HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

3 miles to World Disney in Orlando, 7 BR. South facing Pool, Game room and more.

People16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms5
Separate WC's1
Space 3,200 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

7 bedroom/5.5 bath Sleeps 14-16

Our Enclave Villa is located in a prestigious Emerald Island resort only 3 Miles from Disney's Main Gate. 7 luxurious bedrooms with a theme in every room from the most famous regions around the world, 5.5 Bath vacation home has digital flat panel HDTV in every bedroom plus family room, and 6 DVD/VCRs. The bunkroom is equipped with a TV to keep the kids entertained. The game room is also fully equipped with a Pool table, Air Hockey table and Foosball table. If you need a break from the electric gadgets, you can play some board games or read a book in our separate lounge area. Like to cool off and relax after a hot day at the amusement parks? The shaded lanai with the gentle swing chair and sun-drenched private spa and pool area is there for your enjoyment. It is also a perfect place for cook out at our outdoor kitchen with 7-burner full size gas grill right beside the pool.

Do you feel the Razzle-Dazzle yet? also free WI-FI and local phone and more...

The best and largest floor plan in Emerald Island: Morocco Suite- Master bedroom downstairs (King size) with full bath

China Suite- Master bedroom upstairs (King size) with full bath

Italy Suite- Master bedroom upstairs (Queen size) with full bath

England - Hollywood USA - 2 bedroom upstairs with shared buddy bath (One full on King)

Africa & Carribean - 2 kids bedroom with one bunker and 2 twins (shared buddy bath)

Amenities of house:

swimming pool & Spa with child safety fence, pool tables & chairs under porch

Large TV in the family room and TVs in all rooms including game room!

High Speed Internet Access – Wireless;

Free Telephone Calls - local, US domestic & Canada;

Game room with TV, pool table, air Hockey and football table, etc.

Baby Equipment including high chair, strollers and bed rails;

Gas BBQ Grill

The best resort in Disney area - 3 miles to Disney: 5-Star Luxury Community Amenities (most are FREE)

24-hour Man-Gated Security;

Concierge Services;

2 Heated Swimming Pools, Whirlpool, Poolside Tiki Bar;

Fitness Center, Sauna, Video Arcade;

Cyber Cafe & Wireless Hot Spot;

Tennis Center & Equipment Loan; Basketball Half-Courts;

Volleyball Sand Court; 5-a- side Soccer;

2 Playgrounds, natural walk;

Meeting room & business center with fax service;

All day FREE coffee!

More Details

Owner
Ruby
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
26 April, 2018

About Ruby

We are a duo with a passion for flying. This house provided the perfect home in the beautiful sunshine state with the lush greens and joyful parks! we are happy to spend all our free time here and are thrilled when our guests make the same discovery!

Ruby purchased this villa in 2009

Why Ruby chose Kissimmee

This house is in a great location to all the entertainment spots, restaurants and shopping center. 3 miles away from Disney World

I have another Sister house named Enclaved too in the same subdivision

VRBO 464574

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet
  • Three Suites with own baths. Morocco, China and Italy. Non-Suites: Caribbean and Africa share a buddy bath; Hollywood and England share a buddy bath.
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom3 China theme room - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , suit
    Bedroom 1 Morocco Master bedroom(downstaires) - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Suit
    Bedroom 4 Hollywood them room - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 Caribbean them room - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 Italy theme room - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot , Suit
    Bedroom 5 England them room - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 7 Africa theme room - 2 Single Bed , bunker bed (Twin over Full)
  • Each room is beautifully themed for a different continent or country! Spend the night in a palace-like setting of Morocco - King bedroom Suite. Catch some breeze in colorful Caribbean - 2 twin beds. Chomp on a snack in China - King Bedroom Suite. Enjoy the easy time in England (King bed) & Italy (Queen Suite ). See some of your favorite movie stars in Hollywood, U.S.A (King Bed). Enjoy the beauty of an African Safari (twin over Full) Quite an adventure, all in one home!
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Player
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Deck Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Child's Swing
  • Terrace
  • Gated Community
  • Gazebo
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Conservatory
  • Tennis Court
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
7-bedroom, 5.5 baths Emerald Sunshine is equipped with: Fun Amenities: Air-conditioned Games Room (Pool table, Foosball, Air Hockey table) Relaxation Amenities: Private Pool & Spa, large screen cable digital HDTV, VCR, DVD, Cable TV in every bedroom, 6 DVD players. If you need a break from the electronic gadgets, you can play some Board Games or read a book in our separate lounge area. Kiddie Amenities: Provided at no extra charge - Crib, Booster seat with tray, Highchair, Stroller, Cozy Coupe car and Radio Flyer Discovery Wagon. Communication Amenities: Unlimited Calls to US, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom and 25+ countries and regions. Free Broadband Wireless Internet. Did I mention that we have a BBQ grill, The swimming pool/spa is fully screened, heatable and equipped with safety fence and Florida Glass surround for privacy for you. Join the pool fun sip your favorite drink in the shaded lanai while you watch others, Sit on a swing chair, Do you feel the Razzle-Dazzle yet, I do.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(54 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
3 miles to World Disney in Orlando, 7 BR. South facing Pool, Game room and more.
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 54 reviews
5

Spring Breaaaak 2018!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Ruby was awesome to work with. The house is in a great location with a nice pool (Get the heat it is worth it). The appliances were all updated, the game room was nice and we used the grill a couple times. We shared the house with 2 other families and we had 7 senior high schoolers in the group. We had awesome weather the whole time down. We would definitely consider coming back in a few years. Thanks...The Yoopers

  • Review Submitted: 30-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best family vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay and the house was beautiful. Ruby was a pleasure to deal with. We definitely will return.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Property Needs Updates

  • 2 of 5

It needs some repairs/renovations. The sliding glass door to the pool area from the kitchen needs to be replaced. It is very old and it takes two people to open and close the door because the track is so worn out. The sliding glass door in the master bedroom going into the pool area will not even open and close at all. The dishwasher smelled really bad and it floods the kitchen floor when used. I paid extra money to have the pool heated and it didn't really get very warm. The skimmer in the pool area was broken. The pool area was very dirty. The chair cushions are old and dirty and the kids toys are old and worn out. The stroller was filthy-no way my child was going to touch it. The gas grill was filthy and you have to provide your own propane tank if you want to use it. About half of the bulbs in the house were burned out. It was more than 3 miles to Disney World - it took close to a half hour to drive there. There is only enough room to park one large vehicle in the driveway but you can park on the street.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry that you were bothered by the issues that you listed in your review. The issues that you metioned in your review were different from the truth. • The sliding doors just jumped track. If you had put them back or called the management, it could have been fixed in seconds. • The three mile distance to Disney is published by the resort and it is correct. • The Webber BBQ grill is part of our facility for our guests to enjoy free of charge. However, the guests need to get the propane tank refilled by themselves in a nearby store. When you checked in, you reported that the BBQ grill did not work and requested that we get you a new one. By my experience, I instructed you to check if the tank was empty. You told me that the tank was full. Even I was puzzled, in order to provide you with a BBQ to used, I immediate arranged a rental BBQ delivered to the house right away at my expense. It turned out that the propane tank was empty. The house BBQ worked fine. I am glad that you could use the house BBQ grill to enjoy your meals. • Our management showed up at the house and checked the dishwasher right upon your request. They did find a minor leak from the seal due to years’ use. I would continue to use that in our home. But to strike excellent condition for our guests, we already replaced that ten year old dishwasher with a new dishwasher. • The driveway is regular size that you can park four cars on it. There is plenty of spaces to park more cars on the street in front of the house. • We turn on the heat days at least twenty four hours before guests arrive if they order the pool heat. But you did not order the pool heat and decided to have it when you got to the house. You were informed that it would take time to heat it up. You were not charged for the first day when temperature was ramping up.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for Our Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5

I will start this review by saying that Ruby is a great host - top tier in service. She was always responsive to my concerns before arriving and promptly addressed issues that arose during our stay.

The house has a great layout for privacy if you are traveling with multiple families, and also has a lot of space to be together or separate. The photos are accurate.

We did have a couple of issues during our stay. One is the WiFi. It turned out to be Resort-wide issue and not local to Ruby's house. Nonetheless, each time I told Ruby it was not working, she sent someone out to address it (although in our case not successfully). Also, please take serious the reviews that address no stock of supplies like trash bags or toilet paper. The "starter" policy is real. One of our bathrooms did not have any toilet paper at all. There are no backup rolls in the house. The house is lean on these types of provisions. But, the kitchen has an abundance of plates, bowls, silverware, and other utensils and kitchen equipment - well stocked. Despite the inconvenience of the lack of wifi during our entire stay (4 nights and no fault of the owner) and the missing toilet paper, it does not diminish my rating of 5 stars. Ruby, we will be coming back for sure! Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 22-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Loved the Themed House!!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 13 stayed three nights in this house while we visited Disney and Universal. Worked out very good for us with the way the bedrooms are configured. Some things are somewhat dated in the house but it was not a big deal . The pool table in the game room was good entertainment in our down time. Ruby was super to deal with. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks!!!

