HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Spend the best time of the year on our dream fin

People9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,829 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Country property with awesome views for 6 people, with air conditioning, WiFi,

This high on the mountain of Campanet Finca invites to a very special holiday. Of the 70 sqm terrace offers a breathtaking view over the valleys and the Mallorcan opposite lying mountains and the inside is carved into the rock pool, which is about 10m below the terrace and can be reached via 2 stone stairs.

The house has several terraces, whether rustic sitting on barbecue or in the small garden in a cave, by the pool or on the rooftop terrace. Each guest is here surely find his favorite spot.

In the lower very generously sized living room with natural stone arch is a stately table for 16 people and a very comfortable sofa!

More Details

Property Manager
Ideal-Property-Mallorca
Member since: 2010
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
9 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Campanet in Raiguer

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1829 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • rural
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • swimming

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
50% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spend the best time of the year on our dream fin
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
5

Comfortable house in a beautiful location

  • 5 of 5

Excellent views, beautiful pool and comfortable house - a perfect location for both lounging about and walking, climbing etc. Could have had a bit more equipment in the kitchen (e.g. no salad bowl) but we managed. Not sure why the electricity has to be separate - I prefer it when everything is included - even if it makes the initial costs a little higher.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Janet Leatherby Thanks for the feedback. We are glad that you had a nice holiday. Your rating will help us to improve and resolve minor deficiencies. The electricity costs on the island are very high,. Often, even when using the air conditioning system, the windows and doors are not closed so that a lot of energy is lost, at the same time, helps us to give more care of the environment Protection. We apologize for any inconvenience and we would be very happy to see you again. We wish you the best. Kind regards Your Ideal Property Mallorca Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely Rustic Villa

  • 4 of 5

Could do with updating showers as had to hold shower head to wash none worked properly. Kitchen very poorly equipped, wasn't happy with Bed linen, one of the bedrooms flooded on the Friday when we had heavy rain. And water poured in veranda roof. Also dreadful putrid smell of drains most of the week. Went with family and we all loved it despite problems, would go again if problems sorted.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ken We are glad that you had a good trip back home. For the inconvenience we are very sorry. Unfortunately we did not have a good sewage system on the island. It is in conversation that the tourist tax will be used to improve the system of sewerage. We will make a great effort to correct the other damage and hope to see you again and offer you a better seurvice. Kind regards Ideal Property Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Lage toll, Ausstattung nicht

  • 3 of 5

Die Finca liegt in einer sehr schönen Gegend. Die Aussicht ist toll. Leider ist die Küche nicht besonders gut ausgestattet. Nicht alle Toiletten sind wirklich benutzbar, da sie sofort verstopft.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Liebe Gäste, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben um unser Objekt zu bewerten. Jedes Feedback ist für unser Team sehr hilfreich, nur so wissen wir was unsere Gäste möchten und können auch reagieren. Bezüglich der Küchenausstattung, haben wir uns auch schon mit dem Besitzer in Verbindung gesetzt und diese wird auch erweitert. Das Problem mit den Toiletten welches Sie schilderten, wäre wichtig gewesen uns dies auch unverzüglich mitzuteilen, damit wir auch sofortige Abhilfe schaffen können. Wir haben einen Techniker, welcher auch sofort für Sie zur Hilfe gekommen wäre. Wir hoffen, dass Sie Ihre Tage auf der Insel auch gut geniessen konnten und würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns als Gäste begrüssen können. Ihr Ideal Property Mallorca Team!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Ein schönes Haus in wunderbarer,ruhiger Lage!!

  • 4 of 5

Bemängeln müssen wir,dass in der Außenanlage zu viel Müll (leere Bierdosen,Flaschen,Zigarettenkippen,Essensreste,Bauschutt,Plastikmüll,kaputtes Kinderspielzeug usw.)herum lag.Ein Grund für uns,das Haus nicht mehr zu buchen!!Schade!!!

  • Review Submitted: 10-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Liebe Gäste,vielen Dank für Ihren hilfreichen Kommentar. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat. Der Abfall wurde sofort von den Eigentümern beseitigt. Sie können beruhigt wiederkommen....:)) Ihr Ideal Property Mallorca Team.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful Finca in a great location!

  • 4 of 5

We just got back from Campanet and Casselles Petit. Everything was Great, the weather, the Finca, the pool and the location. The view was stunning, couldn't be better! We especially loved the donkey on the other side of the fence. We fed him with carrots and he cried for more as soon as we got up each morning. On the minus side there were some rubbish in the garden, for example old bottles, ice cream paper and old bath balls that could have been removed. This was a minor issue though. It is also worth mentioning that the neighbors down the road had some really scary dogs that jumped on the fence as soon as someone passed. If we would like to come back? YES, we would definitely like to come back to Mallorca and we would also like to recommend this property to others. You will not be dissapointed :-)

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wunderschöne Finca

  • 5 of 5

Mein Mann und ich waren mit unseren 3 Kindern (6 und 4 Jahre und 3 Monate) dort. Wir waren total begeistert. Das Haus ist super gemütlich eingerichtet und der Ausblick ist natürlich der Hammer. Die Jungs fanden den Pool und auch das Fussballtor super. Nebenan, hinter einem Zaun wohnt Benito, ein Esel, der jeden Tag von den Kindern mit Karotten gefüttert wurde. Ansonsten ist es dort sehr ruhig, aber man kann alles relativ schnell erreichen. Z.B. Zum schönen Strand nach Port Alcudia sind es ca. 15 Minuten. Wenn es eine Kleinigkeit zu kritisieren gibt, etwas mehr Handtücher und Geschirrtücher wären super. Decken gibt es aber viele, so konnten wir uns Abends in Decken kuscheln und aufm Sofa oder am Tisch auf der Terasse den Abend verbringen. Auch der Service war absolut reibungslos und sehr freundlich. Alles in allem, ist das Haus wirklich sehr zu empfehlen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen lieben Dank für Ihren netten Kommentar. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie schon bald wieder auf Mallorca begrüssen dürften. Beste Grüsse Ideal Property Mallorca Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Location

Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Electricity is charged extra at € 0.25 /Kwh. Deposit: 100€/week.
    Fuel oil according to consumption 1,15€/ litre Deposit: 100€/ Week
    30% deposit by bank transfer. Final payment in cash.
    Arrival from 16:00 clock and departure until 10:00 clock
    The local tax has to be paid separately and in cash on your arrival day and is not included in the price.
    Licence number: 555/2013/ET
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals