Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

ALL NEW! Just gutted, all new kitchen, bath, floors, furniture and more!

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Lakefront Unit.

This unit is all brand new summer 2017! The unit was gutted, remodeled, and beautifuly decorated with a clean simple decor!

This one bedroom, one bath unit has tile flooring throughout excet the bedroom is carpeted. The bedroom features a queen sized bed, flat screen TV, sliding glass door to the covered deck overlooking the water. The stacked washer dryer closet is built into the bedroorm next to the hallway leading to the bathroom. The new bathroom features a walk-in shower and raised vanity. The living room has a flat screen TV, sleeper sofa, 2 chairs, and large sliding glass doors to the private covered deck. The fireplace has the original stone! (sorry this is not a working fireplace) The kitchen is equipped with all your cooking needs. A separate bar area provides seating for 4. Come relax and have fun in the sun at Hawks Nest Condominiums. Located by the Grand Glaize Bridge in a quiet cove with a great waterfront view of the lake. Within a few miles is fabulous shopping at the Osage Village Outlet Mall featuring 110 stores along with beautiful golf courses, and excellent restaurants on and off the water for your dining pleasure! Enjoy watching the boats, jet skis, and other water sport activities while relaxing on our large private covered balcony. It faces the Main Channel at the 1/2 mile marker of the Grand Glaize arm in the no wake zone. The completely covered private deck features a gas grill and patio furniture. The view from the deck is extraordinary! Bring your family and friends to the lake and ENJOY!!! We have other units in this complex, right next door or close to each other. Renting both would be ideal for large families or couples vacationing together. Want to be in the center of it all, on and off the water? Then you have found your vacation destination! Boat and wave runner rental operations are located in our cove within 200 feet of the condo. WFO Boat rentals. A swimming pool is available for your use as well.


Property Manager
Sarah Young
Member since: 2006
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
13 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Osage Beach in Camden County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

57% Complete
42% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
ALL NEW! Just gutted, all new kitchen, bath, floors, furniture and more!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Very beautiful condo with a comfortable pull out sofa sleeper. The condo itself is conveniently located, right on the water and close to town. It had everything needed for a great vacation!

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved the place! Very nice and perfect lake view. We will definitely return.

  • 5 of 5

Perfect location to everything. Loved it! We will definitely return.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great room and great spqce,Beautiful view

  • 4 of 5

The staff from the hotel right above us was very rude. There being no aprent pool on the property made it very confusing. We enjoyed our stay and would love to go again soon.

  • Review Submitted: 29-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the condo! I'm sorry you had a bad experience with the hotel however we are not associated with them. We do have access to use their pool though as we do not have a pool as an association.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very Nice Condo

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful time in Osage Beach. Had never visited there before. The condo was very nice; quiet also. A few needs would be hooks on the back of doors for hanging clothes. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you Osage Beach.

Randy & Cathy S

Arkansas

  • Review Submitted: 27-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and the feedback! I will let the owner know of the hooks suggestion!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Renter

  • 4 of 5

The remodel of the condo is beautiful. They did a great job on it. I would suggest a couple of ceiling fans on the deck though. Also we were pretty disappointed with the pool.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Love this place!!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in this Condo many, many times and loved it. Since the remodel it's even better. So clean, peaceful and comfortable. We hope to be back many more times.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Taxes: 10.48% + $55 One Time Cleaning Fee
    Visa, MC, Discover, American Express accepted
  • From $75-$125/nt
  • US Dollars
  • SUMMER WEEKLY SPECIAL $550
  • Memorial Day thru Labor Day weekends $110/night (excludes holidays)
  • Fall, winter, spring starting at $75/night
  • Holidays (Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day) $125/nt (3 night minimum)
  • One time CLEANING FEE $55 .....MO Sales tax= 7.475% MO lodging tax= %3.0
  • $100 deposit required to hold reservation, due at booking.
  • Balance due 21 days prior to arrival date.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals