HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Boardwalk 4 Bedroom 3 Bath 6th floor***Sleeps 12

Bedrooms 4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

This 6th floor condo is one of the nicest 4 bedroom condos in all of Panama City Beach.

The master bedroom on the water has a king size bed and cable TV plus a great view of the ocean and access to the balcony. THE MASTER BEDROOM HAS A PRIVATE BATHROOM WITH A JACUZZI TUB.

The 2nd bedroom has a KING size bed and flat screen cable tv on the wall.

The 3rd bedroom has a Queen size bed and flat screen cable tv on the wall.

The living room has floor to ceiling windows overlooking the ocean, with access to the oversize balcony and a queen pull out couch.

The 4th bedroom or the efficiency has a king size bed, free standing twin size bunk beds, large flat screen cable TV, an ocean view and its own private balcony over looking the ocean. It has a private bathroom with a jacuzzi tub. It also has a kitchenette.

With nine-foot ceilings, crown molding, tile throughout, granite counter tops, ceiling fans throughout and marble garden tubs and showers with shower massages, this condo has it all! From this 6th floor balcony , you'll overlook a 1,700-foot expanse of sugar white sand beach.

The Boardwalk Beach Resort includes:

Island Breeze Corner Market

Splash Zone children’s pool area with interactive water toys

Lavish pool deck

2,500 square foot zero entry pool (heated during winter months)

Two hot tubs

High-speed elevators

Covered parking

Security gated access

Activity center

Kid’s Club

Beach Activities

24 hour Front Desk

Large private beach

Tiki Bar with live music on weekends in season

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2001
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 May, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Golf Course View
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Full bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(48 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
8% Complete
10% Complete
6% Complete
2% Complete
Boardwalk 4 Bedroom 3 Bath 6th floor***Sleeps 12
average rating of 4.4375 based on 48 reviews

Awesome vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

I recently stayed at this condo with my daughter and grandkids. There were 3 adults and 3 kids. There was plenty of room in our unit. It was decorated very cute and the view from the balcony was so beautiful and relaxing. My daughter and I both have trouble sleeping but we had the best and most relaxing sleep on our stay here. Even my young grandson said he had the best sleep ever. Everyone here all the way from Jon down to his cleaning crew were very friendly and eager to please. We all enjoyed our stay here every much and hated to leave. We definitely plan on coming back as soon as we can. This was the best vacation ever. The beach was very private and the pool and hot tubs were wonderful. Everyone told us we shouldn't go on Spring break because of all

the rowdiness and being crowded with partners. I must say that this was not the case. There were s few college age people here during our stay but there was no rowdiness whatsoever. The beaches are patrolled and very clean. I was very impressed.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your very kind review. Please let me know when you would like to come back to this or any of our condos.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 5 of 5

The condo was amazing. It was even larger than we expected and fit eleven of us very comfortably. The view was to die for and I enjoyed every morning on the balcony. We enjoyed our family Christmas in the perfect place!

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Maintenance Needed

  • 4 of 5

This is our second year to stay at this facility. It is perfect for our family but the maintenance has been a little slack. We called Emerald Coast Destinations on Tuesday but no one showed up to fix the problems until Friday. Our request seemed to have gotten lost when we called back on Wednesday. Not all the problems were fixed either. Here are a few of the things with problems:

- The condo was not clean. A lot of sanding must have taken place and we had to clean all counter tops before we could use the facility.

- Ice maker is broken. Maintenance person said it needed a part which he did not have.

- A shelf in the refrigerator is broken.

- Light over the stove was not functioning. I went to Walmart and bought a replacement and installed it.

- Fire alarm in second bedroom had been dismantled.

- Leg on kitchen table is broken. One of the kitchen chairs is also broken.

- Xfinity remote in master bedroom is missing.

- Patio light fixture is broken.

- Overhead light in kitchen is burned out.

In addition, the kitchen is at the bare minimum with pots/pans/ and utensils.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Short and sweet but enough said. LOL This condo has had all brand new furniture bought for the living room and all new bedding bought for the entire condo in the past few months since these pictures were taken. It is even nicer than pictured. The only problem is it is booked every single week until November so we cant get in and get updated pictures. The owners also plan to do more updates and upgrades this November and December during an open week. They take pride in their condo and are updating it every single time they come stay in it. The large layout and the lock out portion make this one of our most popular condos we manage. Thank you for your kind review and please come back and rent again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Disappointed in condo cleanliness and lack of kitchen supplies.

  • 2 of 5

If you plan on staying in this condo be prepared to purchase eating utensils (only 5 forks available) and cooking equipment (skillet and a few other baking pans were rusted). I had to buy a skillet and a couple of baking dishes in order to prepare meals. There was a hand mixer but no beaters. Also had to purchase bathroom wash clothes. The beach and building were located in a great area which was not too crowded. Overall I would not rent from this management company again.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Condo Condition

  • 3 of 5

We were very disappointed with the condition of our condo

1. Ice maker did not work

2. Inside of the refrigerator , shelves were cracked.

3. Not enough forks & knives, skillets burnt up, kitchen sink stopper broke.

4. Bedroom closet door was off the tracks and fell, had to lay on the floor.

5. Same bedroom had a patched wall that was not painted.

6. Kitchenette had a hole in the floor, that maintenance fixed during our stay without notice of them coming.

7. Dinning room chandelier was held up with a hanger.

8. No drawers in any bedrooms for clothes.

9.Hair dryer off the wall and was in the cabinet.

10. Rented for 10 people , not enough towels for everyone.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review and feedback. Since your stay the condo owners have purchased all new living room furniture and new bed for the master bedroom and numerous new decorations and all brand new bedding throughout the entire condo has been purchased. Every single thing you mention has been repaired. The previous renters to you had accidentally put a hole in the wall and we had to patch it on the day of your arrival. Unfortunately we had to put 2 coats and wait 24 hours to paint them. So I apologize it was unpainted during your stay. Again thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar holiday rentals