HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

check navigate-up

Olivia Vandenbrande

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks English, French, German, Dutch

Beaut.Villa private S/W pool, spa, conservation view near Disney

21 Reviews
People10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday villa in Kissimmee - Luxurious Home pr.pool/spa

5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

A beautiful well furnished one story very large 5 bed/ 4 bath villa with a conservation view.

This home is just 5 Miles from Disney and within easy reach of all the major attractions.

The villa sleeps 10 in comfort and is fully air-conditioned and has spacious living accommodation.

The great room is light and airy with a vaulted ceiling and three large skylights. The patio doors open out onto the lanai and pool area. Child safety fence on pool deck.

The first master bedroom has a King size bed with en suite bathroom comprising of separate shower and tub and double vanity sinks, and WC.

The second master also has a King size bed with en suite bathroom comprising of shower/tub, vanity sink and WC. Both bedrooms have own private door leading to pool area.

Twins in the 3rd/4th and Queen size bed in the 5th bedroom.

The pool (30 feet long, 15 feet wide, 5 feet deep at deepest point, facing south/west) has a spa and is fully screened and looks out over a conservation area. It has a large lanai area offering shelter from the sun and is equipped with sun loungers, table and chairs (The pool area has a child safety fence).

Separate laundry area with washer/dryer.Double garage furnished as game room with pool table,foosball game and air hockey game. Free Internet (WIFI) and telephone (national & int'l - landlines only).DVD players/VCR/CD available.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Olivia Vandenbrande (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks English, French, German, Dutch

About Olivia Vandenbrande

We are a Belgian family with 2 children of 23 and 20 years old. We love to travel to Florida and after many visits we still discover things to do we have never done before.

Olivia Vandenbrande purchased this villa in 2010

Why Olivia Vandenbrande chose Kissimmee

Indian Creek is a very safe and quiet neigborhood. It is one of the closest to Disney's maingate and restaurants and shops are nearby. We choose this house because it has a beautiful large swimming pool (S/W oriented) and you have total privacy and a beautiful view on the conservation area.

What makes this villa unique

Large S/W oriented swimming pool and spa

No rear neighbors

Fully equiped and well maintained

Guestbook comments from the owner

Dear Olivia:



Our trip back home was safe and smooth. Regarding our experience of your home, we did enjoyed it very much. The house is well located, everything in the house was well organized and clean when we arrived. We noticed during our stay the landscaping was done, the pool was clean, the kitchen had everything we needed. Living room was nice and comfortable and all the bedrooms were perfect. There were enough towels and all utilities were working in a good condition.



The house is very comfortable and it was very nice to have two master bedrooms and four bathrooms. We were 10 adults and we all had our space. It is a house that I would have no problem renting again and recommending to our friends and family, it was a great experience.



Best Regards

Millie
Jun 2012
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.7
based on 21 holidaymaker reviews

Beaut.Villa private S/W pool, spa, conservation view near Disney
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 23 reviews
5

One of the best

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at a number of homes in Florida over the years, both in the Disney area and Marco Island. I can say this was our best overall experience. The home was very convenient to both Disney and any shopping/ dining out. The singular best thing about the house is the pool area, not only in privacy, but also size and space for relaxing. We stayed for a month and had three of our four children and their families stay with us for various periods of time. In every instance, the children (and the adults) loved the pool after a day at the park.

One other very important thing, the owners were very gracious and quick to address any problems we experienced. They have carefully thought out any needs we might have had, like strollers, booster seats, etc, and made sure they were available.

I highly recommend this home.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Extremely nice, very well laid out and a well supplied kitchen.

  • 5 of 5

Very very good. Great home, wonderful pool and hot tub. A very convenient location.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great stay

  • 4 of 5

Clean house, good size, great location. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Could've Been Better

  • 3 of 5

The house had enough space, and the pool and spa were wonderful. However several aspects made our stay less comfortable. The couch and televisions were very outdated, but everything else looked new. The homeaway company required dishes and laundry be washed without providing dish or laundry detergent or an ironing board. The customer service from the owner was great, but the company was less than cordial when we called with questions. The property appeared clean on entry, but we found two large roaches (one in the cabinet and one in the bathtub) before the end of our 3 day stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very nice rental

  • 5 of 5

We have rented this house five times. This was our best experience yet. Very very clean. Everything you need is there.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 15, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

The owner is a delight to work with.

  • 3 of 5

I have rented this house three times and always give feedback to the owner and she reports them to the home away office however the problems never are resolved. The property needs a vacuum or shop vac, the dryer takes several times to dry one load, the washer has not been spinning the loads out enough so you have to run the spin cycle. The home itself is kept pretty clean but the comforters need washed. They are so bad that we bring our own and fold theirs and put in The closet. Housekeeping does an adequate job but the floors are still sticky. Maybe over use of product. I will contact the owner again to report to her but we will be trying a different rental company because that particular rental company obviously does t listen to the guest requests or complaints.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Jamie, I was surprised with your review especially after your earlier reactions: On March 23rd 2015, you sent me: The house was absolutely spectacular. Perfect. The only suggestion I have is it would be helpful to have a mop and maybe some cleaning products. Everything else was superb. Looking forward to our next trip there in May! Thanks Jamie On May 30th 2015 you sent me: Olivia, Please let the rental office know that the dryer wasn't working properly and was taking three cycle to dry. The washer also wouldn't spin out the day we departed. I was trying to have all of the linen and towels washed dried and folded for housekeeping. I believe the hot tub needs to be checked. It was getting very very hot then it would shut off and not heat. We decided to just leave it off for the weekend. This property is awesome and I am looking forward to our next stay July 4th weekend. The only suggestion I have is that maybe a vacuum and some cleaning products. I brought my own however even simple disinfecting wipes and winded wipes would work but maybe thats not supposed to be supplied. I can bring my own. This property is absolutely perfect. The space, the set up, the pool and privacy, its just amazing. Wish I could buy it lol. It is such an amazing escape for me and my family. We didn't even leave the property except to get groceries. The BBQ grill is such an asset. Most homes out there are not as clean and we'll maintained and very over priced. I just wanted to again thank you and tell you it was an amazing place for me to wake up watching sunrise, doing yoga by the pool, and relaxing with the family. Such a blessing. PS I wanted to leave housekeeping a $20 tip however I forgot. Is there a way I can send a check to the person or team that cleaned it or who can I co tact to find out? Thank you for my serenity and home away from home. Jamie The dryer has been inspected after your first remark and it has been confirmed by a technician that it works perfectly. The washer is brand new (installed on March 26th 2015). It does stop working when it is overloaded which was probably the case. About the comforters: we do not have any comforters but duvets (brand new since september 2014). You never ever communicated anything on “dirty comforters” in any of your earlier messages. On the contrary, you were so happy that our house was so clean! I really regret that you did not contact me during your stay if you felt that something was not OK. Best regards, Olivia
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando Int'l airport
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Outback, Red Lobster, Burger King, Carrabas,...

The house is located in Indian Creek. Just minutes away from Disney, popular restaurants, shopping and golf courses. Community amenities include playgrounds for the littleones with climbing frames, swings and more. Older childen can enjoy the putting green, tennis courts, soccer pitches and baseball nets

Other Activities: Theme parks

Shopping (Florida Mall, Mall at Millenium, Outlet)

Saint Augustine

Tampa

Mount Dora,...

Golf: There are numerous golf resorts within 10 miles from the house.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Indian Creek, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Summer
15 Jul - 31 Aug
5 night minimum stay
£865
for 5 nights
From
£154
£1,012
£3,561
 
 
X-mas and New Year
23 Dec - 5 Jan
5 night minimum stay
£865
for 5 nights
From
£154
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£488
for 3 nights
From
£131
£1,012
£2,983
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £65
Damage Protection Insurance £31
Tax Rate 13.0%

Check-in: 4 pm
Check-out: 11 am
Early check-in/late check-out is possible if there are no arrivals/departures on the same day and after written approval of the owner.
Optional: pool & spa heat: 25USD/night
Optional: crib rent: 60 USD/week

Prices are excl. pool & spa heat (25USD/night) or spa heat only (15USD/night) and a one time cleaning fee of 95 USD will be charged for your stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Kissimmee in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2136 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Full 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Full 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Full 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Full 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • The first bathroom has a separate shower and tub and double vanity sinks, and WC. The second bathroom has a shower/tub, vanity sink and WC. The third bathroom is next to the Queen bedroom which has tub/over head shower, vanity sink and WC and the fourth bathroom which also has tub/over head shower, vanity sink and WC is centrally positioned between the other two twin bedrooms which serves both rooms.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
  • The first master bedroom has a King size bed with en suite bathroom comprising of separate shower and tub and double vanity sinks, and WC. The second master also has a King size bed with en suite bathroom comprising of shower/tub, vanity sink and WC. Both bedrooms have own private door leading to pool area. Twins in the 3rd/4th and Queen size bed in the 5th bedroom. All bedrooms have cable television, VCR and/or DVD.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Player
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Veranda
  • Conservatory
  • 9 garden chairs
  • 2 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Strollers and high chair available. Crib rental: 60 USD/week

Partner Offers

 
europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more

*Terms & Conditions apply

Portable wifi hotspot

Contact the Owner

Tell us about your trip, then book it

This property requires that you message the owner to complete your booking request.
Enter dates to calculate a quote