Spacious apartment with 1 bedroom, separate kitchen and wooden floors and private entrance. Quietly situated in the heart of Las Americas near Parque Santiago, near beaches and pedestrian walkways. The spacious terrace overlooks the heated pool in winter. The small apartment complex also has car parking spaces and green areas. The apartment has satellite television, safe, internet and a double bed in the bedroom.
- Apartment538 sq. ft.
- Separate WCs0
- Minimum Stay5 nights
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one day
- English, French, German, Spanish, Russian, Italian, Finnish
- Calendar last updated:
- 13 Jul 2018
We do also offer excursions with our boat
Margarita purchased this Apartment in 2011
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
Okey but not More.
Medium. The location is ok but our appartment was in shadow all The Time. No Sun On the balkong. The appartment is a little old Fasching style.
Location fantastic!!!! Booked for 2 weeks and was pleasantly happy with the apartment ..
Had a fantastic time in the apartment .. picked up from airport by the owner . The location was fantastic 2 mins from the beach. Apartment was well equipped .. only 1 downside was that the pool was not heated.. plenty of sun loungers .... WiFi was ok .. few channels of English tv ... clean apartment plenty of clean towels and sheets . Will definitely book again !!!!! See you soon 😊
Clean tidy compact
The apartment was close to beach restaurant shops ,pool was nice only problem was people reserving sun beds with towels
Thought we had booked a apartment in Santiago park but was optimist .
The apartment was I would say as basic ,all we had was bbc news on the TV ,there was no change of bedding and we was there for 11nights,the weather was very cloudy and didn't get any sun so could not risk washing the bedding .the wifi only worked on the balcony was very poor in the room .the electric went off every day ?
We are sorry that the weather was not perfect for you on Tenerife. We understand that you were angry, if you booked the wrong apartment complex, but this should not be an issue for a bad valuation.
New exchange bedding is always in the box of the sofa-bed in the living room. None of our guests ever had problems with wifi or electricity. If you have problems during your stay, contact the host. In our case, we only live 5 minutes away. And when you come back to Tenerife next time, please remember to give our hair dryer back. Kind regards Margarita.
Lovely apartment - very well equipped
Met with a warm greeting by Hartmut. Apartment is really good, very comfortable and well designed. Great location and pool area very peaceful and quiet. Really enjoyed staying there
Bra lägenhet men mycket ljud från gatan
Fint lägenhetshotell , vi gillar läget och polområdet ,och inventarier i lägenheten
Additional pricing information
Late Check In EUR 20,--