Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992


Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Welcome to Tidewater 700

Our two bedroom two bath beach home is a comfortable residence with plenty of room for up to 6. We recently selected this beach property because we think it’s a perfect place for our family, our friends and other folks who are looking to have a memorable family vacation. From your first step into our beach home away from home you’ll know that we’ve taken special care to create a most comfortable environment for your vacation experience. It’s designed to make you feel completely comfortable. And it’s the perfect backdrop for the breathtaking views of the Gulf you’ll see through the sliding glass doors that open to the balcony. This cozy corner balcony offers nice views of the beach and gulf. And make sure you take time to enjoy the perfect sunsets over the world’s most beautiful beach. Tidewater 700 is a special place for us and we want to make sure it’s just as special for you and your family. We want to see you come back year after year.

Tidewater 700 has many attractive features:

• Electronic lock so no keys to worry about

• Carefree check-in so you can go straight to our home when you get to town

• Nearly 1200 Square Feet of Living Space on the 7th floor

• 100 Square Feet of Balcony

• Living room seats 5 with 60” Flat Screen TV

• Bistro dining table

• Kitchen has granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances

• Fully equipped Kitchen including microwave, blender, coffeemaker, toaster

• Master Bedroom has QUEEN bed with a carved headboard and a 32” Flat Screen TV

• Master Bath has tub/shower combination double vanity

• Master has QUEEN bed and a 26”flatscreen TV

• The 2nd bath has a combination tub/shower

• Brookstone elevated self-inflating queen bed for extra sleeping space

• There is wireless internet access throughout the residence

• There is washer/dryer located in the hall way

If you are looking for a great location for your family in Panama City Beach Tidewater 700 is just the place for you and your family to enjoy a truly memorable beach vacation. This condo is so popular it rents most of the year so if you want to make sure your family has the luxury beach vacation they deserve call or email our rental manager soon. It might not be available later.

About Tidewater Beach Resort

Tidewater Beach Resort is a 570 unit, 30 story, luxurious condominium residence that offers the perfect balance between being close to everything but far enough away so that you don’t spend your time stuck in traffic. The building is located on the beach and very close so that the gulf is just a few steps from the elevator. Amenities offered include:

• Over 400 feet of beachfront

• Two 4200 square foot tropical swimming and spa pools

• Lounge and poolside tiki bar

• Indoor heated swimming pool

• Hot tub

• 4300 square foot fitness center with health bar

• 5000 square food conference center

• Onsite movie/media center

• Parking garage with air conditioned walkways from parking deck

Tidewater Beach Resort proudly offers a combined set of unique features that are virtually impossible to find at any other condominium resort in our area. And it’s located just minutes from world-class golf, challenging sport fishing, exquisite restaurants and boutique shops.

More Details

Property Manager
Best Beach Getaways
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 May, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Internet
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Other bed


3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews
Clayton labama


  • 2 of 5

Unit over priced for time of year. Condo was nice with the exception 2 TV's wouldn't work so had to sit on bed to watch TV. Tried beginning Thursday thru Saturday to get living room TV working to no avail. Think we should be given refund. Not only was not told by booking thru Best Beach Getaways also had to register at the Tidewater desk and pay an additional registration fee. Was not told this when booking. Will not go thru Best Beach anymore.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest received a Carefree Check-in Instruction to register with the resort,also when the guest inquired about the unit price it is clearly stated that there is a $25 registration fee plus tax paid to the resort at time of check in to get parking passes and pool bands. The guest did call our office to report that 2 of the TV’s were not getting any cable service. We sent an inspector to the unit that afternoon. The inspector was not able to resolve the issue because the cable is provided through the homeowners association, The inspector notified the them of the issue and they communicated that they would send a repairman to look at the cable box. Unfortunately, due to it being a weekend, it was not repaired until the following Monday.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2

Great location and views

  • 5 of 5

End unit with great views! Beds were very comfortable and a spacious condo. My husband loved being able to cook breakfast while still being able to see the sparkling water. We could actually see dolphins from our balcony! The kids loved the pools along with building sandcastles. We spent most of our time either at the beach, pool or Pier Park. The condo has security although we never needed them aswell as its own movie theater and store, Marco's pizza right across the street. Will stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Atlanta, Georgia

Decent amenities but condo lacking.

  • 2 of 5

Every dish from cabinet had to be washed. Filthy. Nothing in kitchen but salt. Dishes were decent, again dirty, but pots and pans were old and rusty. Still found foam inside of not-new dishwasher from packing when shipped. Overall stay was good, but if you are like us, and enjoy cooking healthy foods, we would not recommend. No view of ocean from pool, unless standing. Bedsheets were 70 thread count (not soft). Small shower in master. Elevators extremely slow during Sunday checkout, often waiting over 5 minutes for an elevator already packed. Staff very friendly. Being nice to give 2 stars.

  • Review Submitted: 16-May-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar holiday rentals