Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

$1200/ Week checking in Saturday July 28th and departing Saturday August 4th

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + bunk beds 2 Bath sleep 6

This is a end unit located on 4th floor with 2br ,2bath,full kitchen with double sink, stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and a bar. The dinner table sits 6 with room for more. This condo is laid out perfect and guests are amazed how big it is 1050 sq. You have a view of the gulf from living room along with a large balcony to relax and view the beaches. The front bed room is situated so it is away from the main flow inside the condo.The master bed room has its on private bathroom. The property pool is large with plenty of chairs to sunbath. With your on private entrance to the beach, you walk past the BBQ area and our sundeck to the gulf. There are 2 elevators so there is not much waiting time when you head back up to the room. Parking is next to the condo so there is very little walking back and forth to your car. Located on S Thomas Dr. it is prefect for golfing at Signal Hill and our famous water park Ship Wreck Island. There are many restaurants and amusement park with in walking distance, retail shops for the kids young and old. For you who like to fish drive 3 miles down towards N Thomas and you will find a fleet of boats that will take you charter fishing and build memories. St. Andrews State Park is about 3 mile straight away from the condo. There is no better location for your vacation. There is a tennis court with basket ball goal.shuffle board,bbq area with tables and deck. Your stay will build lasting memories. Make your vacation one to remember. Remember I rent by the week Saturday to Saturday during spring, summer and fall months. I look forward to help make your dreams come true.

Owner

Phillip

close to everything, super area about 1 mile from Super Walmart

clubbing is located nextdoor

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Phil Kirby 850 763 8547 pkirby404@comcast.net
Member since: 2010
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
11 July, 2018

About Phil Kirby 850 763 8547 pkirby404@comcast.net

I am a local who enjoys what the area has to offer. I like meeting new people and have many returning guests. The condo is very spacious for a 2 bed room and the location is great . I look forward to your staying in the condo at the Moondrifter.

Phil Kirby 850 763 8547 pkirby404@comcast.net purchased this condo in 2004

Why Phil Kirby 850 763 8547 pkirby404@comcast.net chose Panama City Beach

This property is located close to many fine restaurants, amusement rides and golfing. All is in walking distance or a short ride. There is shopping and clubbing next door. Look for discounts in the office.

What makes this condo unique

The beach and where it is located,there is a Ripley's Believe it or Not,WonderWorks that just opened.Newly surfaced tennis court.Golf course is down the street with lots of restaurants and shopping close by

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Convertible bed(s) - 2 Bunk Bed
  • Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
MY RENTERS HAVE ALLWAYS BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROPERTY

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

77% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
$1200/ Week checking in Saturday July 28th and departing Saturday August 4th
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
4

Pretty Great

  • 4 of 5

Overall pretty great, the beds where on wheels so with even little movement they were making noise and moving around. The ac went out due to batteries low in the unit but it was an easy fix for us and didn't have to bother anyone just took us a day to realize it was getting hotter in the condo. Overall phil was incredible and so was the staff at moondrifter!

  • Review Submitted: 24-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aleisha Thanks for the great review and choosing my condo to spend a vacation at Panama City Beach. Hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo and great beach view and great beach.

  • 5 of 5

Phil had a really great condo for us to use and met our needs for our entire family. The only thing we had issue with is the club next door. Other than that the condo was in great condition, great size, and great views. Phil was great to deal with the association was as well. We really enjoyed our time and would recommend the condo to others.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Heath Thank you for the great review. I am glad you choose my condo and made good memories. Sometimes on weekends it get a little noisy . I hope you and your family return again. Best wishes Phil
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Wonderful place

  • 4 of 5

The condo is laid out very well so that the bedrooms are away from the living area. The walk to the beach is quick! The view is perfect. The place is well maintained a pretty quiet. You are right next to a club so at night being outside was a little noisy, but in no way affected our enjoyment of the stay.

Would stay again!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
LaGrange, GA
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoy this area and this condo was great for us! Easy access to the beach, pool and surrounding areas to eat or shop. Thanks for a clean condo and awesome friendliness with all!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Dec-2015
  • Date of Stay: June 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the good response . I am pleased those who stay a week have a great time and build lasting memories. I hope you return again.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
cinti,ohio
5

Ohio Family

  • 5 of 5

Returned this year for family vacation. Condo was in excellent condition and comfortable for my family needs.Plan on returning next year.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jun-2014
  • Date of Stay: June 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are always grateful for good reviews but especially for return guests. I take great pride in keeping the property up and strive to make it even better. Thank you for returning and hope to see you next season
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
cinti,ohio
5

Ohio Family

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our family vacation. condo was clean and spacious. didn't have any complaints. Hope to return next year. Owners very nice.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jun-2013
  • Date of Stay: June 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: we were pleased you chose our condo for your family vacation and enjoyed staying in our unit. I hope you comeback back next summer and tell your friends about the Moondrifter
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Gulf World Marine Park
Capt. Anderson's Restaurant & Waterfront Market
Saltwater Grill
Shipwreck Island Waterpark
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
St. Andrew's State Park
Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant
ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory
Signal Hill Golf Course
Bayou On The Beach Cafe
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
Montego Bay Seafood House & Oyster Bar
Panama City Beach
Spinnaker Beach Club & Paradise Grill
Sweet Basils Bistro -- CLOSED
St. Andrew's State Park
Publix Super Market at Magnolia Plaza
Holiday Golf Club
Montego Bay Seafood House -- CLOSED
WalMart Superstore
Coyote Ugly Saloon
Shipwreck Ltd.
Bruster's Real Ice Cream
Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Panama City Beach International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
half mile
Nearest Restaurant
200 Miles
100 yards
Car: not necessary

Clubbing

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Sunday July 15th
15 Jul 2018 - 20 Jul 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,025
for 6 nights
£1,196
 
 
Saturday July 21st
21 Jul 2018 - 27 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,281
for 7 nights
£1,281
 
 
Saturday July 28th
28 Jul 2018 - 3 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,025
for 7 nights
£1,025
 
 
early fall
11 Aug 2018 - 29 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
£495
for 4 nights
From
£124
£764
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
30 Aug 2018 - 4 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£448
for 3 nights
From
£149
£769
 
 
fall
5 Sep 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£495
for 4 nights
From
£124
£760
£1,452
 
 
Winter
15 Dec 2018 - 1 Mar 2019
4 night minimum stay
£427
for 4 nights
From
£107
£641
£1,281
 
 
spring
2 Mar 2019 - 30 Mar 2019
4 night minimum stay
£530
for 4 nights
From
£132
£854
 
 
Memorial day week
25 May 2019 - 31 May 2019
5 night minimum stay
£961
for 5 nights
From
£192
£1,068
 
 
Saturday June 1st
1 Jun 2019 - 7 Jun 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,281
for 7 nights
£1,281
 
 
Saturday June 8th
8 Jun 2019 - 14 Jun 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,281
for 7 nights
£1,281
 
 
Saturday June 15th
15 Jun 2019 - 21 Jun 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,281
for 7 nights
£1,281
 
 
Saturday June 22rd
22 Jun 2019 - 28 Jun 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,281
for 7 nights
£1,281
 
 
My Standard Rate
30 night minimum stay
£1,281
for 30 nights
£1,281
 

Additional pricing information

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable