HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Apartment in Puerto Rico / Playa Amadores, with pool, with a terrace, air conditioning

People2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 484 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 2 pers. Very calm

Apartment, well-equipped living room and a bedroom with double bed. Kitchen with microwave, crockery and cutlery. It has tv, The terrace is large with afternoon sun and the sea Vistar. Furthermore, the hotel features a spectacular swimming pool and terrace overlooking the sea at the top and is provided deck chairs to enjoy the best climate in the world. No elevator, not suitable for the disabled


Owner
Albert Strik
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, German, Spanish, Dutch
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
30 April, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo on Mogán on Comarca Sur

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 484 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • Douche, Washing machine
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Television
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

3.4/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

Apartment in Puerto Rico / Playa Amadores, with pool, with a terrace, air conditioning
average rating of 3.4 based on 5 reviews
4

Nice apartment near the beach bars & restaurants

  • 4 of 5

Landlord was really good and helpful, apartment was very clean and tidy and air conditioned. The apartment is right near to the bars, restaurants, beach and even supermarket nearby. Thank you soo much for having us.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not good

  • 2 of 5

Was not impressed at all with this property, was overlooking waste ground where there was lots of rubbish dumped.There were cockroaches every where there was oneon my bedside table one night.To top it all off the electric went off i was left in the dark all night by the owner, the next day he then wanted to run electric into my apt from a empty one untill it was fixed if it wasnt for the kindness from local people i would have been left in a mess. I spent my last week in another apt also i had to ask for some sort of refund i got 110 euros back off the owner which was half a week only refunded really i should have got alot more back will be going back to complex but another apartment

  • Review Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry Geraldine I did everything to please you and at each stage you were pleased by it. Giving extra laundry, Sun Launchers etc all at your request. You come with a broken foot and have to take steps, yes I will be uncomfortable as well. A general problem with the electric which effected more apartments in the complex, you were not in favor of a provisional solution. Without any discussions I offered a refund for the last week since you found an apartment without having to take the steps. You yourself came up with the price (refund) which was accepted without any discussion and was paid the very next day in cash. The apartment itself you receive is clean, clean, clean you can eat from the floor. You yourself found out that female cockroaches can fly, so if you leave the door and window open at night they can fly inside. The same can happen in a 5-star Hotel. I am sorry you feel that way Geraldine, nevertheless all the best and take care of your foot it doesn't look well.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Hyggelig og grei bopel

  • 3 of 5

Har nå bodd hos Strik i tre og en halv måned og har så lite å klage på at jeg ikke føler det blir rettferdig å gjøre det. Leiligheta var så absolutt grei, selv om leiligheter med denne typen innredning, med et så smalt bord å spise ved, blir noe i knappaste laget. Når plata i tillegg er svært glatt, blir risikoen for å knuse ett glass el.l., ganske betydelig.

Men når vi en sjelden gang hadde et problem, var Strik der øyeblikkelig og ordnet opp.

Med sin plassering mot NW er ikke sol på verandaen noe du kan forvente deg mye av, men anledningen til å anvende en gratis pool og solstoler gjør at dette egentlig ikke er noe problem. Vi tilbrakte masser av timer der oppe for å nyte sola på GC. Vi vil derfor uten blygsel anbefale Strik og hans leilighet til andre leietakere.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Muy buena relación calidad/ precio

  • 4 of 5

El apartamento estaba muy limpio y contaba con toda clase de facilidades. Su dueño además fue muy amable. Totalmente recomendable

  • Review Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Ruhige und nette kleine Wohnung

  • 4 of 5

Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt in der netten Zwei-Zimmerwohnung.Nachts war es ausgesprochen ruhig und die Vermieter waren sehr freundlich. Alles war supersauber. Der einzige Wermutstropfen : Wir hätten so gerne Sonne zum Frühstücken auf der Terrasse gehabt, aber dorthin kam die Sonne erst am Abend. Wenn man den Tag am Pool verbringen wollte, hatte man ihn meist für sich alleine.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2

Location

Nearest Airport
50 Kilometres
Nearest Barpub
400 Metres
Nearest Golf
4 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
400 Metres
Nearest Beach
1800 Metres
Car: recommended

A supermarket is only 50mtr from the plant.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo on Mogán, Canary Islands

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Niedrig Saison
1 Apr 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£307
for 7 nights
From
£38
£674
 
 
Niedrig Saison
4 Sep 2017 - 10 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
£307
for 7 nights
From
£38
£716
 
 
Hoch Saison
23 Dec 2017 - 3 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£425
for 7 nights
From
£55
£969
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£337
for 7 nights
From
£42
£800
 

Additional pricing information

Endreinigung £42.11

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot