HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Boardwalk 4 Bedroom 3 Bath 6th floor***Sleeps 12

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

This 6th floor condo is one of the nicest 4 bedroom condos in all of Panama City Beach.

Please do not submit a reservation request for 2018 without first emailing us. The prices are not updated yet.

The master bedroom on the water has a king size bed and cable TV plus a great view of the ocean and access to the balcony. THE MASTER BEDROOM HAS A PRIVATE BATHROOM WITH A JACUZZI TUB.

The 2nd bedroom has a KING size bed and flat screen cable tv on the wall.

The 3rd bedroom has a Queen size bed and flat screen cable tv on the wall.

The living room has floor to ceiling windows overlooking the ocean, with access to the oversize balcony and a queen pull out couch.

The 4th bedroom or the efficiency has a king size bed, free standing twin size bunk beds, large flat screen cable TV, an ocean view and its own private balcony over looking the ocean. It has a private bathroom with a jacuzzi tub. It also has a kitchenette.

With nine-foot ceilings, crown molding, tile throughout, granite counter tops, ceiling fans throughout and marble garden tubs and showers with shower massages, this condo has it all! From this 6th floor balcony , you'll overlook a 1,700-foot expanse of sugar white sand beach.

The Boardwalk Beach Resort includes:

Island Breeze Corner Market

Splash Zone children’s pool area with interactive water toys

Lavish pool deck

2,500 square foot zero entry pool (heated during winter months)

Two hot tubs

High-speed elevators

Covered parking

Security gated access

Activity center

Kid’s Club

Beach Activities

24 hour Front Desk

Large private beach

Tiki Bar with live music on weekends in season

Keywords: Beach Front Condo

***BABY CRIB RENTALS ****ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. You do not have to rent a condo from us to rent baby accessories. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please inquire about availability and pricing***

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
12 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Bunk Bed , The 4th bedroom or Efficiency has a king size & 2 twin bunks
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • Shelling
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • jet skiing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(48 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
8% Complete
10% Complete
6% Complete
2% Complete
Boardwalk 4 Bedroom 3 Bath 6th floor***Sleeps 12
average rating of 4.4375 based on 48 reviews
5

Awesome vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

I recently stayed at this condo with my daughter and grandkids. There were 3 adults and 3 kids. There was plenty of room in our unit. It was decorated very cute and the view from the balcony was so beautiful and relaxing. My daughter and I both have trouble sleeping but we had the best and most relaxing sleep on our stay here. Even my young grandson said he had the best sleep ever. Everyone here all the way from Jon down to his cleaning crew were very friendly and eager to please. We all enjoyed our stay here every much and hated to leave. We definitely plan on coming back as soon as we can. This was the best vacation ever. The beach was very private and the pool and hot tubs were wonderful. Everyone told us we shouldn't go on Spring break because of all

the rowdiness and being crowded with partners. I must say that this was not the case. There were s few college age people here during our stay but there was no rowdiness whatsoever. The beaches are patrolled and very clean. I was very impressed.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your very kind review. Please let me know when you would like to come back to this or any of our condos.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

The condo was amazing. It was even larger than we expected and fit eleven of us very comfortably. The view was to die for and I enjoyed every morning on the balcony. We enjoyed our family Christmas in the perfect place!

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Maintenance Needed

  • 4 of 5

This is our second year to stay at this facility. It is perfect for our family but the maintenance has been a little slack. We called Emerald Coast Destinations on Tuesday but no one showed up to fix the problems until Friday. Our request seemed to have gotten lost when we called back on Wednesday. Not all the problems were fixed either. Here are a few of the things with problems:

- The condo was not clean. A lot of sanding must have taken place and we had to clean all counter tops before we could use the facility.

- Ice maker is broken. Maintenance person said it needed a part which he did not have.

- A shelf in the refrigerator is broken.

- Light over the stove was not functioning. I went to Walmart and bought a replacement and installed it.

- Fire alarm in second bedroom had been dismantled.

- Leg on kitchen table is broken. One of the kitchen chairs is also broken.

- Xfinity remote in master bedroom is missing.

- Patio light fixture is broken.

- Overhead light in kitchen is burned out.

In addition, the kitchen is at the bare minimum with pots/pans/ and utensils.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Short and sweet but enough said. LOL This condo has had all brand new furniture bought for the living room and all new bedding bought for the entire condo in the past few months since these pictures were taken. It is even nicer than pictured. The only problem is it is booked every single week until November so we cant get in and get updated pictures. The owners also plan to do more updates and upgrades this November and December during an open week. They take pride in their condo and are updating it every single time they come stay in it. The large layout and the lock out portion make this one of our most popular condos we manage. Thank you for your kind review and please come back and rent again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Disappointed in condo cleanliness and lack of kitchen supplies.

  • 2 of 5

If you plan on staying in this condo be prepared to purchase eating utensils (only 5 forks available) and cooking equipment (skillet and a few other baking pans were rusted). I had to buy a skillet and a couple of baking dishes in order to prepare meals. There was a hand mixer but no beaters. Also had to purchase bathroom wash clothes. The beach and building were located in a great area which was not too crowded. Overall I would not rent from this management company again.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Condo Condition

  • 3 of 5

We were very disappointed with the condition of our condo

1. Ice maker did not work

2. Inside of the refrigerator , shelves were cracked.

3. Not enough forks & knives, skillets burnt up, kitchen sink stopper broke.

4. Bedroom closet door was off the tracks and fell, had to lay on the floor.

5. Same bedroom had a patched wall that was not painted.

6. Kitchenette had a hole in the floor, that maintenance fixed during our stay without notice of them coming.

7. Dinning room chandelier was held up with a hanger.

8. No drawers in any bedrooms for clothes.

9.Hair dryer off the wall and was in the cabinet.

10. Rented for 10 people , not enough towels for everyone.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review and feedback. Since your stay the condo owners have purchased all new living room furniture and new bed for the master bedroom and numerous new decorations and all brand new bedding throughout the entire condo has been purchased. Every single thing you mention has been repaired. The previous renters to you had accidentally put a hole in the wall and we had to patch it on the day of your arrival. Unfortunately we had to put 2 coats and wait 24 hours to paint them. So I apologize it was unpainted during your stay. Again thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
ECP
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
January and February
1 Jan 2018 - 2 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£484
for 3 nights
From
£91
£790
£1,737
 
 
Early Spring Break
3 Mar 2018 - 9 Mar 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,331
for 6 nights
£1,518
 
 
March 10 week
10 Mar 2018 - 16 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,101
for 7 nights
£2,101
 
 
March 17 week
17 Mar 2018 - 23 Mar 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,331
for 6 nights
£1,518
 
 
March 24 week
24 Mar 2018 - 30 Mar 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,101
for 7 nights
£2,101
 
 
Easter Week
31 Mar 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,028
for 7 nights
£2,028
 
 
April 7 week
7 Apr 2018 - 13 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,299
for 7 nights
£1,299
 
 
Mid April
14 Apr 2018 - 20 Apr 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,144
for 6 nights
£1,299
 
 
Late April
21 Apr 2018 - 27 Apr 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,040
for 5 nights
£1,372
 
 
Early May
28 Apr 2018 - 11 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,591
for 7 nights
£1,591
 
 
Mid May
12 May 2018 - 18 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,591
for 7 nights
£1,591
 
 
Late May
19 May 2018 - 25 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,101
for 7 nights
£2,101
 
 
Memorial Day
26 May 2018 - 1 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,756
for 7 nights
£2,756
 
 
Early June
2 Jun 2018 - 8 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,829
for 7 nights
£2,829
 
 
June 10 Week
9 Jun 2018 - 15 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,120
for 7 nights
£3,120
 
 
Late June
16 Jun 2018 - 22 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,412
for 7 nights
£3,412
 
 
Peak Summer
23 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,630
for 7 nights
£3,630
 
 
July 4 Week
30 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,922
for 7 nights
£3,922
 
 
Mid-Late July
7 Jul 2018 - 27 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,776
for 7 nights
£3,776
 
 
Late July
28 Jul 2018 - 3 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,538
for 7 nights
£2,538
 
 
Early August
4 Aug 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,465
for 7 nights
£2,465
 
 
Mid August
11 Aug 2018 - 17 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,809
for 7 nights
£1,809
 
 
Late August
18 Aug 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,737
for 7 nights
£1,737
 
 
End of August
25 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,591
for 7 nights
£1,591
 
 
Labor Day
1 Sep 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,518
for 7 nights
£1,518
 
 
Fall Break
8 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,331
for 6 nights
£1,518
 
 
Peak Fall Break
29 Sep 2018 - 12 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,664
for 7 nights
£1,664
 
 
Late Fall Break
13 Oct 2018 - 19 Oct 2018
4 night minimum stay
£874
for 4 nights
£1,372
 
 
Late October
20 Oct 2018 - 26 Oct 2018
5 night minimum stay
£884
for 5 nights
From
£135
£1,081
 
 
Triathlon
27 Oct 2018 - 9 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,664
for 5 nights
From
£291
£1,882
 
 
November
10 Nov 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£506
for 3 nights
From
£98
£830
 
 
Thanksgiving
17 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£924
for 4 nights
From
£178
£1,227
 
 
December
1 Dec 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£506
for 3 nights
From
£98
£830
 
 
Christmas
22 Dec 2018 - 28 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£648
for 3 nights
From
£146
£1,008
 
 
January and Feburary
29 Dec 2018 - 1 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
£506
for 3 nights
From
£98
£830
£1,809
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£3,120
for 7 nights
£3,120
 

Additional pricing information

Damage Waiver £32.78
Reservation Fee £35.69
Clean Fee £142.04

We take $500 down payment to book. Remainder paid 30 days in advance by check. We take credit card for down payment, full payment by check or money order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings. Spring break per person rates apply. Inquire about specifics

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals