Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

STAY IN JULY AND GET 10% OFF GOLF CART INCLUDED. FREE ACTIVITIES

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,451 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

**ONLINE BOOKING** TRAM, WIFI & GOLF CART INCLUDED!

Please take time to visit and explore Platinum Vacation's recently updated website!.

Designed for convenience and relaxation.With modern and coastal updates, this house is perfect for everyone! Easy access to activities, beach, pool, bay, shopping, and restaurants. Our Getaway is located on a Golf Course with a view of the bay in the beautifully maintained Sandestin Family Resort.

This brightly decorated 2 story villa features 3 bedrooms and a loft. Downstairs you will find a King Bedroom and a 2nd bedroom with two queen beds. On the second floor, there is a bedroom with a queen bed, and the loft features two twin beds. All rooms come equipped with flat screen TV's. With an open floor plan, the kitchen looks right out into the dining and living room. On the back porch, patio seating has been placed for you and your loved ones to enjoy the breath-taking views of the golf course and Bay. You can't go wrong with this charming and inviting getaway!

Staying here, you're perfectly located within walking distance to the nearest pool just 1 1/2 blocks away. Also, with our free shuttle service stop just 150 ft. away, you'll be well on your way to the grocery and nearby shopping at the Village Of Baytowne Warf. This Villa also features a 4-seater golf cart for your convenience and enjoyment.

The award-winning Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort features 10 miles of walking and bike paths, private beach access and marina, 4 Golf courses, 13 Tennis courts, Designer Boutique Shops, and Gourmet Restaurants. The sky's the limit! You'll never run out of things to do and places to go!

More Details

Property Manager
Platinum Services of Destin
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Sandestin in Miramar Beach

Property Type:
  • villa
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1451 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Golf Course View
  • Lake View
  • resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Platinum Vacations of Destin requires that all reservations include either a $49 Damage Protection Plan (provides coverage up to $1,500 for accidental damage to the property and its contents during your stay) or a $1,000 Damage Deposit upon booking. The $49 Damage Protection will be automatically applied when Platinum Vacations receives notice that an online booking has been made. If you would rather the $1,000 Damage Deposit, please contact Platinum Vacations within 48 hours of booking.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(40 traveller reviews)

77% Complete
12% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
STAY IN JULY AND GET 10% OFF GOLF CART INCLUDED. FREE ACTIVITIES
average rating of 4.6 based on 40 reviews
LOUISVILLE, KY
5

Great condo in Sandestin!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great experience! Condo was large, clean, nicely decorated and very spacious for our extended family. Great experience working with this company as well. We would definitely come back to this unit!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay at our Fairways villa. We strive hard to please all of our guest by making sure the units are clean and well equipped for a perfect vacation experience. I will share with our staff you comments about the condition you found the unit. I know they will greatly appreciate accolades on their hard work. Please also remember that when you book with Platinum Vacations of Destin you save hundreds of dollars by not booking with a 3rd party company that charges an extra service fee. Often times we are running discounts that do not apply to these 3rd party companies. Please also follow us on all social media to sign up for our monthly giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Elizabeth, IN
5

Birdie 293 Fairway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful! We loved our Stay. Bed mattresses were so comfortable. Golf Cart made it more fun; else Bikes would be nice, if cost reduced. Close proximity to everything. Couple Suggestions tho: 1) Be sure to clean up any dead bugs before day of arrival. 2) Provide an extra dishrag and dishtowel; there were plenty of Bath towels in every bathroom - no problem there. *A great place to stay for a family or group of friends. May 2018

  • Review Submitted: 23-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Milton, GA
2

Unit was musty, tired and old. We would never stay there again.

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Property Managers were very helpful but the unit is in need of major cleaning, repairs and updating.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We regret that we were not informed of your dissatisfaction while you were here so we could have rectified the situation. We strive to resolve any issues as soon as they arise. We have inspectors and property managers to check every unit after it is cleaned to be sure is in great condition prior to check in. We are disappointed to hear this as we have not had any previous complaints for this unit. Thank you for taking the time to review this property, please be assured your feedback will be used constructively.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Plainfield, IL
5

Family Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and good unit. Golf cart is key.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We agree the golf cart is a huge plus!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Claremore, OK
5

Spring Break Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was clean and nice. There were abundant linens, which was so nice. Also, we had an issue not finding a TV remote and immediately they came to fix! Also, we thought we had a golf cart issue and they came immediately and it ended up being our error in plugging it in! :). These folks are extremely responsive and kind. We will 100% rent from them again!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we cant wait to have you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wichita, KS
4

Links Condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location. Nice property-accepts pets. Good neighborhood to walk your pet.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Add'l fees & taxes applied.

    A deposit in the amount of 1/2 the total rate is due at the time the reservation is made. The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to your arrival. If the reservation is made within 30 days of the arrival date, the full payment is due at the time of booking.

    PLATINUM VACATIONS OF DESTIN , LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word "Sandestin." Any use or reference to the word "Sandestin" is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals