Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

3rd Floor 3 bedroom 3 bath 2 Master Bedrooms on the ocean

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This condo was renovated in January of 2016 and Is in great condition. It has all tile floors throughout. All bedrooms and living room have flat screen tvs.

The Watercrest complex has a large ocean front pool and hot tub, tennis courts, weight room, raquetball court and basketball court. The parking is directly in front of the complex and not across any streets.

*****This is one of the only 3 bedrooms in ALL of Panama City Beach with 2 master bedrooms overlooking the water*****

Both master bedrooms have king size beds and cable tv and large flat screen tvs.

The 3rd bedroom has 2 queen size beds and cable tv.

the living room has a 55 inch flat screen tv and a queen sleeper sofa.

More Details

Member since: 2001
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 May, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(38 traveller reviews)

71% Complete
5% Complete
13% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
3rd Floor 3 bedroom 3 bath 2 Master Bedrooms on the ocean
average rating of 4.3157897 based on 38 reviews

Great trip.

  • 5 of 5

Very nice property, great view, condo recently updated. Easy access to everything even though there was major road construction in front of the condo. Good response from the property manager when the washer flooded the laundry room. BUT, get rid of the mattress that had a large , dried blood stain on it. Tacky.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5 star review. you spoke and we listened. The mattress has been replaced in that bedroom. This condo had $12,000 worth of new furniture purchased for it since last year and it is in great shape. Thank you for staying and please let us know when you would like to come back to Panama City Beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Snead, AL

Great location and layout! Functional and Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5

The layout was great for myself and my friends. The bedrooms are comfortable. They were getting ready to upgrade the sofa, love seat, and decorations after I left. The couch was probably due to be changed out so the next people that stay here will have an even better place to enjoy themselves than we did. The kitchen had everything we needed. I absolutely love the dining room table - looking for one for my home.

In all the location is very convenient to anything you need. The 3rd floor offers a great view of the beach, and the sound of the surf sounds like the gulf is at the balcony.

Very peaceful and much needed break. Thank you for your hospitality.

I would be remiss if I didn't mention how well the management team is to work with - communicate at each step, and promptly brought us the parking passes that weren't in the condo when we got there. No complaints!!

  • Review Submitted: 29-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The sofa love seat and many decorations have been upgraded since you left. The new pictures will be posted in the next week. You are correct this is one of the best laid out units with 2 master bedrooms on the water and the 3rd floor has the best view and is the most convenient. We appreciate you coming. Please let us know when you want to come back.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Absolutely Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

We were given the opportunity to stay at the Boardwalk condo which gave us an extra bedroom. This place was stunning!!! There was nothing negative about this condo. We hope to be back soon, thanks again!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Locust Grove GA

Maintainence & housekeeping were lacking, we had to call for several issues.

  • 3 of 5

We liked the property over all, but our unit was not well maintained & the coffee pot was nasty. Part of our family was in another unit had an issue with rodent infestation & over all dirty environment. Check out time of 9:00 am is too early. I have rented through VRBO many times & never had issues like this before:

  • Review Submitted: 23-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Beaumont, TX

It was okay, but wouldn't recommend

  • 3 of 5

There was plenty of room for the 10 of us who stayed, no one felt cramped, and the layout was nice!

However, the pull out sofa is not able to be slept on, the coils could be felt just by touching the mattress, so someone ended up having to sleep on the couch. The walk in shower in one of the king rooms does not drain. (Both of these issues were mentioned in previous reviews). The main sliding balcony door was very difficult to open also, nearly impossible to open when trying to come back in from outside. The pool was also dirty compared to other condos we've stayed.

Other than those issues, our stay was nice. We liked that there was hardly any wait for an elevator as there are designated elevators for the lower floors and even the stairs very near to the unit.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We agree this unit is great for larger parties. With it being located on the 3rd floor it makes it very accessible to our guests, either by the designated elevator for the lower floors and or the stairs that are located close to the unit. This is the first time I have heard anything about the pools being dirty, we can certainly reach out to the manager of the property and make him aware of the cleanliness of the pools throughout your stay. We can assure our future guests that this is not a common issue at the Watercrest. Regarding the drains not draining this is a very common problem in all condos. They get clogged with hair and only take a few minutes to clear. We show that you did not call us during your stay. We are only 5 minutes away from the Watercrest and do not mind at all coming to fix any problems that arise during your stay. Again we would like to thank you for your review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Watercrest 304

  • 4 of 5

This unit is a very nice, comfortable 3 bedroom condominium with a great 3rd floor view. Everything was quite nice. We did call the first day as there are three sliding glass doors to the balcony, one in the main living area, and one in each of the master bedrooms. Two of three doors were nearly impossible to open by my wife and daughter-in-law. Joan, from the office was very pleasant and said they would get right on it. It took until THursday for someone to come repair the doors(which I believe was each needed new rollers). They fixed the main door to balcony, extremely well, and it was then able to function properly. The other one was not addressed. Other than the door issues, we were extremely happy with the unit and would recommend it to others.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased to hear that you guys enjoyed your stay at this comfortable 3 bedroom Watercrest unit. We agree the view from this third floor is great. Unfortunately the sliding glass doors within this condo are custom made and we had to special order rollers to fit the sliding glass door which is what caused the delay. However, we would like to thank you for your review. Please let us know the next time you are planing on making a trip to PCB!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Cleaning Fees and Taxes Apply


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar holiday rentals