation on Home Away that they refund you on May 6 2016. I will send you the email. Thanks Caroline
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Car: recommended

Located only 5 minutes walk from a beautiful beach, restaurants, groceries,children playground, tennis court, and nice neighborhood for walking!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Riviera Beach, Florida South Atlantic Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Spring 2017
23 Apr 2017 - 22 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,001
for 7 nights
£2,001
 
 
Christmas
23 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,974
for 7 nights
£2,974
 
 
Low winter 2018
6 Jan 2018 - 26 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,072
for 7 nights
£2,072
 
 
High winter 2018
27 Jan 2018 - 20 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,622
for 7 nights
£2,622
 
 
Spring 2018
21 Apr 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,072
for 7 nights
£2,072
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £139.11 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £389.52
Tax Rate 13.0%

$1895/wk-$2495/wk
Weekly reservations are Saturday thru Saturday. Arrivals 4PM, departures 10AM
The price of the stay is not including the cleaning fee. The cleaning fee is $200

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals