HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Special !! 4 BR luxury water view gated Villa 4 miles from Disney with Free WIFI

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,880 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

This villa has 4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 8, resort, pool, gym

The beautiful central position of the south facing villa offers breathtaking views of the lake. The unique position not only provides stunning views but also has no neighbors to the east, providing you the perfect escape to the peace and quiet of Florida that you have dreamed of.

This newly renovated villa is equipped with brand new furniture, including, a 46''

HD cable TV with 125 channels, DVD, free wireless internet, cookware, kitchen and eating utensils, microwave, dishwasher, oven, refrigerator, washer, dryer, iron and board, hairdryers, high chair and a baby crib.

Very good location 5 miles from Disney: This scenic lake-view home is only one building away from the club house, which includes a heated swimming pool, hot tub, playground, fitness center, computer room, movie theater, tennis and basketball courts, etc. You will find accommodations that are similar to both high-class hotels and your own home. It would be the exact kind of vacation home you are looking for.

This property is located in Club Cortile resort which just off HWY 192 where many major shops and restaurants can be found. Super Target, Publix and Wal Mart are all close by.

About the vacation home : Property Type: Townhouse;

Address: Club Cortile Cir, Kissimmee, FL

Year Built: 2007;

Sq.Ft.: 1880;

Lot SqFt: 1263.24;

Living Room: 21x12;

Kitchen: 11x07 ;

Master Bedroom: 19x11;

2nd Bedroom: 14x10 ;

3rd Bedroom: 13x10;

4th Bedroom: 12x10;

Master Bath Features: Tub with Separate Shower Stall;

Floor Covering: Carpet, Ceramic Tile.

About the resort: Club Cortile Resort is a gated community. It offers a 4000 SF club house which includes tennis courts, community pool, playground, hot tub and internet room.

Other Activities:

pool; outlet shopping; sight seeing; restaurants;

More Details

Sophia / Peter
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
12 April, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1880 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • lake
  • Lake View
  • resort
  • Water View
  • waterfront
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 Bathrooms Bathroom 1 - Toilet, Tub, Shower, in upstairs Bathroom 2 - Toilet, Combination Tub/Shower, in downstairs Bathroom 3 - Toilet, Combination Tub/Shower, in upstairs Clean towels, shampoo, soap, hair dryer and a roll of tissue are supplied in each bathroom.
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10 Bedroom 1 - 1 King, with Cable TV Bedroom 2 - 1 Queen, with Cable TV Bedroom 3 - 2 Twin/ Single, with Cable TV Bedroom 4 - 2 Twin/ Single, with Cable TV Living Room - 1 Sleep Sofa /Futon, with Cable TV Dining Room - with Six chairs Bedroom 1 is the huge master suite with king size bed, walk in closet & large bathroom which has 2 sinks separate tub & shower in upstairs. Bedroom 2 is the downstairs master suite with queen size bed. Bedrooms 3 & 4 are 2 twin bedded rooms in upstairs. The third bath room is located in upstairs. Sofa bed is in Living Room. Cable TV is in each bedroom and living room. The high chair are placed in upstairs master bedroom closet.
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Gated Community
  • Patio
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • 4 garden chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • not suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Free Wireless Internet Access Cable TV Vision in all Bedrooms. Living Room Washer/Dryer Iron/Ironing board Gate Security Pool/Hot Tub T Tennis/Basket Ball Court Children's Playground Fishing in the resort.


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
15% Complete
Special !! 4 BR luxury water view gated Villa 4 miles from Disney with Free WIFI
average rating of 4.076923 based on 13 reviews

The property is clean and inviting. Everything you need is there. the air conditioning works great!

  • 5 of 5

The property is close to the Disney parks and once you get registered easy to get in and out of. The house has lots of room and three bathrooms are great for families all trying to get ready at the same time. I would recommend this rental.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We take pride in hosting our guests' needs the best way we can. We look forward to having you back in the near future! Best Regards, Sophia
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1


  • 1 of 5

When we arrived on 1/2/18, the condo needed tons of maintenance work and cleaning. As we had rented for 3 months, we were stuck. Due to the owner's manager/cleaning service personal problems, we were forced to do all the cleaning that he had not been doing. While the owner offered apologies, we spent days cleaning, sanitizing, waiting for maintenance workers, waiting for rug cleaner, etc. We felt we were due reimbursement for all the time and money we spent to clean THEIR condo, regardless of the reason. They felt otherwise...and offered us nothing.

A previous review immediately prior to our stay said the condo was clean. The mushrooms we found growing in the living room carpet disputed that fact. We documented it for the owners, but again only apologies.

The bedding is nothing like what is shown in the pictures. It is was faded and soiled, if it was even still on the beds. Most of it was rolled in balls and shoved into the closets. I had to wash everything in order to use it.

The maintenance and work that was required to get things in working order belied the claim that the condo was clean and updated. It is better now....but beware that the owners expect you to clean if their cleaners have not done it....and you will not be reimbursed for it. I wish we had left on the day we arrived, but the owner would not return our money, nor would she pay for us to stay in a hotel until they got things corrected. RENT AT YOUR OWN RISK.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Monterrey, Mexico

Wonderful stay. We really loved the stay and enjoyed our vacation, the house exceeded expectations,

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful stay.

We really loved the stay and enjoyed our vacation, the house exceeded expectations, very clean, spacious rooms,

in short, we recommend it very widely, Thanks to Sophia for such a beautiful house.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Rogelio for taking time to post your review. I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Best Regards, Sophia
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Horrible experience!!! WARNING do not let your vacation be ruined!

  • 1 of 5

I booked this home for spring break in April. We arrived on Saturday evening. First thing we noticed walking in the home is there were ant traps every few feet and bottles of Raid ant and roach killer under every sink. It was also not as clean as we expected. However we were there to have fun. And if the traps and spray keep the pests away we were okay with it. We went to the grocery that evening as one of the reasons for renting a place with a kitchen so we would not have eat out for all meals. Late that night we found roaches.I contacted owner first thing Sunday morning and she asked that I buy Raid and she would reimburse me. I explained that the problem was beyond that and needed professional extermination. She assured me she would take care of it. We went to Disney and when we came home that evening and turned on the light we saw just how bad the situation was. The roaches were literally crawling over EVERYTHING!!! We had to throw out most of our food. I emailed and texted owner stating we needed to find another place. She would not agree. No one came to spray until Tuesday evening. Owner tried to say I refused earlier appointment which is a complete lie. I spent hours on the phone with various people trying to get resolution. Owners offer was to give us one night free. It was not until I contacted Home away that she agreed to let us check out on Wednesday. We found another place that was clean and free of pest and enjoyed the rest of the vacation. But the first four days of our trip were absolutely miserable!! We kept the lights on 24/7 trying keep them away. We found them in our laundry. The kitchen was obviously completely unusable due to the roaches were crawling all over the dishes. I have multiple pictures and videos of the complete infestation and uncleanliness of the home. We had to meet property manager at the home after we checked out due to we accidentally left something behind and in speaking to him he stated he had notified owner that there was a problem and was told to keep spraying Raid. This is so infuriating to me that they knowingly took our money when the home had problem. I have contacted Home away multiple times stating this place should not be available to rent as it is not taken care of. It is a shame it is still available to ruin someone else's vacation. I would not even consider it an option. Does not deserve 1 star made me choose to write review

  • Review Submitted: 20-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We would like to note for our future guests that the first time we were notified of the issue was when Shannon initially emailed us. Having spoken to our property manager, he said that no conversation between them had occurred. We were prompt in calling Pest Control companies to address the issue, and the delay in Pest Control was because the Sunday in question was Easter Sunday. Furthermore, we issued her a refund the same day she requested and offered her further compensation later when she expressed more displeasure with her experience. The house has been thoroughly exterminated and cleaned. We are saddened that a guest has not had a positive experience. We remain committed to our guest's satisfaction and firmly believe that future guests will have the same wonderful vacation as our past guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Comfortable accomodation for the whole family!

  • 4 of 5

We were a family of 8, and we stayed at Club Cortile Villa 2799 for 6 nights in July. We found the accommodation to be more than adequate for all of us, with four bedrooms and an additional sofa-bed in the living area. The three full bathrooms were certainly a great help! The villa was spacious and clean, with great air-conditioning and all amenities provided, such as towels, sheets, cutlery etc. The washer and dryer were very convenient. The villa has a small patio overlooking the artificial lake. It takes about 20 minutes by car to get to Disney, and about 30 minutes to get to Universal. Walmart and several eating options are close by. At about $ 150 per night, I believe the rate was quite reasonable.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have you stay with us in Orlando! Hope you keep us in mind for the next time you visit! Thanks for giving us a great review.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great home and centrally located

  • 4 of 5

Our family of 8 enjoyed our stay in this nicely decorated, very large villa. We had more than enough room for everyone to be comfodtable. The laundry on the main floor was excellent, aso we were able to pack lighter. We also loved the pool! It was a wonderful way to cool down after a long hot day out and about. We look forward to staying here again in the future!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Rebecca, We appreciate your positive feedback about our home. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay . We are looking forward to having you again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Kissimmee Bar
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kissimmee Golf
Nearest Motorway
0.4 Miles
192 HWY
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Applebee's, Wendy's, McDonald's, Red Lobster
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

The beautiful central position of the south facing villa offers breathtaking views of the lake. The unique position not only provides stunning views but also has no neighbors to the east, providing you the perfect escape to the peace and quiet of Florida you have dreamed of.

High Speed Internet Access and Free WIFI


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £142.04
Processing cost £35.51
Cleaning Fee £63.92 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Please ask for last minute deals!!!

Actual rate will depend on the days of the month you stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar holiday rentals