HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury Townhome, Access-Disney 5 Minutes #229066

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Welcome to my luxury townhome, access Disney 5 minutes only. it is fully furnished the same way with free internet and free long distance calls to North America, This beautiful townhouse is located in the gated community of Paradise Cay. It features living room with a LCD TV, 3 bedrooms (1 king-sized bedroom with a LCD wall-mounted TV, 1 queen-sized bedroom and 19” LCD TV and a bedroom with twin beds and 19” LCD TV),baby crib and stroller, sofa sleeper, DVD player and audio.free high speed internet access.The townhouse accommodate 8 people comfortably. After visiting the community pool you can relaxing..

Paradise Cay is one of the closest vacation home to Disney – with easy access within 4 miles to theme parks attractions, shopping malls, restaurants, golf courses and highways, you’ll be sure to have the vacation of a lifetime here in the Sunshine State! Choose this beautiful townhome now!

More Details

Bill Yuan
Member since: 2009
Speaks English, Chinese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 April, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Water View ...
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Cot , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Garden
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(59 traveller reviews)

Luxury Townhome, Access-Disney 5 Minutes #229066
average rating of 4.644068 based on 59 reviews
Surrey, BC Canada

Affordable Luxury

  • 5 of 5

Townhouse is in a great location - 10 mins. driving distance from Disney World, central to restaurants and shopping. Walmart so conveniently close by!

The unit is in excellent condition. Very clean and spacious and nice comfortable furnishings. Especially liked the Disney characters bedding! Well-equipped kitchen and laundry and handy phone. You feel really spoiled when staying here - a TV in every room!

We truly enjoyed our stay here and are so happy we chose this place. We would definitely come and stay here again and highly, highly recommend this townhome. The owner, Bill is very personable and we received good customer service from him.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 7, 2009
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you,Mr.Darcy & family, I try my best to serve you-my guest,welcome you come back! Bill Yuan
Did you find this review helpful?
17 8


  • 4 of 5

The property was in a excellent location close to all the Disney Parks, airport,restaurants and shopping. The house was clean, the beds were great, three bathrooms made it easy with the grandkids visiting, for most of the time we had the pool all to ourselves as the local kids were in school. The TV was not the greatest but I think the satilite needs to be relocated away from the tree by the patio. We spent 33 days there, weather was great. We had a problem with our coffee pot but after calling the management the had a new one for us the next day great service. We would choose this place again when visiting the area

  • Review Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Less Than Impressed, Deposit not Refunded

  • 1 of 5

First off, let me just say, I have rental properties and understand what is involved with owning them. I'm not one to complain or leave negative reviews, but I feel like people should know what they are getting themselves into before they rent this place. There were so many things that made this a bad experience:

1. There is no hot water. There is warm water, but not hot water. I was dying for a nice hot bath or shower by the end of the trip. The water heater is about 10 years old and was likely a 6 year heater so that could be the problem.

2. Everything is dirty. The walls were grimy and obviously don't get cleaned regularly. I bought my own pillow cases because I wasn't convinced the bedding gets cleaned regularly. There is mold and water issues everywhere. You can tell there has been a lot of standing water in the house that has not been properly taken care of. When we first came in, things seemed clean enough, but after living there for a week and noticing all of the details that weren't cleaned well (like base boards, walls, crevices in the bathrooms, etc...) we were eager to get out of there.

3. The owner is cheap. The binder they leave for you to tell you about the property details 100 ways you should make sure to not cost them any money. Wash your laundry with cold water, buy your own water bottles, because the owner has to pay for water use. Wash the sheets, but buy your own detergent. And on and on. That plus the old pans and appliances, and the run down nature of the place made it clear the owner was unwilling to spend money to make your stay enjoyable. There wasn't even extra rolls of toilet paper. One roll per bathroom, if you need more, you have to buy your own. I've stayed in a lot of rental properties, but I've never experienced that.

4. Owner is dishonest. I had a sinking feeling the whole week that the owner would fight giving us our deposit back. The combination of how cheap he sounded from the binder and the number of things that weren't properly fixed or cared for in the house had me worried. On the last day we noticed the disposal was leaking pretty bad. We could see that the screw had been overtightened and broke the disposal when it was installed. The plastic was broken and the leak was coming from there. We used towels to clean it up, avoided using that side of the sink & informed management. Now he's refusing to give us our deposit back, claiming the disposal was our fault. Beware, I suspect this is a regular scam

  • Review Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jacqueline, This is I expected that you will post a bad review, because you once threated me you will send a very bad review to homeway if I don't return your damage deposit. 1.In the welcome brochure, it tell you that don't take shower at same time, because the hot water tank is too small to supply hot water quickly, this happened even in my own house, most people were aware that I think. 2.You are lie, the house is pretty clean, I came to inspect the house in Jan,2017 without notice, I satisfied my management job, because before I choose a cleaning company, I tried three different cleaning company, this one is the best, very few guest complain you will see in my past guest reviews. 3.I am not a cheap owner, on the contrary I am very generosity, you can see the past reviews my response, I told my guests they can buy something for the house within $20 without my permit, I will reimburse for my guests after along with the receipts. I just purchased a brand new rice cooker and left in the house just in January when I came for inspection, most my guests they take care of the house, not like you, made mass everywhere. Save and protect our earth is everybody duty, we should save water and save trees, I have lived in a five stars hotel, they remind guest in the same way ,are they cheap too??? 3.You should Be honest! You put a big and hard chunk in the kitchen sink disposal and cause it broken,the booklet told you the proper way . I have spent much more money than your deposit and time to replace with a brand new disposal. You should see the video and pictures that my management sent you, you should know the damages was not cause from previous ,not happened before,otherwise water will flow all ways in the cabinet and even on the floor,because it was leaking very badly,if happened when you check in ,you cannot stay in the house,you should call my management right away,not you sent me a email last minutes when you left the house. Also if leak from previous damage,my cleaner suppose find and report to me right away,they checked everything before you check in,make sure everything in a good condition. You told me there was a cracks on the plastic but my management did not see any,they found broken piece instead, no cracks on the joint, if crack when installed, it will leak at that time, not now. You should check everything when you check in If anything wrong and damaged,you must report to my management and me,but nobody heard it. Regards, Bill
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ciudad de Buenos Aires

Great House, close to all Disney Parks

  • 5 of 5

Amazin place were to stay. Accomodations of house are according for a family very close to Disney's parks and also to Universal Resort.

We spent an amazing 10 days with my family (6 people) and this house contributed to this.

Bill is a great host with inmmediate feedback to all my inquieries.

Without doubts i will come back

  • Review Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Juan, I am so glad to heard you came back home safely and enjoyed your vacation in my property. You are such a so good and honest guest that you keep my property clean and tidy,especially you are honest that found items under the bed and report me, my management keep those items for guests who lost those items. Welcome you and your friends come back in the future. Have a wonderful weekend! Bill Yuan
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

An Excellent Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

Thank you for sharing your lovely condo with us. It was just perfect for our needs.

The closest it was to the Disney properties was 6 miles. Our Google Maps took us several ways and returned us several other ways depending on the parking lot that we left from. The most time it took was 15 or 20 minutes.

People do need to know to bring any consumable items that they will need (coffee filters, food, toilet paper, etc.) There were no wash rags. Luckily I had taken my own. Walmart was very convenient and less than one mile away.

Jan, from Missouri

  • Review Submitted: Feb 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sheri, Never only rely on Google map and GPS,sometimes they mislead you and not go directly,I know short cut so I can go fast to parks. Different people they have different needs,I will try to better to make my guests happy. Thank you so much and hopeful you and your friends come back in the future. Bill Yuan
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

case of wilful deception!

  • 1 of 5

I looked for a house in Kissimmee with waterview, using the search criteria and found this property. I booked it, received a confirmation with photos of a waterview from inside the house. Location type "waterview" confirmed.

When I arrived at the house, it doesn´t have a waterwiev, there is a fence just outside the window with no view at all! Called the owner, who wasn´t friendly, he told me I should pay 80USD additionally to be transferred to the house I booked!!!

I called vrbo, they told me the owner has two houses in this area and the photo with waterview is from the other house. Next day the owner sent an email that I could now move to the other house. But although the management company told me I could move without costs, the owner sent me a payment request for another 80 USD through vrbo!

He still uses the photo with the waterview in the description of this property! The location type is still marked as `waterview`, he only added a note now which tells you that he has 2 properties. I am very sad about this deception and demand a refund!

Besides this the house is good, not freshly renovated, but clean maintained by a very good management company, which cared very well over the whole stay. They called sereral times and tried to help where possible, not like the owner who didn´t call at all.

The living room is very small, only a sofa for three people, dining area seating only with 4 chairs. If you come with more than 3 persons there will be problems, as there are also not enough silverware etc. for more guests.

The air-conditioning works very well, the flatscreen TV´s are very old and small.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guests: His Name anonymous in his first review, obviously he made up this big lie,just want to take extra advantage without paying, he fear expose his real face to public. The fact is I have two properties in the same community, for save money, I use one ad on the website I have described "two properties few minutes step away each other, same size, identical layout, similar decoration, only one is with water view and one is without in the back yard" ,also on the picture I put note "backyard one with water view one without" on the rate description said the water view premium is $80 if booked, very visible ,you cannot find those words anymore on the website now, because the website force me to remove those or remove my listing if I do not do this, the website just want to make more money of course. The anonymous guest booked my property on the website, he call me said the house does not has a water view, I told him that he did not request the water view unit and pay the water view premium $80 when booking,and the property description on the website said very clear, after I explained to him, he still do not want pay the water view and insist to move to water view house, therefore I have to contact my guests who already booked the water view house and explain the situation and they were very understanding and willing to switch to another house without water view, after I made such big effort,I told my management let him move to the water view house, but he refused and told my management his mother is too old, she feel fine and do not want to move to the water view house, he play a trick on me, he is immoral, of course my booking system sent a bill for the water view premium request, even he does not want to pay. Outrageous is he also just want to made trouble for me, on second day, he called my management said there are bedbugs, my management sent a emergency pest control team and did test and deep treatment, find no bedbugs, I have to pay more money on this. The house living room and kitchen is fair size for group of 8,Sofa and chairs, bar stools, why he only three persons complain this, he only want to ruin my reputation and damage my business, very bad heart! I have greeted so many guests since I rent this property, you can read all the reviews from my past guests then you know what kind of man I am, guests has their own judgement. Thank to all guests for choosing my property for their vacation! Bill Yuan-the owner
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
28 Miles
Orlando int'l Airport
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Nearest Beach
35 Miles


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
1 Jun 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 7 guests; add £18 per night, per additional guest
Canadian Thanksgiving Holiday
6 Oct 2017 - 8 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
US Thanksgiving
21 Nov 2017 - 27 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Christmas and New year
19 Dec 2017 - 3 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £233.7 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £155.8
cleaning fee £70.11 + Tax
Resort fee £62.32 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rental rates could be changed by up to +/-20% of listing rate,please contact with owner for the market rate.
There is 3% charge if you make payment via website.

Approximate monthly rate,Actual rate is depend on the days of the month you stay.
Payment is usually accepted in the quoted curreny(USD) unless the currency and the amount is specifially agreed in advance with the owner/advertiser.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now