69999

  • Review Submitted: 30-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Great location and experience.

Both the owner and maintenance crew responded quickly to any questions and needs.

Some of the appliances could use to be updated.

Would stay here again, good memories.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International airport
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I4
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

Great Location: The house is located in Emerald Island Resort, which is only minutes away from top Orlando attractions such as Disney World, Universal Studios ,Sea World, and Water Parks and some of the area's finest restaurants and shopping malls. The resort is surrounded by a wildlife conservation area including a large, natural woodland in the middle of the community. The resort provides a relaxing atmosphere in a central location.

Resort Amenities : The impressive clubhouse is free to use and offers many facilities as: 24-hr gated security Concierge Services, Two Great children's play ground with loads of equipment, Cyber Cafe & wireless, Hot Spot Video ,Arcade Fitness Center, Sauna, 2 Heated Swimming Pools In-ground hot Whirlpool Spa, which include a spa with a hot tub, sauna and steam room, a meeting room for informal gatherings, tennis, volleyball, fitness center. Additionally, there is a luxurious heated pool and the sun lounges are free to use.

Golf: Mystic Dunes and Orange Lake offer great discounts to owners and guest of Emerald Island. Stop in at the

clubhouse for more information.

Golf Courses

Kissimmee is in Osceola County which has many courses, some of the best are close to our villa.

Mystic Dunes (Next Store)

Designed by Champions Tour Player and NBC golf analyst Gary Koch and rated a Four- Star course by Golf Digest magazine and ranked number 2 in 'Orlando's Top 5 Golf Courses'.

Champion's Gate Golf Club(less than 10 minutes drive)

Designed by Greg Norman. The national is an impressive American style course in the best traditions of modern U.S. golf course design. The International provides the style familiar to those who have played the great old courses of Scotland and Ireland. It boasts the highest course rating in the state of Florida at 76.3.

Celebration Golf Club (Less than 10 minute drive)

Celebration Golf Club is a Robert Trent Jones designed golf course. The course is rated 4 1/2 Star in Golf Digest and ranked #12 by the Florida Golf News.

Kissimmee Bay Country Club (15 minutes drive)

Century-old oaks, towering cypress trees, a dozen unique water hazards and friendly sand hill cranes provide the backdrop for a first-class golf experience at Kissimmee Bay Country Club.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Peak Season
27 May 2018 - 11 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£815
for 3 nights
From
£232
 
 
Low Season
12 Aug 2018 - 29 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£595
for 3 nights
From
£159
 
 
Mid Season
30 Sep 2018 - 27 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£668
for 3 nights
From
£183
 
 
Low Season
28 Oct 2018 - 17 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£595
for 3 nights
From
£159
 
 
Holiday Season
18 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,422
for 5 nights
From
£261
 
 
Low Season
26 Nov 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£595
for 3 nights
From
£159
 
 
Holiday Season
22 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£2,155
for 5 nights
From
£407
 
 
Low Season
7 Jan 2019 - 10 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£595
for 3 nights
From
£159
 
 
Weekend
11 Jan 2019 - 13 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£668
for 3 nights
From
£183
 
 
Weekly
14 Jan 2019 - 17 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£595
for 3 nights
From
£159
 
 
Weekend
18 Jan 2019 - 20 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£668
for 3 nights
From
£183
 
 
Weekly
21 Jan 2019 - 24 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£595
for 3 nights
From
£159
 
 
Weekend
25 Jan 2019 - 27 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£668
for 3 nights
From
£183
 
 
Mid Season
2 Feb 2019 - 1 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
£668
for 3 nights
From
£183
 
 
Peak Season
2 Mar 2019 - 31 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
£815
for 3 nights
From
£232
 
 
Low Season
1 Apr 2019 - 12 Apr 2019
3 night minimum stay
£595
for 3 nights
From
£159
 
 
Holiday Season
14 Apr 2019 - 21 Apr 2019
5 night minimum stay
£1,279
for 5 nights
From
£232
 
 
Low season
22 Apr 2019 - 26 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
£595
for 3 nights
From
£159
 
 
High Season
1 Jun 2019 - 11 Aug 2019
5 night minimum stay
£1,279
for 5 nights
From
£232
 
 
Low Season
12 Aug 2019 - 27 Sep 2019
3 night minimum stay
£595
for 3 nights
From
£159
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£729
for 3 nights
From
£204
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £215.31
Clean fee £118.42
Tax Rate 13.5%

Easter week ,Thanksgiving week, Christmas week and New Year week rate are different, Please ask quote,
Heated pool $30/day。
A barbecue grill is provided to use for free, you only need to get propane that you use. Please clean it right after use

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals