HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful apartment close to Monaco with sea-view and pool

Bedrooms 1
Separate WC's1
Space 645 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 6 - 14 nights


About the property

The exclusive apartment with terrace and garden is orientated to south. It has a nice view to the sea and the garden. To the apartment belongs a closable garage, an integrated kitchen and sat-TV. Cap d'Ail is located in the beautiful area around Monaco, Nice, Villefrance, Menton, Cap Ferrat and Cannes.

Further Details: 1 living-/bedroom, 1 bedroom

About Us

R. Hlasny
Anja Dieckmann, Riedener Str. 17
81475 München
Tel: +49-172-8553836 Fax: +49-(0)89-33039467 mobil: +49-(0)1728553836 email: zitronen28@googlemail.com Erlaubnis erteilt von Aufsichtsbehörde Gewerbeamt München, Ruppertstr.19, 80466 München Steuer ID: DE169260418
VAT Reg No

Ralf Hlasny
Member since: 2002
Speaks English, French, German
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
5 October, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Cap-d'Ail in Arrondissement de Nice

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 645 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • Away From It All
  • Luxury
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom - Toilet
  • big bathroom with sep guest toilet
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • 1 double
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Boat ...
  • Golf
  • Garden
  • Patio
  • Tennis ...
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 1 deck chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
its an apartment with high standard


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
30% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful apartment close to Monaco with sea-view and pool
average rating of 4.3076925 based on 14 reviews

Not as it said on the tin!

  • 2 of 5

Firstly the apartment is not 300m from the station as the description says; it is well over a kilometre, all of it uphill, which made the walk with heavy cases, very long at 45 minutes. A car is definitely recommended. The bedding has to be paid for (very expensively!), and all we were provided with was a couple of single duvet covers and pillow cases. No sheets. We therefore had to sleep on a mattress protector for 3 nights before the owner finally got someone to come and find one. There was no discount for the discomfort and inconvenience. There is no bin, the aircon machine doesn't work (it was 33 degrees) and there isn't even a microwave. This was supposed to be a "luxury" apartment but was far from it. Also the TV has no English speaking channels other than BBC and Sky News and they didn't work most of the week. The owner is German with little understanding of English which meant communication of the problems was difficult. I wouldn't recommend this holiday for anyone English. The pool is nice though!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry but this is absolutely not correct. First to say is that this renting person have sended me 32 emails before renting and 22 sms in 1 week as he was there. This is not a normal situation. The distance from train station to the apartment is seen on google maps. I told Mr. Morton before to look at google maps and told him that its better to take the train station in Monaco and then the bus for 2 or 3 stations to cap D`ail because of luggage. From the bus its 5 Min by feet. (Cap Dail is 1-2 km from Monaco).He told me on the way to apartment, so very late, that he needs bed linen for 2 persons.He had not book it before. It was luck that I got this information in time, so I had send this information to the house keeper. The price of bed linen and towels is 60,-, this information is in our advertising under further Informations to see. People can bring their own or book it, so don`t understand to want it and after speaking about an expensive price. It`s Cote d azur and we have to pay this price to house keeper for cleaning it afterwards. M. Morton told me at Saturday that he needs something else for bed linen, I dont understood what exactly but I sended the house keeper at same day a message, because I was travelling that weekend. I told this Mr. Morton. Because I had heard nothing more I thought all is ok now. 2 days later!!! at Monday I got another sms that house keeper was not coming. Why he has not called me same day when there is something urgent wrong and nobody was coming??? I called housekeepeer and he had not checked his messages on weekend and went urgently to the apartment. He told me later that the renting persons had all lines they need, but they wanted to have some in another material, in pure cotton. So thats why they said they had not the linen they need. Also my neighbors, which are English, I let readed his message to understand right what he wants from me and have no misunderstanding and they told me that this is a men with very special wishes. Also he wants one sheet instead of 2, so they told me in England they have normally 1 sheet, but in France and Germany its normal to have mostly 2. Television: We have television with satellite with over 100 programmes in all languages and I can really say that this is a luxury apartment! Our furnitures are from Monaco and Sifas Cannes, so very expensive and high quality.We have references from people who comes since over 10 Years every year and love our apartment!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

Avons passé un agréable séjour au Cap d'Ail. L'appartement correspond tout à fait à la description.

Résidence calme, soignée et bien située.

Merci à la propriétaire pour sa gentillesse.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

L'appartement est mignon, toutefois attention il ne s'agit pas d'une climatisation mais plutôt d'un ventilateur portatif.

la piscine est agréable

  • Review Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

Résidence calme et agréable.

Quelques incohérences dans l'annonce. Le linge de lit n'est pas fourni comme précisé, et la location de 60€ par couchage pour la semaine est excessif. De plus le linge fourni ne correspondait pas au couchage. Nous avons été déçu.

Attention, l'appartement n'est pas climatisé comme précisé dans l'annonce.

Autre problème pour les clés, nous les avons reçu a notre domicile deux jours après notre départ. Donc beaucoup de stress la veille et pendant le trajet pour savoir si nous allions avoir les clés de l'appartement. Obligé d'arriver en avance pour attraper la personne qui fait le ménage afin de récupérer ces clés.

Sinon séjour agréable et très belle région.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: je ne comprends pas le problème: 1. je ne écoute pas une message de le monsieur toute la semaine qu´ Il ya une problème avec linge 2. pour une lit deux housses de couette et deux taies d'oreiller c est normal. Le locataire ma donnez une photo ou il mettre le housse qui est pour le couette dans la matelas. Je ne comprends ça. Dans la photo et a regarde que la linge est complet. Le monsieur qui fait la menage donnez le drap housse dans la lit dessous le couvre lit. L autre linge il laisse sur la couvre lit pour les locataires. Je croix que quelques Locataires pense il manque la drap housse mais il est en dessous. Regardez le photo: https://www.fewo-direkt.de/rm/proxies/attachments/downloadForConversation?attachmentUrl=/attachments/00e0/d0731bc8-de03-4049-8aa8-2eb67aa63ce0&csrfTkn=ff9ffc0a-6ed2-4750-ac17-8a7fc3a7ed00&conversationUrl=/conversations/0030/66c76325-335f-4bd4-abaa-8584ff921cd9 3.Regardez notre announce au prix. Ilya écrivez en bas que linge ça coute 60,-.Nous payez ça prix pour nettoyer la linge après de le monsieur qui fait la menace. 4. Le clima c est une clima portable. Si Ilya quelques problèmes je examine le remarque du climat totalement. 5. Nous avons été une jours fériés dans cette semaine spéciale et la poste était plut tard en cette cas pour le cle.. Mais ça ce ne pas une problème parce qu`Ilya une concierge dans la résidence qui a un clé de notre appartement et le monsieur qui fait la menage a un clé aussi. Alors qu`est ce que le problème?
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Michèle et Alfred ;-)

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons passé 1 semaine dans l'appartement. Très belle résidence, elle est calme avec de beaux espaces verts. L'appartement est bien agencé et le petit jardin est un plus pour prendre le petit déjeuner ou rester dehors tout simplement. La piscine est très belle, on peut très bien s'y reposer et se détendre. Très bel établissement!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5


  • Review Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Nearest Barpub
100 Metres
Cap d ail
Nearest Ferry
20 Kilometres
Nearest Train
300 Metres
Cap d ail
Nearest Motorway
3 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
100 Metres
Cap d ail
Nearest Beach
300 Metres
Beach Mala
Car: not necessary

Cap d'Ail is located between Monaco and Nice. Menton, Ventimiglia, San Remo, Villefrance, Eze, Cap Ferrat, Cannes and Saint Tropez are in the surrounding.

Golf: In the area are a lot of very beautiful golf-places.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Cap-d'Ail, Cote d'Azur - Riviera

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
6 Jan 2018 - 2 Mar 2018
14 night minimum stay
for 14 nights
3 Mar 2018 - 24 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
28 Apr 2018 - 18 May 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Formel 1
27 May 2018 - 1 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Sunday
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights
2 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
30 Jun 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
14 night minimum stay
for 14 nights
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £44.67
Endreinigung £53.6
Refundable Damage Deposit £446.68

Endreinigung 60 EUR., Bettwäsche auf Wunsch 60,-, Internet auf Wunsch 27,-/Woche. Bitte Info per email wenn Sie das wünschen. Vermietung von Samstag auf Samstag.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question