Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Studio At Long Beach!! Tower 3 Over Polynesian Pool!! Great Rates and Views!!

People3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Separate WCs1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

The only studio in tower 3, this unit overlooks the polynesian pool as well as the gorgeous gulf! This unit also features a king bed and a twin size rollaway bed for the kiddo so it will sleep 2-3 comfortably, the wet bar area has a microwave, sink and small fridge and also there is a large flat screen tv. We've just added room darkening drapes to this unit. The bathroom offers a separate dressing room with double vanities and a tub/shower combo in the bathroom. and the laundry room with a full size side by side washer/dryer is separate from the sleeping area so it offers plenty of room to keep your beach items.

This unit is great for last minute getaways, a romantic weekend or a summer vacation!! And the rates are awesome!!

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2002
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
18 July, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

The room was very nice compared to the last studio we stayed in over there. Thank you for your help with everything. The stay and accommodations were great.
Apr 2016
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • King Bed and Rollaway
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

37% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Studio At Long Beach!! Tower 3 Over Polynesian Pool!! Great Rates and Views!!
average rating of 3.75 based on 9 reviews
3

Long Beach is great however,

  • 3 of 5

Long Beach is great however I was told there was a stove and refrigerator..only a microwave and ice box.. curtains did not cover the Windows..

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, however as the pictures plainly show there is no stove or full size refrigerator in this unit, I'm sorry if you misunderstood this. Thanks again! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

poor service

  • 1 of 5

we had reached Kim's condo post mid-night. we had notified Kim earlier, there was no clear instructions/directions to find the right studio apartment. when we reached there was no security guard to take the keys from . it was 2 AM is the night and we badly needed our keys to the room post a long drive. the instructions is was no clear.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You made this reservation 4 days prior to your arrival so we had no way to mail you your check in package before hand, we had to leave it at the security gate for you to pick up when you arrived. Unfortunately this was during spring break, there are typically 2-3 guards on duty during this time but when you arrived, they were responding to a noise/disturbance complaint from another renter. Once you did arrive, the guard was back at the guardshack within 10 minutes to give you your package so I am very sorry if that was an inconvenience for you. Thanks! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Long holiday weekend trip

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at Long Beach in the past and have always loved it. We booked this room for an early anniversary trip. The room was perfect for us. The room was nice and cool when we arrived and was very clean. We like being on a high floor and 13th is perfect and the view was amazing. We will definitely keep this room in mind for our next getaway.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Overall very nice!

  • 4 of 5

The room was great. Very clean and close to the beach. It's perfect for a couple just getting away for a weekend. The only thing I would change is the mattress (very stiff).

  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very good

  • 5 of 5

People were very helpful. And the studio was very nice, clean, and enjoyable for our family.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and your visit. Please don't hesitate to contact us again when you travel back to Panama City Beach, thanks again!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Killer view

  • 4 of 5

Spacious studio. Hot water was great. Ice cold air. The only thing I would change is add a memory foam to the mattress or upgrade. It is very hard and springy. Other than that it's hard to beat for the price. :)

  • Review Submitted: 05-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review!! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay, I appreciate your feedback on the mattress, we will definitely add that to this rental. Thank you again!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • ADD 13.1% tax, $65 cleaning fee, $39 accidental damage insurance and $4 per car parking (1 car max). Holidays and Special Events may have higher rates than what is posted.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals