HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Spacious townhome near Disney for family enjoyment

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
People
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday townhome in Kissimmee - Kissimmee Vacation Rental

3BR/2.5BA plus sofa bed, sleeps up to 8 comfortably

Convenient location in a quiet, relaxing environment. 4 miles to Disney theme parks, 1 mile from Old Town. Every kind of activities for every one in the family to enjoy. Love Disney but despise long lines? Close enough to go 'home' and relax during peak hours. Adventurous? Try the thrill rides at Old town. Enjoy shopping and dining within minutes or simply relax by the pool or in the spacious den.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
May or Alex
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, Chinese (Mandarin, Cantonese)
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
29 November, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(52 traveller reviews)

Spacious townhome near Disney for family enjoyment
average rating of 4.75 based on 52 reviews
Switzerland
2

Vacation ? Really ?

  • 2 of 5

The location is not a suitable location for a vacation. It's dirty and unkempt with trash everywhere.

The house offers the bare minimum.

The bed is completely dilapidated and promises a disastrous noisy intimate life and good back pain. Cleanliness is good if you do not look at the details.

This property should not be rented for holidays.

The transactions are done through PayPal and all the costs is your responsibility. This also understand the refund of deposit.

Given all these elements, and little price difference, we will go next time in a real holiday resort, clean, welcoming, with a nice pool.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great condo, great location, great owners

  • 4 of 5

This was a great stay. Firstly Mei and Alex were great, they made the process easy and responded to all of our inquiries. This was our first time renting a vacation rental and they made it a great experience. The property including the condo are well kept and stocked with appliancens and utensils. The owners and manangers were accessible and accomodating. My family enjoyed the gated community, pool, playground and basketball court. The ducks that made a nest and laid an egg by our front door added to our experience. The location was great for disney and other activities and also close to shopping and restaurants. We hope to use it again soon.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place! Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Gated community. Great location. The unit itself is very nice and roomy. It is very comfortable and very well stocked. Very family friendly. The property owner was very responsive to my messages. Overall great place and would definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice property for family

  • 5 of 5

Nice end unit townhouse facing the playground and next to the pond. Gated community and close to Disney. Our family spent a week here, and everyone was able to find something they enjoy in the house. The property manager was very responsive as well with our needs. Definitely would recommend!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Bad Maintenance - Good Location

  • 2 of 5

Cons:

The property is not well maintain. The mattresses are extremely old and we could not sleep well for the entire week. The carpet is old and dirty. The blinds did not work and the door that to access the back of the property to use the BBQ did not work When we arrived there were a small roach in the refrigerator and small roaches came out at night in the kitchen.

Pros:

The location is good (15 min from Disney, 5 min from outlet shopping center and there is many close places to eat around). The community is good. It has a pool and a park which great if you have kids. It has enough utensils for cooking. Electronics work perfectly. Air condition works perfectly.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We feel that the negative points of the review are inaccurate and unfair. We just replaced the carpet in March this year. Full cleaning is performed every time after guests check out. Cleanliness and comfort level of mattresses are subjective according to personal preference. There are many guests reviewed very differently, even for those who stayed around the same time frame. We encourage our guests to contact us or our property manager of any issue they encounter so that we can address them in a timely manner. This had not been the case as we did not know of how the guests feel until we received notification from HomeAway/VRBO and read it on the review.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed ourselves. The home was very clean, spacious, and peaceful. We were just minutes away from Disney, outlets, and restaurants. We are most definitely going back and stay here again. Thank you so much for a great first time experience in Florida for my family!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: necessary

Heart of Disney Theme Parks. In the midst of amusement parks such as Old Town and restaurants for every taste. Surrounded by shopping venues of every variety.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Low
27 Nov 2016 - 17 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£221
for 3 nights
From
£53
From
£69
Fri,Sat
£430
 
 
Peak
18 Dec 2016 - 2 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£312
for 3 nights
From
£83
From
£108
Fri,Sat
£642
 
 
Winter
3 Jan 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£226
for 3 nights
From
£54
From
£70
Fri,Sat
£442
£1,373
 
 
Spring Break
1 Mar 2017 - 1 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£253
for 3 nights
From
£63
From
£82
Fri,Sat
£503
 
 
Low
2 Apr 2017 - 19 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£218
for 3 nights
From
£52
From
£67
Fri,Sat
£424
£1,310
 
 
Pre Summer
20 May 2017 - 14 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£226
for 3 nights
From
£54
From
£70
Fri,Sat
£442
 
 
Summer
15 Jun 2017 - 15 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£266
for 3 nights
From
£68
From
£88
Fri,Sat
£535
 
 
Pre-Fall
16 Aug 2017 - 5 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£239
for 3 nights
From
£59
From
£77
Fri,Sat
£473
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£234
for 3 nights
From
£57
From
£74
Fri,Sat
£459
£1,435
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £158
Cleaning £63
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rental rates could change by up to +/- 20% of listed rate. Please check with owner for market value.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Florida

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1404 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Kids Room - 2 Single Bed
    Guest - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Patio
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot