Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury Oceanfront Condo

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condominium, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)

Our vacation home is for people who like to treat themselves well. The luxury oceanfront condo offers you only the best. The unit is located directly on the white sandy beach, with incredible view of the ocean from the private balcony, living room, dining room, master suite and kitchen.

The unit was fully rebuilt to be the owners’ second home and as such, has much more to offer than a typical rental unit. It has a beautifully designed open layout that is different than any other unit in this building. Come and enjoy your vacation in the luxuriously and elegantly designed and furnished condo, offering features, such as 2 Plasma TV’s, wine cooler, modern bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen with volcanic rock counter tops, tumbled marble back splash, all stainless steel appliances, bamboo parquet floors in bedrooms etc. The unit is also conveniently located close to the metropolitan area attractions, shopping and great restaurants.

Our beach is never crowded and brims with soft white sand. Water sports fan, here is your paradise, we have plenty of room for volleyball, kite flying, scuba, etc. Need to rest and relax and see unique sunsets while sipping cocktails, ask no more, our balcony is literally on the water. Mornings are spectacular, see the dolphins swim by as the majestic Pelicans glide serenely over the calm waters.

More Details

Owner
Maret Caamano
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
2 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Indian Shores in Pinellas County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Single Bed , trundle underneath
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Towels
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • veranda
  • Wood Decking
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Large Private Balcony with view of ocean from Living Room, Master Suite and Kitchen/Dining area, 2 Plasma TVs, Wet Bar with Wine Cooler, Bamboo Parquet Floors in Bedrooms, Tiled Floors in Living Room, Dining Room and Baths, Solid Surface Volcanic Rock Countertops, Tumbled Marble Backsplash, All Stainless Steel Appliances, Weekly Linen & Cleaning Service Available. Elevator

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Oceanfront Condo
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
5

Definitely a luxury vacation

  • 5 of 5

What a beautiful condo, attention to details was obvious. Once cracked tile floor is replaced it's a 10 plus! Owner was very attentive. It was perfect for our family vac. Will come again!!

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Awesome place awesome beach close to many good restaurants. Owner was very accommodating. Will definitely stay again

  • Review Submitted: 26-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Louisville, Ky
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5

The Owner was so easy to deal with. Every question answered immediately. He went out of his way to accommodate our wishes.

The oceanfront condo view was perfect. Short walk to beach, right past oceanfront pool.

The room looked right over the pool to the ocean.

Loved sitting on the balcony of this condo!

The room was close to elevator, which made it nice since we had a baby.

Condo had a lot of soft bath towels and wash cloths.

Condo had beach towels

TV was easy to operate (and a nice large built in screen!)

Couches were super comfortable

Loved having washer and dryer in condo

Condo was equipped with cleaning supplies, which made it easy to keep it clean throughout our stay

Condo was equipped with hand soap, detergent and garbage bags, even though we bought our own, it was nice to see a condo come equipped.

The only negative was there was a spot on the tile floor in the middle bath and the tile had cracks in the kitchen.

I would highly recommend this Unit.

  • Review Submitted: 17-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Vacation Ever!

  • 5 of 5

This is the kind of place that makes people buy beach homes!!! Picture perfect views and access to the gulf. Clean, very well furnished, and located within a mile of numerous places to eat, drink and shop at the coastal business establishments. The owners were pleasant and very prompt in executing our lease and responding to our questions. The condo was furnished with just about every large and small item from washer/dryer to scissors and screwdrivers that we needed so we didn't have to buy a lot of "stuff" for a one-time use. Tons of towels and linens were available. Our granddaughters loved their double queen-sized? beds. All the furniture, fixtures, air conditioner, and appliances were in good working order including more electronics than we could ever use. Beautiful, quiet, and clean neighborhood. Super easy parking. NONE of that horrible backed up traffic you might find on the larger beaches/cites. We drove through Clearwater during our stay because we initially planned to stay there. The Sand castle III was so much nicer! Much more laid back..but just enough people for pleasant conversations. EVERY sunset view from our condo was a postcard! The pool and water temp were great...just walk right in!!! Pool maintenance was performed every day. During our visit we were able to get the Disney and Sea World (In Orlando) in under 90 minutes. Finally, just about every store you could think of was within 10 minutes. I could have stayed another week...or two....or three:)

  • Review Submitted: 14-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Property needed new dryer, some broken floor tiles and a few minor things, but loved the location.

  • 4 of 5

Will definitely call again! Absolutely loved the area!

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. A brand new dryer was installed this week and all minor issues were taken care of. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lower Sackville, NS
5

Fantastic Condo!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great couple of weeks over Christmas and New Year. The owners were quick to respond to all emails/calls. It's a really lovely modern condo. Location was perfect, steps from the beach. Kids loved the pool and hot tub. Balcony was great and we saw dolphins almost every day. Would definitely recommend, and hope to stay again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Other Activities: miniature golf, hot air ballooning, shopping, boating, health/beauty spa, shuffleboard, kayaking, wildlife viewing

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Indian Shores, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
SUMMER
3 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,501
for 7 nights
£1,501
 
 
4TH OF JULY WEEK
1 Jul 2018 - 8 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,716
for 7 nights
£1,716
 
 
SUMMER
9 Jul 2018 - 18 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,501
for 7 nights
£1,501
 
 
FALL
19 Aug 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,201
for 7 nights
£1,201
 
 
X-MAS & NEW YEAR
21 Dec 2018 - 1 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,716
for 7 nights
£1,716
 
 
WINTER
2 Jan 2019 - 9 Feb 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,501
for 7 nights
£1,501
 
 
SPRING
10 Feb 2019 - 16 Mar 2019
7 night minimum stay
£2,188
for 7 nights
£2,188
 
 
SPRING BREAK
17 Mar 2019 - 6 Apr 2019
7 night minimum stay
£2,359
for 7 nights
£2,359
 
 
EARLY SUMMER
7 Apr 2019 - 1 Jun 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,570
for 7 nights
£1,570
 
 
SUMMER
2 Jun 2019 - 29 Jun 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,501
for 7 nights
£1,501
 
 
4TH OF JULY WEEK
30 Jun 2019 - 6 Jul 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,716
for 7 nights
£1,716
 
 
SUMMER
7 Jul 2019 - 17 Aug 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,501
for 7 nights
£1,501
 
 
FALL
18 Aug 2019 - 21 Dec 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,201
for 7 nights
£1,201
 
 
X-MAS & NEW YEAR
22 Dec 2019 - 31 Dec 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,716
for 7 nights
£1,716
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£1,458
for 7 nights
£1,458
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £379.6
Cleaning £113.88 + Tax

* Cleaning fee and taxes to be added to the rates above.
* Multiple week and monthly discounts available. Please e-mail for a quote.
* $500 refundable security/damages deposit and 25% of rental fee due to reserve the unit, remaining 75% due 60 days in advance.
* Check-in days are flexible.
* Check-in at 3PM; Check-out at 10AM
* NO SMOKING
* NO PETS

Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals