Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

6th Floor Wrap Around Balcony End Unit, w 2 parking spots** Spectacular Views!!

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Separate WCs1
Space 1,279 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk room, 6th & 8th floor *Wrap Around Balcony End Unit ***

Highly desirable, premium inside corner wrap around balcony end unit in the Shores of Panama!! 2 units available, one on the 6th floor, one on the 8th floor. Same floor plan and views, convenient access between the units with the stair case nearby. Great location in Panama City Beach next to world famous 'Pineapple Willy's' and nearby Pier Park. Many upgraded amenities including Stainless Appliances, Full Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen TVs, sofa sleeper; all Bedrooms have Flat Screen TVs & DVD's, and many other quality furnishings. One of only a few end units featuring a large wrap around balcony with a Great Room which has 2 floor to ceiling Patio Doors (Gulf View) & (Lagoon Pool View) with views of the sandy Gulf Coast, spectacular sunsets and the pool deck. Our unit is conveniently located next to the stair case for easy access to the pool, hot tub or beach without a lengthy elevator wait!

The great room was designed with your comfort in mind. A beautiful sofa sleeper is a great place to relax after a day at the pool or beach. We have added a new 40' LCD TV, DVD player, Surround Sound Theater System, and dining table for extra comfort.

The spacious master bedroom has a King Size bed with Sealy pillow top mattress and luxurious sheets that offers the most comfortable nights sleep. The Master Suite has a separate private door to the balcony, a wall mounted 32' LCD TV with DVD player for your viewing pleasure and the convenience of a beautiful full private bath with granite counters and tile floor.

Our kitchen is equipped to tempt your culinary skills. Granite counter tops, smooth top stove and upgraded stainless steel appliances are provided to make you feel at home. In addition to the dining table there are 4 bar stools around the kitchen snack bar.

The guest bedroom has a Sealy pillow top queen mattress and luxurious sheets for a comfortable nights sleep. We have added a wall mounted 32' LCD TV with DVD player. The guest suite has a private bath with shower and laundry facilities with a large washer and dryer.

The Bunk room has a door for added privacy, a wall mounted LCD TV and DVD player and private bathroom.

The Shores of Panama has one of the largest pools in all of Florida, nearly 20,000 square foot of lagoon pool and outdoor hot tub featuring waterfalls, fountains, two tiki bars, and exotic tropical landscaping. There is also a large, heated indoor pool & hot tub, a fitness center, and a Full Service Spa. The Shores of Panama was created to be more like a resort than just another box with a pool along the beach.

Pier Park, a mega family entertainment, restaurant and shopping development is only 4 miles away.

To insure your perfect vacation we offer many extra amenities with our condo: ceiling fans, granite counter tops, upgraded light fixtures, **wireless internet**, and reserved parking. Don't forget the pub height table and chairs on the balcony to view the gorgeous sunset without looking through rails.

..... WELCOME TO THE ULTIMATE VACATION.... SHORES OF PANAMA - UNIT 629 and 829 ....

............. HAVE A MEMORABLE VACATION.........

*Basic Rental Info:

Minimum age 25

Age verification at check-in will be required.

A credit card is required to be on file to rent condo.

This is a NO SMOKING Unit(No smoking in unit or balcony)

Sorry, no pets allowed.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2018

About The Owner

We traveled to Panama City Beach and stayed at the Shores of Panama during Easter Break in April 2009 and experienced the best family vacation in many years. After staying for a week we knew it was something we wanted to enjoy for years to come and purchased a new unit and quickly painted and furnished the unit to share with others.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2009

Why The Owner chose Panama City Beach

We choose Panama City Beach due to its miles of sugar white sand shoreline (which has been rated as one of the top beaches in Florida), the new International Airport in Panama City scheduled to open in 2010, and abundant dining, entertainment and shopping.

What makes this condo unique

The views of the nightly sunset from the living room and wrap around balcony are spectacular!!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1279 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Max vehicle height 6' 8", length 20' Max 2 vehicles
  • Photo ID will be requested to verify 25 year age requirement to rent
  • Rates are quoted based on echeck (ACH) payment, additional 3.25% administrative charge may be requested for credit card payments
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Guest bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    bunk room bathr - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Guest Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bunk room - 1 Bunk Bed , Room contains one bunk bed with sleeping accommodation for 2
  • King size beds (1) pillow top mattress with upgraded linen, Queen size Beds (1) pillow top mattress with upgraded linen, Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(47 traveller reviews)

95% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6th Floor Wrap Around Balcony End Unit, w 2 parking spots** Spectacular Views!!
average rating of 4.9574466 based on 47 reviews
Marion, AR
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We had such a good time during our Florida vacation. The condo was great and in the best location. We used the stairs most of the time since we were right by the door and only on the 6th floor. The sunsets were gorgeous from the balcony. The rooms were big and the beds were comfy. We loved cooking in the kitchen and had everything we needed. Russ was such a great host and great at communicating. The condo is like being at a resort. The pool area is so much fun with the tiki bars. We loved being right beside Pineapple Willies as well. We rented beach chairs and had some of our own stuff and it worked out great. The weather and water was perfect. We definitely plan to return next summer! If you are looking for a great place to stay during your Florida vacation then look no further.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great unit! Clean, spacious, and well maintained

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed here with 3 kids all under the age of 10 and we couldn't have asked for a better condo to stay in. The guest room and bunk room were perfect for the kids, the views of the beach and pool were outstanding, and the 6th floor location next to the stairs made getting down to the pool/beach quick and easy. I have booked several properties on VRBO now, and Russ is by far and away the best owner I have dealt with. 100% responsive to me and even called me before and after our stay to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Lastly, the location of Shores of Panama was nice - especially being right next door to Pineapple Willies. Would recommend this unit to anyone.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We loved having your family as a guest in our vacation home. We strive to provide an environment to create lasting memories and answer any question promptly. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit. Warm regards, Russ
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Our family enjoyed the condo and the properties amenities. Having the staircase just outside the door makes it easy to go to the pool area and beach access. Unit 629 is very well furnished and the reserved parking spots are in a very convenient location in the garage (makes parking/exiting a lot easier). The owner, Russ, is great to work with. He answered all of my questions, responded to text messages, email, and by phone. Thank you for being a great host. If you are planning a trip to PCB I would highly recommend Unit 629.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We had a great time at Shores of Panama

  • 5 of 5

The condo is beautifully furnished. The view is stunning. The grounds are very pretty.

The garage is a tight fit for oversize vehicles. My family enjoyed our stay there very much.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, we're glad you enjoyed your vacation, the grounds and magnificent views!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Lovely condo. Clean and well stocked. The perfect place!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Was better than expected

  • 4 of 5

Our family just recently returned from a much needed vacation. We made last minute reservations - that’s how we always seem to do things and couldn’t have been more pleased with our accommodations. The condo owner was more than helpful and always answered our texts/emails quickly and courteously. We wouldn’t have any problems in booking this same condo again.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Christina and John, We are very glad you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful vacation home. We attempt to answer every question promptly to ensure you have a pleasant, memorable stay. We look forward to hearing from you on return visits. Russ and Crystal
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £104.29

NO SMOKING, NO PETS, NO STUDENT RENTALS

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals