HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury Smoky Mountain Condo +Wifi, Indoor/Outdoor Pools, Hot Tubs& Sister Condo

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Visit our fully furnished Luxury Condo with free WiFi, which sleeps six comfortably, and is located in beautiful Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Enjoy the indoor and outdoor swimming pools in addition to the large hot tub. Need room for more family and friends? Two doors down is our other condo at www.vrbo.com/1094773.

Picturesque views of the Smoky Mountains surround you as you relax on our wraparound corner balcony. With so many activities to do in the Smokies, you'll want to come back again and again. We know this will be the perfect place to stay for your next vacation. Read our reviews!

Located only a 1/2 mile off the main parkway in Pigeon Forge, our condo gives you easy access to everything the area has to offer. We are less than 5 miles from Dollywood. Our new condo includes luxury furnishings with granite countertops, free WiFi, cable TV, flat screen TVs and DVD players for your enjoyment after you are done exploring the Smoky Mountains at the end of a fun filled day.

Master bath has large 7 foot walk in shower easily accessible for those who are handicapped. Visitors also have full access to an indoor pool complex, hot tub, fitness center, and game room. We also have a meeting room downstairs available for an extra fee to the resort.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
John Elsen
Member since: 2008
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
10 December, 2017

About John Elsen

Married for 28 years, 3 children, 2 girls and 1 boy.

John Elsen purchased this condo in 2007

Why John Elsen chose Pigeon Forge

Beautiful mountain views with so much to do in the area. From hiking and picnicking with the family, to go-karts, indoor skydiving and all the shows not to mention the restaurants - just have to keep coming back!

What makes this condo unique

Starting and ending the day on the wraparound balcony. Fresh air, mountain views are so refreshing compared to the suburban living outside Chicago which we are used to instead.

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Large walk in shower and whirlpool tub in the master bathroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (2 total) King size bed in each bedroom, Sleeper Sofa in living room pulls out to bed.
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • DVD Player ...
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • Jacuzzi ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(146 traveller reviews)

87% Complete
10% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Smoky Mountain Condo +Wifi, Indoor/Outdoor Pools, Hot Tubs& Sister Condo
average rating of 4.8630137 based on 146 reviews
5

Awesome!!

  • 5 of 5

The room was great! We had plenty of room. The cost was great! Room was clean and spacious. John was very nice and it was an easy process to reserve and rent. We will definitely keep the info and rent again. We love to go there pretty often and use vrbo when we go to the beach but have never thought about it for Pigeon Forge. Very pleased for sure! Thank u!

Rhonda

  • Review Submitted: 05-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Rhonda! We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves! Looking forward to helping you book your next trip to the Smokies!!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Danville Kentucky
5

We will stay here again

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed this vacation condo. The condo was very clean and well equipped. The pool was nice and the children really enjoyed it. We liked the location to the strip and all the shopping etc. We will stay here againl.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Oct-2009
  • Date of Stay: September 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
17 0
3

Annual Falll Trip with husband and brother

  • 3 of 5

We make this trip every year in the fall and take my brother with us. We had stayed in this complex once before and loved it. We had a very pleasant stay, the unit was very clean, beds comfortable. Our main problem is we are all in our 70's and it was tough moving all of our "stuff" in without any kind of cart, plus I have to use a scooter to get around. Our biggest disappointment was the fireplace. We thought it would be a gas or electric, but apparently the electric part didn't work. But we had a great family visit. The location is very convenient to everything.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our condo building does not have a cart for luggage as we do not have staff on site to manage the resort and the luggage carts we had several years ago were stolen. We have handicapped parking and an elevator, and the walk is a short distance from the elevator since there are only 5 condos per floor. We do own the middle unit on the 3rd floor as well as this corner unit, which would be better for those who have difficulty with walking. Our fireplace is a decorative electric fireplace and not a main amenity of our condo. These guests had difficulty with turning it on, a problem no other guests have had an issue with in the past or since their stay. The fireplace does work but is for decoration more than it is useful as our entire condo is electric with no gas and definitely no logs. If you are looking for a place with a functional fireplace to gather around at the end of a long day, our condo is not what you are looking for. If on the other hand, you are looking for an up to date home away from home with large wraparound balcony facing the mountains to relax at the end of a day after exploring the Smokies, you have found the right place! I strive to provide personalized and professional customer service to all our guests with the goal of receiving 5 star reviews. As mentioned, they had a pleasant stay, a great family visit, and loved our location and the other amenities including our very comfortable beds. Come see for yourself!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Fun family weekend

  • 5 of 5

We truly enjoyed our stay. The place was fabulous and close to everything.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful time

  • 5 of 5

Just as described. Was close to everything but away from the noise. Had a wonderful time. Was very easy to find. Beautiful

  • Review Submitted: 09-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Anderson, IN
5

Best place we have ever stayed

  • 5 of 5

Property was excellent with everything you would ever need for a family vacation

  • Review Submitted: 14-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Pigeon Forge, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Late Fall/Early Winter
26 Nov 2017 - 14 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
£243
for 2 nights
From
£96
From
£105
Fri,Sat
 
 
Holiday season
15 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£268
for 2 nights
From
£109
 
 
Winter 2018
3 Jan 2018 - 1 Mar 2018
2 night minimum stay
£235
for 2 nights
From
£92
 
 
Late Winter/Early Spring 2018
2 Mar 2018 - 22 Mar 2018
2 night minimum stay
£235
for 2 nights
From
£92
From
£101
Fri,Sat
 
 
Spring 2018
23 Mar 2018 - 24 May 2018
2 night minimum stay
£243
for 2 nights
From
£96
From
£105
Fri,Sat
 
 
Memorial Day/Early Summer 2018
25 May 2018 - 14 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
£285
for 2 nights
From
£117
From
£126
Fri,Sat
 
 
Summer 2018
15 Jun 2018 - 18 Aug 2018
2 night minimum stay
£302
for 2 nights
From
£126
From
£134
Fri,Sat
 
 
Late Summer 2018
19 Aug 2018 - 15 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
£260
for 2 nights
From
£105
From
£113
Fri,Sat
 
 
Fall 2018
16 Sep 2018 - 27 Oct 2018
2 night minimum stay
£294
for 2 nights
From
£122
From
£130
Fri,Sat
 
 
Late Fall/Early Winter 2018
25 Nov 2018 - 13 Dec 2018
2 night minimum stay
£260
for 2 nights
From
£105
From
£113
Fri,Sat
 
 
Holiday Season 2018
14 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
2 night minimum stay
£285
for 2 nights
From
£117
 
 
Winter 2019
3 Jan 2019 - 28 Feb 2019
2 night minimum stay
£235
for 2 nights
From
£92
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£268
for 2 nights
From
£109
From
£117
Fri,Sat
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £44.83 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.25%

CANCELLATIONS – A forty five (45) day notice is required for cancellation. Cancellations that are made more than forty-five (45) days prior to the arrival date will incur no penalty. If canceled between 14 and 45 days, you will be given a full refund less a $50 processing fee. If canceled inside of 14 days the reservation is non refundable and you will be allowed to reschedule your reservation. Cancellations made less than 48 hours prior to arrival date are non refundable and not subject to rescheduling. Early departure or late arrival does not warrant any refund of rent or deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable