Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

luxurious, state-of-the-art villa with beautiful views

Bedrooms 5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 90 nights


About the property

Luxury villa on the mountain with panoramic views to the sea and mountain. The sea looks like an extension of the beautiful and illuminated pool. Wireless LAN is available throughout the house

This modern villa is located in a quiet area of ​​Denia, near the city center and 2.5 km from the beach.

The luxurious house has 5 bedrooms with bathrooms. The villa has a modern air conditioning, private pool, sea and mountain views incl. WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS.

The interior is divided into two floors. Upstairs are 3 bedrooms with bathroom "en suite" and a separate toilet. In addition to a spacious and modern living room with TV, exclusive fireplace and dining area, the house has a lovely fully equipped open kitchen. In the basement there is a bedroom with bathroom "en suite" and television. There is another generous and beautiful bedroom with double bed + office. Of course, there is also an airy and bright utility room with washing machine and ironing board.

Equipped with extremely high quality technology, this home offers every conceivable amenity. Within a radius of one kilometer you can reach the first shops. A Lidl branch and a large Consum supermarket.

The villa is of a very high standard and has a private pool with outdoor shower.

Outside the villa there is a beautiful terrace with sun loungers, tables, chairs and an outside barbecue area. The perfect place for relaxation and enjoyment.

The villa has 2 garage spaces and 2 additional parking spaces.

More Details

Joachim Kühne
Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks German
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 August, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa around the World around the

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00 / Check-out: 12:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • marina
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • diving
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
luxurious, state-of-the-art villa with beautiful views
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews
Dallas Ft Worth area

The perfect retreat

  • 5 of 5

Super modern, clean and beautifully designed ocean-view villa. Spectacular vistas of both sea & mountain. Close to everything yet removed from city noise. Comfortable beds. Open kitchen. Lovely infinity pool.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you very much. I hope you was happy with your vacation. hope to see your soon again back. Joachim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Five weeks of problems!

  • 2 of 5

We can start with the slight sewer smell which wafts through the house occasionally, although not constant it is prevalent. There was also a problem with the power company (seems like bills were not paid) creating an outage for 5 days at least (we left after day 5). While they tried to give us some power, (generators which the neighbors kept turning off) then hooking us up to the neighbors power, (which we could only use sparingly) it was still unacceptable. All of the food spoiled as the power went out during our 2 day trip to Madrid. It would have been nice if they would had let us know it was still not working before we trekked back up the hill from Valencia. Instead we walked into a dark house with rotted food. There are no outside kitchen facilities as advertised, and zero capability of English speaking tv (except signing up for Netflix). The grounds surrounding the house are littered with dead brush and garbage, so look straight out and not down!

The worst part was the owner could care less, blaming "Spain " and the spanairds for all the troubles and basically gave us the middle finger. Beware of greedy owners, this is one here who could care less about your stay and cares only that he gets his money. So if you like sewer smell and houses with no electricity this is the house for you! So a dream vacation of 5 weeks in Spain ruined by a house riddled with problems and an unresponsive owner who we had to contact by an attorney. Stay away!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: nobody here is and was operating with the middle finger. This is not the European Style. The way of this comment before is written like a Twitter of Donald T. Exactly the contrary to that what all other people wrote. In Europe we don't like this style to discriminate and offend people. I think the style speaks for itself. All other customers were happy and satisfied. It is like in Amazon. You have a highly rated product or Service and then there are still some exception to confirm the rule. All other guests were happy. The problem is if people come to Spain and think it is the USA. If you want to see US channels, we could do that, but normally this request has never came up. It seems to that this is the new style to speak bad about unknown people. Yes there was an electricity issue from the Spanish electricity Supplier but the owner compensated the money without any attorney. The attorney acted only as an translator. There was no claim for a payback but the owner did voluntarily. In contrary to the the comments we engaged a lot of people to help and overcome that problem given from the energy company. We delivered a big energy generator brought from Valencia under high efforts and costs to bypass that problem. This was a unique situation. Never happened before and later on. There is no sewer smell and the electricity is working well. The outside kitchen is even meanwhile improved and there is no garbage around the house. We can connect everybody to the people living there in the moment. All other clients were extraordinary happy . Please read the comments. There are force majeure, This was not in our power to change it
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Stylish Modern Villa

  • 5 of 5

A stylish modern villa on the slope behind Denia. Everything is fresh and new. The photographs are accurate.

It has a wonderful view over the town, castle, harbour and Mediterranean. The centre of town is a 10 minute drive.

I dealt with the German owner and local rep in English which was no problem. I paid using HomeAway’s secure payments system.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Une très belle villa contemporaine

  • 4 of 5

Beaucoup de points positifs pour cette villa.

Une vue exceptionnelle sur la mer et le Montgo, des prestations de qualité, la villa est très bien équipée et ne manque de rien. L ensemble est très spacieux.

La cuisine extérieure avec ses 2 planchas est tres agreable.

Le soir la qualité des éclairages rend la villa magique.

Point négatif : la.piscine pourrait être plus régulièrement entretenue et attention Denia est une villa réputée pour ses vents et la villa est assez exposée.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautifull house, beautiful view

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful house, more than enough space inside and outside.

We had a couple of problems with the pool. Just 1 call and in 5 minutes people came and solved the problem.

The owner, Siegfried and Kerstin made our holiday so perfect! Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

Das Haus war sehr schön, jedoch vernahm man im oberem Stockwerk oft einen unangehmenen Geruch. Die Aussicht war traumhaft schön und auch das Haus liess keinen Wunsch offen.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Danke für Ihren Kommentar. Das Problem mit dem unangenehme Geruch wird derzeit geprüft und dann für immer gelöst. Ich bedanke mich für Ihre Zeit und würde mich freuen, Sie bald wieder als Gast begrüssen zu dürfen.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
95 Kilometres
Nearest Ferry
2 Kilometres
Nearest Train
3 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Europa Autobahn
Nearest Beach
2 Kilometres
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa around the World,

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
1 Jun 2018 - 17 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £54 per night, per additional guest
18 Sep 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £54 per night, per additional guest
1 Nov 2018 - 18 Mar 2019
90 night minimum stay
for 90 nights
1 Apr 2019 - 31 May 2019
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £54 per night, per additional guest
1 Jun 2019 - 15 Sep 2019
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £892.86
Pet Fee £17.86
Endreinigung und Wäsche £205.36

Bei der Wintervermietung handelt sich um eine Kaltmiete,
Strom, Wasser würden dann noch separat verrechnet werden

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals