Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

New small but nice "luxury apartment" in the south of the island in San Eugenio

Bedrooms 1
Space 516 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 nights


About the property

1 bedroom separately, and a sofa bed in the living room, shower / WC! Wifi!


San Eugenio Alto is one of the most privileged residential areas in the south of Tenerife. From here you can enjoy a fantastic view over the southern tip of the island and are in the immediate vicinity of the most beautiful villas and new buildings. The largest shopping centers of Gran Sur and Siam Mall, where you can find boutiques, cafes and restaurants, are within a few minutes. The two recreational water parks "Aqualand" and "Siam Park" are nearby. The charming harbor "Puerto Colón" and various beaches can be reached within a fifteen minute walk.

Our new small but beautiful "luxury apartment" in the south of the island in San Eugenio, beautifully located, Enjoy a stress-free holiday in our apartment. It is completely renovated and invites you to feel comfortable with modern, tasteful and high-quality furniture. We have been very careful that a maximum of sleeping comfort is achieved. The queen-size bed with high-quality elevated cold foam mattress (like Tempur) ensures a restful sleep and relaxation from everyday life. A comfortable sofa completes the spacious layout. The rooms are designed with easy-care wood-effect tiles and create a warm contrast to the interior.

The large flat screen TV - with German and some English and French TV channels - completes the comfort of the beautiful apartment and provides entertainment. Bedroom with fitted wardrobe. Travel cot and high chair for the little guests are available. Beautifully designed bathroom with floor-deep shower, hair dryer and washing machine, furnished balcony with a beautiful view of the sea and the mountains. Simply fantastic. There is a private parking in the area, but only on request can be rented separately for a fee of 3.50 € per day and this only if he is free !!!!. Spacious pool area, with showers, changing rooms and loungers. On arrival we require a deposit of 300.- € and a cleaning fee of 65.- € both amounts must be paid upon arrival to our manager in BAR. The deposit will be returned to you on the day of departure in BAR if there are no damages.

Everything is brand new and as said the fantastic view invites you to enjoy a glass of wine !!

Our tip: download the free app "" - here you will find everything, from the emergency number, doctors, veterinarian, about gastronomy, livestyle, shopping, travel tips, events, weather, tourism info, etc.


More Details

Holger Singer
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, German
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 September, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment around the Costa Adeje around the Abona

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 516 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexibel / Check-out: Flexibel
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • resort
  • Holiday Complex
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • walk in shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • - 1 Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • separate bedroom
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
The area is very quiet. However, the apartment is only accessible via several stairs. If you want to do a lot, we recommend booking a car. Furthermore, there is a washing machine available in the apartment and beach and bath towels. Please always remember that the apartment should be left as it was found. If something breaks, we ask you to inform us. Always make sure that the garbage is disposed of daily. We wish you a lot of fun in the apartment!


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
New small but nice "luxury apartment" in the south of the island in San Eugenio
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews

Perfect little apartment

  • 5 of 5

Well equipped, very comfortable apartment.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks first for booking and I must say : you are beautiful guests! And thanks for all . I hope we see you again . Kind regards Holger , Uschi and Eva
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Home from home!

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was better than the photos, we loved it.

A compact apartment however the advert does not hide this - we found it ample size.

The location was great, I would normally hire a car, however being within walking distance of restraunts/beach/local amenities and a bus route we did not feel this was necessary.

I would definetly stay here again, we loved the decoration of the apartment and simple things such as having breakfast on the balcony!

Thanks for the making our holiday great Holger & thank you Eva for accommodating to suit our needs on arrival/departure.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great rating !!! Also we have to make you a big compliment: you were great nice clean guests! We would be very happy if you were our guests again. Just get in touch and the door is always open for you. You can recommend it to any host !!!!!!!!!! GREAT Greetings Holger , Uschi und Eva
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful little apartment

  • 5 of 5

My partner and I have just returned from a wonderful stay at Holger's apartment! We loved everything about the apartment, the decor was the perfect balance between quirky and shabby chic. There was everything that we needed for our self catered holiday! Contact with Holger was always speedy, as was the contact with the property manager Eva. The balcony was perfect and even hosts views of the sea, the round sun longer was a great addition too! The apartment looks to be recently refurbished to a modern standard, which was very nice! Very cosy apartment but perfect for two! We would definitely stay again! Thank you for making our holiday so perfect!

  • Review Submitted: 22-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello dear Estefania, Thank you very much for everything and you were great gaults and so understanding. Thanks a lot, I would be very happy if you announce again if you want to Tenerioffa! Love greetings
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Clean, stylish, homely and quite.

  • 4 of 5

Apartment was excellent, location was great.. overall, we had a fantastic time there, thank you Mr singer.

The only downside was the extra charge for cleaning which I hadn't noticed. It was an additional €65 which pushed the accommodation cost to over £550 for the week, which i felt made the property expensive for the size of accommodation.

The stereo didn't work fully, only the radio.

The bed was comfortable.

the balcony was large, over half the size of the apartment with very nice furniture and excellent for relaxing in the afternoon winter sun.

There are lots of stairs

The pools were not heated as stated in the description which was disappointing as was a

Deciding factor when we booked.

The shower room was of a high standard with a great shower.

The small kitchen had everything which you would need. Again, lovely units finish to a high standard.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello and thank you for your rating. Excuse me for the pool because there are 2 pools and loud management is always told us owner always the upper pool is heated and should generally have 24 degrees. I am very sorry if this was not the case. But will take care of me. The stereo system I've already told Eva that you dananch looks, maybe it is defective and it is not noticed any. But is done immediately. As far as the cleaning fee is concerned the is always due because you booked over Homeaway are also still charged as for the apartment you have actually paid less and the cleaning fees in the amount of one day rent always come, if one then just the fees still for Homeaway is charged but then a lot of money. Thanks anyway you liked it and you found the apartment beautiful. Sorry for dién pool the stereo and the cleaning here I have already caused appropriate and also the house management indicated that the pool was not heated, with the request to fix this immediately. I would be happy if you sign up again if you want another time af the island, I will then show me up and make you a good price. Thank you that you were my guest !!!! Greetings Holger from Gemany
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Newly decorated apartment

  • 4 of 5

The apartment was very well decorated and modern with a beautiful balcony and lovely views. Pool area gets the sun all day and very quiet and relaxing. Our contact, Eva, was very friendly and helpful and the place was really clean. Situated on a hill, so a taxi home is a must.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for all and I wish you a nice Christmas .
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Ein Appartement in traumhafter Lage, zur Erholung bestens geeignet

  • 5 of 5

Wir hatten zu zweit bewußt nach einem kleinen Appartement gesucht und haben darin 3 herrliche Wochen verbracht. Es besticht durch seine charmante Atmosphäre, Spuren der Abnutzung sucht man vergebens. Die Ausstattung zeigt, dass sehr umsichtig und in guter Qualität für die Gäste gesorgt ist. Das betrifft nicht nur die Gebrauchsgegenstände sondern auch die technische Ausstattung und das Bad. Wir hatten ein paar kühle Tage, in denen der Sturm den Regen gegen die Fenster peitschte. Mit der kleinen Infrarotheizung hatten wir es trocken und behaglich warm.

Der schönste Platz ist jedoch die große Terrasse, denn an diesem herrlichen Ausblick auf den Atlantik, La Gomera und die Häuser am Hang kann man sich Tag und Nacht gar nicht satt sehen.

Wer mit der Buchung seines Appartements sicher gehen will, durch qualitative Mängel und fehlerhafte Beschreibungen nicht enttäuscht zu werden, verlebt hier wunderbare Ferien.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hallo liebe Familie Krumbiegel herzlichen Dank für die Bewertung !! Sensationell , einfach super ! Auch Ihnen gebührt ein großes Kompliment sie waren tolle , angenehme , freundliche , saubere Gäste ! Als Vermieter einer Ferienwohnung kann man sich solche Gäste wie sie es waren nur wünschen . Es war alles sehr sauber ! Danke dafür ! Freunden uns Sie ja bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und bis dahin liebe Grüsse von uns allen ! Uschi , Holger, Eva
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Teneriffa Süd
Nearest Ferry
5 Kilometres
Los Christianos
Nearest Golf
1 Kilometres
Las Amerikas
Nearest Motorway
500 Metres
Nearest Beach
1 Kilometres
Costa Adeje
Car: recommended

San Eugenio / Toviscas is a beautiful village with great houses and strategically located for excursions and walks or beach holiday!


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment around the Costa Adeje,

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Der Preis
1 May 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest
20 Dec 2018 - 20 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £323.85
Endreinigung £57.67

Wir verlangen eine Kaution in Höhe von 300.-€ und eine Reinigungsgebühr in Höhe von 65-€ diese beiden Beträge müssen am Anreisetag Bar bezahlt werden an unseren Verwalter Die Kaution in Höhe von 300.-€ wird am Abreisetag in BAR wieder erstattet. Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Verständnis. Bitte denken Sie daran Sie bekommen eine schöne Wohnung die voll ausgestattet ist und es an nichts fehlt.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question