Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

luxurious, state-of-the-art villa with beautiful views

People10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 - 90 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxury villa on the mountain with panoramic views to the sea and mountain. The sea looks like an extension of the beautiful and illuminated pool. Wireless LAN is available throughout the house

This modern villa is located in a quiet area of ​​Denia, near the city center and 2.5 km from the beach.

The luxurious house has 5 bedrooms with bathrooms. The villa has a modern air conditioning, private pool, sea and mountain views incl. WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS.

The interior is divided into two floors. Upstairs are 3 bedrooms with bathroom "en suite" and a separate toilet. In addition to a spacious and modern living room with TV, exclusive fireplace and dining area, the house has a lovely fully equipped open kitchen. In the basement there is a bedroom with bathroom "en suite" and television. There is another generous and beautiful bedroom with double bed + office. Of course, there is also an airy and bright utility room with washing machine and ironing board.

Equipped with extremely high quality technology, this home offers every conceivable amenity. Within a radius of one kilometer you can reach the first shops. A Lidl branch and a large Consum supermarket.

The villa is of a very high standard and has a private pool with outdoor shower.

Outside the villa there is a beautiful terrace with sun loungers, tables, chairs and an outside barbecue area. The perfect place for relaxation and enjoyment.

The villa has 2 garage spaces and 2 additional parking spaces.

More Details

Owner
Joachim Kühne
Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks German
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Dénia in La Marina Alta

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00 / Check-out: 12:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • marina
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • diving
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
luxurious, state-of-the-art villa with beautiful views
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
5

Stylish Modern Villa

  • 5 of 5

A stylish modern villa on the slope behind Denia. Everything is fresh and new. The photographs are accurate.

It has a wonderful view over the town, castle, harbour and Mediterranean. The centre of town is a 10 minute drive.

I dealt with the German owner and local rep in English which was no problem. I paid using HomeAway’s secure payments system.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Five weeks of problems!

  • 2 of 5

We can start with the slight sewer smell which wafts through the house occasionally, although not constant it is prevalent. There was also a problem with the power company (seems like bills were not paid) creating an outage for 5 days at least (we left after day 5). While they tried to give us some power, (generators which the neighbors kept turning off) then hooking us up to the neighbors power, (which we could only use sparingly) it was still unacceptable. All of the food spoiled as the power went out during our 2 day trip to Madrid. It would have been nice if they would had let us know it was still not working before we trekked back up the hill from Valencia. Instead we walked into a dark house with rotted food. There are no outside kitchen facilities as advertised, and zero capability of English speaking tv (except signing up for Netflix). The grounds surrounding the house are littered with dead brush and garbage, so look straight out and not down!

The worst part was the owner could care less, blaming "Spain " and the spanairds for all the troubles and basically gave us the middle finger. Beware of greedy owners, this is one here who could care less about your stay and cares only that he gets his money. So if you like sewer smell and houses with no electricity this is the house for you! So a dream vacation of 5 weeks in Spain ruined by a house riddled with problems and an unresponsive owner who we had to contact by an attorney. Stay away!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: nobody here is and was operating with the middle finger. This is not the European Style. The way of this comment before is written like a Twitter of Donald T. Exactly the contrary to that what all other people wrote. In Europe we don't like this style to discriminate and offend people. I think the style speaks for itself. All other customers were happy and satisfied. It is like in Amazon. You have a highly rated product or Service and then there are still some exception to confirm the rule. All other guests were happy. The problem is if people come to Spain and think it is the USA. If you want to see US channels, we could do that, but normally this request has never came up. It seems to that this is the new style to speak bad about unknown people. Yes there was an electricity issue from the Spanish electricity Supplier but the owner compensated the money without any attorney. The attorney acted only as an translator. There was no claim for a payback but the owner did voluntarily. In contrary to the the comments we engaged a lot of people to help and overcome that problem given from the energy company. We delivered a big energy generator brought from Valencia under high efforts and costs to bypass that problem. This was a unique situation. Never happened before and later on. There is no sewer smell and the electricity is working well. The outside kitchen is even meanwhile improved and there is no garbage around the house. We can connect everybody to the people living there in the moment. All other clients were extraordinary happy . Please read the comments. There are force majeure, This was not in our power to change it
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Wunderbar

  • 4 of 5

Das Haus war sehr schön, jedoch vernahm man im oberem Stockwerk oft einen unangehmenen Geruch. Die Aussicht war traumhaft schön und auch das Haus liess keinen Wunsch offen.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Danke für Ihren Kommentar. Das Problem mit dem unangenehme Geruch wird derzeit geprüft und dann für immer gelöst. Ich bedanke mich für Ihre Zeit und würde mich freuen, Sie bald wieder als Gast begrüssen zu dürfen.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful villa with a very nice pool and view!

  • 5 of 5

The villa is very modern and in perfect condition. All equipment like cooking gear, washing machine and Senseo are of high quality. Staying at this place is a luxurious experience!

The host Siegfriend (and his wife) deserve also compliments as they were very friendly and helpful!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great holidays in Denia

  • 5 of 5

As we went in april, the temperature of the swimming pool was a bit cold, but it was fantastic to have our breakfast looking at the sea. The house is as real as the photos on the website and the way we were welcome was perfect.

It was nice holidays for us in this town and in this house (sea on the front, moutain on the back).

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gaelle, it was a pleasure to welcome you and your family. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I would feel honored to welcome you again. thanks and all the best Joachim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice

  • 5 of 5

Todo sobre ruedas!!!!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
95 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Ferry
2 Kilometres
Balearen
Nearest Train
3 Kilometres
Stadtmitte
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Europa Autobahn
Nearest Beach
2 Kilometres
Denia
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Dénia, Alicante Province and Costa Blanca

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Hauptsaison
1 Jun 2018 - 17 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,781
for 7 nights
£1,781
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £53 per night, per additional guest
 
Zwischensaison
18 Sep 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,386
for 7 nights
£1,386
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £53 per night, per additional guest
 
Wintervermietung
1 Nov 2018 - 18 Mar 2019
90 night minimum stay
£4,361
for 90 nights
£1,588
 
 
Zwischensaison
1 Apr 2019 - 31 May 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,386
for 7 nights
£1,386
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £53 per night, per additional guest
 
Hauptsaison
1 Jun 2019 - 15 Sep 2019
6 night minimum stay
£1,728
for 6 nights
£1,983
 

Additional pricing information

Endreinigung und Wäsche £201.8
Pet Fee £17.55
Refundable Damage Deposit £877.4

Bei der Wintervermietung handelt sich um eine Kaltmiete,
Strom, Wasser würden dann noch separat verrechnet werden

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals