Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

STUNNING GULFFRONT 1BR/2BA! (SLEEPS 6) LOW FLOOR! AMAZING VIEW AND SUNSETS!

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 883 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Amazing views and sunsets!!!

Ready to ditch the daily grind and rejuvenate with a vacation in paradise? We invite you stay in our luxurious yet comfortable beachside condo in beautiful Seychelles Beach Resort.

Well-appointed and inviting, our one-bedroom, 2-full-bath condo includes a hallway bunk area and a sofa bed in the great room – plenty of room to accommodate up to six guests. Nine-foot walls, floor-to-ceiling windows and an open floor plan offer a panorama of Panama City Beach's award-winning sugar-white sands and crystalline emerald waters.

The elegant master bedroom with a king-size bed lures you to kick back and relax. Equipped with a TV and DVD/VCR, the bedroom has a private full bath. Comfortable bunks tucked neatly into a hallway alcove are big enough for adults. A second full bath provides convenient accommodations for all your guests.

The great room, spacious and comfy, includes 27' TV and DVD/VCR for your entertainment. Sliding glass doors lure you to step out onto the private balcony and breathe in the tropical breezes while the sounds of the sea lull you to relaxation. At bird's-eye level on the 6th floor, take in the beach and pool activities below, then sit back and witness some of nature's most awesome sunsets.

Our large kitchen includes modern appliances and pantries stocked with all the amenities of home. With a trip to a nearby grocer and to the marina for fresh-caught seafood, you'll be all set for a homemade gourmet meal

In addition to a breakfast bar, a separate dining area offers plenty of seating to enjoy breakfast, lunch, and dinner. A stacked washer-and-dryer unit adds another layer of convenience, and allows you to pack light.

If you don't want to cook in the condo, simply walk right next door to Schooner's, a lively local favorite that serves the best grouper sandwiches, drinks and entertainment - and celebrates each sunset!

Nearby are the area’s best casual and fine dining and shopping. You'll also discover plenty of opportunities for diving, snorkeling, deep sea fishing, parasailing, and more. In fact, you’ll find onsite or at the marina just about any activity to enjoy on, under, above or near the water.

Seychelles Beach Resort is one of the premier resorts in Panama City Beach, located a family-friendly area on the far-east side of the beach. Within walking distance of St. Andrew's State Park, Seychelles is also only moments away from the marina, where you can catch excursions to Shell Island. Locals and visitors alike enjoy an abundance of activities, from the Shipwreck Island water park, to go-carts, carnival rides, miniature golf and much more.

Don't forget to check out the fabulous new Pier Park, with over a million square feet of open-air shopping, restaurants and attractions. And if golf is your game, be sure to bring your clubs – Panama City Beach is the home of Hombre Golf Club, host of the PGA Tour Qualifying School.

Call or email today with your questions, and book your getaway that promises memories to last a lifetime!

Keywords: condo,beachside,fishing,golf,sleeps 6,private balcony,kitchen,full kitchen,2 full baths,sunsets,bunk beds,sofa bed,writer,writer retreat

More Details

Property Manager
BeachLovers
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 May, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

“Great location - close proximity to restaurants. The view is amazing and the pool/hot tub area is nice. The condo was very clean and roomy. The kitchen was fully stocked with pots/pans/etc if you plan to cook. I would definitely stay there again!”
Apr 2018
  • 1 of 2

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 883 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) King-size bed in master bedroom, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen-size sofa sleeper, Bunk Beds (1) Two adult-size bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(43 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
20% Complete
2% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
STUNNING GULFFRONT 1BR/2BA! (SLEEPS 6) LOW FLOOR! AMAZING VIEW AND SUNSETS!
average rating of 4.604651 based on 45 reviews
5

Beautiful condo! Very clean! Views are breathtaking! Watched the dolphins from the balcony!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was so much more then we expected! So beautiful and was so clean. The pictures are exactly what the condo looks like. The view is what dreams are made of. Amazing! The dolphins were out every morning and evenings right from the balcony. Amazing sunsets! Great location! We will be back for sure!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome View

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our time in this condo; the view was amazing. It was roomy enough for 2 adults and 2 children. The only thing missing from the condo was a hair dryer; I was surprised the bathroom didn't have one. The refrigerator also took a really long time to get cold. We appreciated that we could rent this condo for less than a week. The location of Seychelles is the best on the beach - we hope to be back soon.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for staying with us and the great review! Sorry about the hair dryer. We didn't know the dryer was missing. If you would of called us we would have been happy to bring one. We will check on the fridge also. Please come back and stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Perfect location, facing the gulf, lovely sunsets.

  • 4 of 5

The unit is perfectly located on the beach with great amenities on the property including 2 pools, 1 of them heated, a hot tub, fitness room, parking garage, and rental chairs/umbrellas on the beach. The decor in the unit is very tasteful and everything is in working order with 2 tvs and wifi. I would have liked to see more updated cooking and kitchen items. Ok if you don’t plan to do much cooking. We flew in so we had to buy everything including salt and pepper. Never required any assistance from mngr but had contact info and the keyless entry for property, garage, and unit was quite convenient.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Why are we not getting our refund

  • 5 of 5

I see an email that read no refund for damage..why am i not getting my damage refund we left The place in great condition and clean.Please explain

Joseph vassallo.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Both secuirty deposits were refunded on March 5th, 2018. One was for 2018 reservation and the other for 2019 reservation. We have send a few emails through VRBO and BeachLovers regarding refunds. Are you not getting them. You can verify with VRBO or your Visa card company that they have been refunded. Thanks for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay. Room was amazing. Great size for a husband and wife. Even had bunk beds for kids. Two bathrooms helped when getting ready for a night out. Great view from the balcony. Clean all the way around. will be back

  • Review Submitted: 30-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newnan, Georgia
5

Great vacation. Nice condo.

  • 5 of 5

Great vacation. Nice condo. We stayed for two weeks in July 2017. There was more than enough silverware, the condo was clean, the AC was ice cold and the manager Cyndi was very nice and contacted us to make sure everything was fine. We had no problems at all. I read all the other reviews written by the whiners about pizza cutters and sand and dust and the air conditioner and even toilet paper.. It sounded like they were just looking for something to whine about. We stayed for two entire weeks and had no problems with any of this. There is a Dollar General just down the street. They have pizza cutters for $1.00 and six pack of toilet paper for $1.00. Go buy you some supplies and quit whining. And the owners even offered you a free weekend for your complaining. I wish they would offer me a free weekend in the condo because I enjoyed my accommodations. Thank you for a Nice clean Condo in a great location for my vacation. I plan on coming back for another stay.

Thanks, Alan

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the great review and staying with us! We do love our guests that see how hard we work to take care of of our condo and guest! Please do come back and stay with us!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £63.5
Damage Deposit £149.42

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals