HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Panoramic Direct Oceanfront View Completely Remodeled (Dogs Welcome)

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms4
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
People
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday townhome in Brigantine

Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Enjoy panoramic ocean views from this spacious 2 bedroom 2 1/2 bath town home, located across from the Seawall at the North End of Brigantine Island. Lounge around on one of the 2 large decks or take a walk in the wildlife refuge. This town home also has the luxury of a garage. The property is conveniently located close to Trump Marina, The New Water Club, Harrah's and the Borgata Casino in Atlantic City.

The 1st floor has a modern kitchen with brand new appliances including a toaster, coffee maker and microwave oven. The washer and dryer are also located on the 1st floor as well with a central air-conditioning system. The living room, dining room, and porch all have amazing views of the ocean. The separate one car garage is located downstairs from the 1st floor for your private use. Travel upstairs to The 2nd floor deck which overlooks the ocean from the master suite, which includes a queen size bed and private bath. The 2nd floor also includes a 2nd bedroom with a queen sized bed and separate bathroom. There is also a twin size aero mattress that you can use as well. The unit is spotless with amenities like 3 Cable TVs and wireless WiFi Internet access availability. Includes all utilities and private off street parking. Mid-week and rentals of 3 plus nights welcome. Pets welcome!

Brigantine is known for being a secluded summertime getaway and having a friendly atmosphere. When driving in from Atlantic City, you will be greeted by the Brigantine Lighthouse in the middle of the road, beckoning you to visit her glorious beaches. Brigantine's proximity to Atlantic city makes it an ideal choice for a fun vacation and relaxing atmosphere. Brigantine is an ideal choice for a relaxing vacation.

The island is a beautiful, pristine hide-away for those who seek a peaceful, family-friendly oceanfront haven. Challenging 18 hole Scottish links golf course, boating, surfing, fishing, dolphin watching and pristine beaches are just a few of the many enjoyments that await you here. You are also one block away from the public recreational park which includes 8 public tennis courts as well! Make Brigantine your own!

Keywords: Town Home

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
21 August, 2016
Call Owner

Why The Owner chose Atlantic City area

Property is in a very quiet community and the beach is extremely private. All entertainment, restaurants and shopping areas are very close.

What makes this townhome unique

Relaxing atmosphere on a small island which is very private. The climate is excellent.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

Panoramic Direct Oceanfront View Completely Remodeled (Dogs Welcome)
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 11 reviews
5

Excellent great condo

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed our vacation it was very relaxing. The condo was more than we expected it was clean and had all the comforts you want on a vacation

The views are amazing 2 decks one off the master suite,and one off on the main floor. This was one of the best places I have stayed. The landlord Roman was accommodating to all of your needs had the condo stocked with staples that you would not expect. I would highly recommend this condo. Best of all he allows you to bring your dog.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Allentown, PA
5

Great View

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed are stay last week, the view is amazing, the house was very clean. Loved the outside shower and the gate was perfect for our Yorkie, he was able to sit out on the porch with us. The location was great too, nice restaurants and very close to AC!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 18, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our July stay

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I and our son stayed here for one week. The view is lovely and it's very close to the beach. A great place to walk. The neighbors were very nice. It was great being able to bring our dog with us. We did expect to have beach tags but none were provided. The garage shower was nice to have after returning from the beach. Saw dolphins several times and that was great to watch. There is a bus stop across the street. Also the cab fare (Beach Vans) into Atlantic City is very reasonable. Great view from the upstairs deck. Standing in the kitchen and looking out of the big window you just see water. Very pretty.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 5, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Downingtown, PA
5

Fabulous Ocean Front

  • 5 of 5

Immaculate! Very very pleased with the cleanliness of the unit! The location can't be beat - right across from the ocean with superb views from almost the whole place! Loved the fact that there was no carpet anywhere! Spacious and light-filled. The gate on the deck ensured safety for our 2 small dogs, who also were entranced by the ocean view! Will definitely book again!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Brigantine Experience!

  • 5 of 5

We traveled to Brigantine with 4 adults and 2 dogs and this property was perfect for our needs! It's located directly across from the beach and the amazing view from the two spacious decks was very relaxing. The gate on the lower deck was perfect and allowed our dogs to also enjoy the outdoor space. The property is also located within walking distance of the dog beach and a great little breakfast restaurant and is a very short drive to Atlantic City. The interior was updated, clean, and very spacious. The property owner was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property in Brigantine!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hatfield PA
1

Remodeled Beach Front property but an attorney letter instead of a security deposit refund

  • 1 of 5

We are Brigantine Homeowners who's house was badly damaged recently. So my wife and I decided to rent this newly renovated condo for our family for two weeks since our home was unusable. During the vacation we noticed a couple of problems with the house (Cable signal was very irratic from tv to tv, missing basic kitchen accessories like can opener, teflon frying pan, blender, outlets in upstairs bathrooms didn't work, 2 toilet seats didn't stay up, cat hair on floors, dryer knob broken, frig tray broken) so I e-mailed him to give him a heads up. I also made a couple of suggestions like adding a recycle can, adding a larger trash can(only had one smaller 1) adding more utensils and place settings (only had 5), a better vacuum cleaner with an attachment for corners, sealing upstair deck(when it rains, entire 1st floor porch gets rained on) At no point did I ask for any refund or ask to have the problems remedied. I merely wanted him to know so he could improve for future renters as I knew the place was just remodeled and I figured most of the problems were just oversights. You could tell by his e-mail he got insulted. At the end of our vacation, we REALLY spent extra time cleaning because we sensed he would be looking for problems. We even brought in our own vacuum cleaner. Vacuumed under beds and dressers, wiped down floors, counters, stairs and even the very dusty baseboard sills throughout the house. We wanted to insure the house was CLEANER than we arrived! Two days after, I e-mailed and asked him how we did cleaning. No reply. Just today, we get a legal letter saying we owe $1815.00 in damages: Broken front door $645 Broken disposal $329, broken 2 slice toaster $52.99, antibacterial cleaning and trash removal $388, (we left a large plastic bag of recyclables in the garage because they didn't have a recycle container out back-and I told him that upon leaving) $150 wall repainting. Toaster, disposal and door worked fine all week. I am at a total loss for words. That Saturday when leaving we broke all those items? Maybe someone broke into house after we left? I can tell you that the house used all the cheapest construction grade materials so if renting, just be extremely careful! Apparently if anything happens, you're paying for it and even if something doesn't happen, you might be paying anyway! uggh worst renting experience in 30 years. What a disgrace.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, thank you so much for taking the time to revue our property. We always want our guests expectations to be met. We always ensure our future guests that cleanliness ,service, and hospitality our number one priority. Our relaxing quiet condo at the beach, was destroy by your family and friends. The condo was newly renovated, everything was brand new included appliances. apparently your family and friends have no regard for that. Our pristine condo was treated like a frat house, and I guess you and your friends did not knew that.
Did you find this review helpful?
9 3

Location

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Nearest Train
5 Miles

Enjoy a beautiful, pristine hide-away for those who seek a peaceful, family-friendly oceanfront haven. Challenging 18 hole Scottish links golf course, boating, surfing, fishing, dolphin watching and pristine beaches are just a few of the many enjoyments that await you here.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Brigantine, Atlantic City area

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£1,928
for 7 nights
£1,928
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £393

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Brigantine in New Jersey

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath (no shower)
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • Miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties