Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

First Floor Luxury 1,350 Sq Ft First Floor Condo w/ No Steps on a Golf Course

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,350 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, Full Size Laundry, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Sleeps 8

Our Condo is a first floor unit (no steps at all) and very well maintained. TVs in all bedrooms and living room with a DVD, clean bed linens and towels are provided. Pool and hot tub within 100 feet. 1,350 square feet of space to spread out in or relax on the screened in porch. Just off route 501 and only 8-minutes to the beach. Very clean bathrooms with full size washer and dryer for your convenience. Condo has a veiw of the golf course to watch the players. Convenient to all attractions, and town shopping. Around 100 golf courses within a 30 minute drive. Over 1,000 restaurants to satisfy any appetite, and near the 1.2 mile NEW BOARD WALK (opened 2011) between 2nd. Ave. North and 14th Ave. North, Free Wi-Fi also in condo, ask for log-in information when booking.


No Smoking

NO Motorcycles

No Pets

Must be 23 years of age or Married


More Details

Glen Wenger
Member since: 2009
Speaks English, English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
27 May, 2018

About Glen Wenger

My brother and I purchased this property because of our Love for Myrtle Beach.

Glen Wenger purchased this condo in 2006

Why Glen Wenger chose Myrtle Beach

This property is convient to everwhere in the area


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Myrtle Beach in Horry County

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1350 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:30 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • rural
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Clean and Stocked
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Clean and Stocked
  • All the bathroom come fully stocked with towels washcloths toilet paper and soap, and are professionally cleaned.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Swing King
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • Each bedroom can sleep two adults with two others sleeping on the sofa bed, for a total of eight (8) people.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Barbecue
  • Barbecue ...
  • Veranda
  • Conservatory
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Internet must ask for pass word when booking.


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(33 traveller reviews)

93% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
First Floor Luxury 1,350 Sq Ft First Floor Condo w/ No Steps on a Golf Course
average rating of 4.909091 based on 33 reviews

Nice place to stay

  • 5 of 5

I surprised my husband for his 50th birthday with this condo for a golf getaway. The condo was a great location to a variety of things to do in the area. Place was clean and had everything you needed. No problems with check in/check out. Golfed there different courses and this property was the nicest one they golfed at. Would stay again in the future!

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lori, We are happy your husband could celebrate his birthday with us, makes us feel special. Were also glad you had an enjoyable time. We are happy to have you back soon. Thanks, Myron
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great condo, golfers loved it

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and well maintained condo. Worked great for 6 golfers and definitely will look at booking it again next year.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

They condo was great lots of room for the whole family, the pool needs maintenance but great times

  • 5 of 5

We all had a great time, the living space was great. The pool has cracked tiles which caused a cut on one of our party, but overall we would recommend staying here to everyone.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a great time, I'm sorry about the cut foot I hope everything is fine. and I'm also glad you would return to our condo. See you soon, Myron
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location - needs updating

  • 3 of 5

The location was fantastic! We were close to everything, and had the pool practically to ourselves. We had a frog serenade every night. The unit was spacious and clean. The beds offered little support and need to be replaced. Much of the cooking equipment is rusted/damaged or in need of replacement, as well as the dining chairs. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Better mattresses and newer utensils (ie. can opener, etc) would have made it perfect.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a good time. We are replacing those beds soon and I did not know about the damaged kitchen equipment. We will strive to make it a better experience for all. Thanks for the information, Myron
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great week

  • 5 of 5

Everything they say about this property is true. We had an excellent time and a very comfortable stay at River Oaks. The owner was great to work with and highly recommend booking your vacation here. Close to everything we wanted to do.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful Experience!

  • 5 of 5

The Wengers are the best! Had an issue with the air conditioning unit towards the end of my stay, and they sent someone out immediately! Everything about the property was also great - from the housekeepers, to the security guard. The apartment was extremely spacious - I hosted a birthday cookout and was able to comfortably seat 24 guests in the living room! I will certainly book again. My parents were excited about the deck attached to the master bedroom. I really appreciate the Wengers for allowing us to spend a week at their unit. THANK YOU!

  • Review Submitted: 06-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m so glad your vacation went well and everyone enjoyed themselves. We are glad to hear you would come back to stay at our condo again. Thanks, Myron
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
2 Miles
Myrtle Beach International
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
World Tour's and River Oaks Golf Plantation
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Route 501
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Bob Evans corner of Route 501 and River Oaks Drive
Nearest Beach
3 Miles
Myrtle Beach
Car: recommended

Other Activities: New Boardwalk open 2011


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Rate 2
16 May 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Rate 3
1 Sep 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Rate 4
1 Nov 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Rate 5
1 Jan 2019 - 31 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £0

PayPal is preferred but all credit cards are excepted;
Rates include cleaning after stay and taxes.
Three night minimum stay.
Snow Birds: January 1st to March 31st, 2017 Snowbird Special $950.00 a month

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals