HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Special !! 4 BR luxury water view gated Villa 4 miles from Disney with Free Wi-F

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,880 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

This villa has 4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 10, resort, pool, gym

The beautiful central position of the south facing villa offers breathtaking views of the lake. The unique position not only provides stunning views but also has no neighbors to the east, providing you the perfect escape to the peace and quiet of Florida that you have dreamed of.

This newly renovated villa is equipped with brand new furniture, including, a 46''

cable TV with over 200 channels, DVD, free wireless internet, cookware, kitchen and eating utensils, microwave, dishwasher, oven, refrigerator with ice-maker, washer, dryer, iron and board, hairdryers, high chair and a baby crib.

Very good location 5 miles from Disney: This scenic lake-view home is only one building away from the club house, which includes a heated swimming pool, hot tub, playground, fitness center, computer room, movie theater, tennis and basketball courts, etc. You will find accommodations that are similar to both high-class hotels and your own home. It would be the exact kind of vacation home you are looking for.

This property is located in Club Cortile resort which just off HWY 192 where many major shops and restaurants can be found. Super Target, Publix and Wal Mart are all close by.

About the vacation home : Property Type: Townhouse;

Address: Club Cortile Cir, Kissimmee, FL

Year Built: 2007;

Sq.Ft.: 1880;

Lot SqFt: 1263.24;

Living Room: 21x12;

Kitchen: 11x07 ;

Master Bedroom: 19x11;

2nd Bedroom: 14x10 ;

3rd Bedroom: 13x10;

4th Bedroom: 12x10;

Master Bath Features: Tub with Separate Shower Stall;

Floor Covering: Carpet, Ceramic Tile.

About the resort: Club Cortile Resort is a gated community. It offers a 4000 SF club house which includes tennis courts, community pool, playground, hot tub and internet room.

Other Activities:

pool; outlet shopping; sight seeing; restaurants;

More Details

Owner
Sophia / Peter
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 June, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1880 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • lake
  • Lake View
  • resort
  • Water View
  • waterfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 Bathrooms Bathroom 1 - Toilet, Tub, Shower, in upstairs Bathroom 2 - Toilet, Combination Tub/Shower, in downstairs Bathroom 3 - Toilet, Combination Tub/Shower, in upstairs Clean towels, shampoo, soap, hair dryer and a roll of tissue are supplied in each bathroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10 Bedroom 1 - 1 King, with Cable TV Bedroom 2 - 1 Queen, with Cable TV Bedroom 3 - 2 Twin/ Single, with Cable TV Bedroom 4 - 2 Twin/ Single, with Cable TV Living Room - 1 Sleep Sofa /Futon, with Cable TV Dining Room - with Six chairs Bedroom 1 is the huge master suite with king size bed, walk in closet & large bathroom which has 2 sinks separate tub & shower in upstairs. Bedroom 2 is the downstairs master suite with queen size bed. Bedrooms 3 & 4 are 2 twin bedded rooms in upstairs. The third bath room is located in upstairs. Sofa bed is in Living Room. Cable TV is in each bedroom and living room. The high chair are placed in upstairs master bedroom closet.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Gated Community
  • Barbecue
  • Patio
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • not suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Free Wireless Internet Access Premium Cable TV Vision in all Bedrooms. Living Room Hair Dryer in each bath room Washer/Dryer Iron/Ironing board Gate Security Pool/Hot Tub T Tennis/Basket Ball Court Children's Playground Fishing in the resort.

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

Special !! 4 BR luxury water view gated Villa 4 miles from Disney with Free Wi-F
average rating of 4.2 based on 10 reviews
Ringgold, GA
5

Fantastic home for all Orlando Attractions

  • 5 of 5

Closest to Disney, but really convenient to everything! Very large condo, perfect for large multi-generational families or two families traveling together.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing our property and look forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Horrible experience!!! WARNING do not let your vacation be ruined!

  • 1 of 5

I booked this home for spring break in April. We arrived on Saturday evening. First thing we noticed walking in the home is there were ant traps every few feet and bottles of Raid ant and roach killer under every sink. It was also not as clean as we expected. However we were there to have fun. And if the traps and spray keep the pests away we were okay with it. We went to the grocery that evening as one of the reasons for renting a place with a kitchen so we would not have eat out for all meals. Late that night we found roaches.I contacted owner first thing Sunday morning and she asked that I buy Raid and she would reimburse me. I explained that the problem was beyond that and needed professional extermination. She assured me she would take care of it. We went to Disney and when we came home that evening and turned on the light we saw just how bad the situation was. The roaches were literally crawling over EVERYTHING!!! We had to throw out most of our food. I emailed and texted owner stating we needed to find another place. She would not agree. No one came to spray until Tuesday evening. Owner tried to say I refused earlier appointment which is a complete lie. I spent hours on the phone with various people trying to get resolution. Owners offer was to give us one night free. It was not until I contacted Home away that she agreed to let us check out on Wednesday. We found another place that was clean and free of pest and enjoyed the rest of the vacation. But the first four days of our trip were absolutely miserable!! We kept the lights on 24/7 trying keep them away. We found them in our laundry. The kitchen was obviously completely unusable due to the roaches were crawling all over the dishes. I have multiple pictures and videos of the complete infestation and uncleanliness of the home. We had to meet property manager at the home after we checked out due to we accidentally left something behind and in speaking to him he stated he had notified owner that there was a problem and was told to keep spraying Raid. This is so infuriating to me that they knowingly took our money when the home had problem. I have contacted Home away multiple times stating this place should not be available to rent as it is not taken care of. It is a shame it is still available to ruin someone else's vacation. I would not even consider it an option. Does not deserve 1 star made me choose to write review

  • Review Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We would like to note for our future guests that the first time we were notified of the issue was when Shannon initially emailed us. Having spoken to our property manager, he said that no conversation between them had occurred. We were prompt in calling Pest Control companies to address the issue, and the delay in Pest Control was because the Sunday in question was Easter Sunday. Furthermore, we issued her a refund the same day she requested and offered her further compensation later when she expressed more displeasure with her experience. The house has been thoroughly exterminated and cleaned. We are saddened that a guest has not had a positive experience. We remain committed to our guest's satisfaction and firmly believe that future guests will have the same wonderful vacation as our past guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Comfortable accomodation for the whole family!

  • 4 of 5

We were a family of 8, and we stayed at Club Cortile Villa 2799 for 6 nights in July. We found the accommodation to be more than adequate for all of us, with four bedrooms and an additional sofa-bed in the living area. The three full bathrooms were certainly a great help! The villa was spacious and clean, with great air-conditioning and all amenities provided, such as towels, sheets, cutlery etc. The washer and dryer were very convenient. The villa has a small patio overlooking the artificial lake. It takes about 20 minutes by car to get to Disney, and about 30 minutes to get to Universal. Walmart and several eating options are close by. At about $ 150 per night, I believe the rate was quite reasonable.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have you stay with us in Orlando! Hope you keep us in mind for the next time you visit! Thanks for giving us a great review.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great home and centrally located

  • 4 of 5

Our family of 8 enjoyed our stay in this nicely decorated, very large villa. We had more than enough room for everyone to be comfodtable. The laundry on the main floor was excellent, aso we were able to pack lighter. We also loved the pool! It was a wonderful way to cool down after a long hot day out and about. We look forward to staying here again in the future!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Rebecca, We appreciate your positive feedback about our home. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay . We are looking forward to having you again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great rental home

  • 5 of 5

Loved staying here, so close to Disney! We had 6adults and 4small kids and we had plenty of room. It was great to stay in one place for an affordable rate and a beautiful house.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 11, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

So much better then staying in Disney!!

  • 5 of 5

We loved this house! It was close to Disney, and we went to the park every day. It was roomy and very kid friendly. Loved that it has a gate for security and a nice pool. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 11, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Kissimmee Bar
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kissimmee Golf
Nearest Motorway
0.4 Miles
192 HWY
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Applebee's, Wendy's, McDonald's, Red Lobster
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

The beautiful central position of the south facing villa offers breathtaking views of the lake. The unique position not only provides stunning views but also has no neighbors to the east, providing you the perfect escape to the peace and quiet of Florida you have dreamed of.

High Speed Internet Access – Wireless, unlimited Phone Calls to US, Puerto Rico and Canada.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Summer 2017
26 Jun 2017 - 26 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£462
for 4 nights
From
£96
 
 
Special Rate
9 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£313
for 3 nights
From
£78
 
 
Holidays
19 Nov 2017 - 8 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£748
for 7 nights
From
£96
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£340
for 3 nights
From
£87
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £69.57 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £154.61
Tax Rate 13.5%

Please ask for last minute deals!!!

Actual rate will depend on the days of the month you stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals