Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beachfront Condo in Perdido Key ~ Unbeatable View and Private Balcony~ Beachfront Pool

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,338 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Ocean Breeze East #104 is the perfect pick for your next getaway. Featuring a private balcony, this condo allows you to relax and have stunning views of the Gulf. With three bedrooms and two bathrooms, this condo has spacious accommodations for up to six. The master bedroom features a king bed, while the second and third bedrooms feature a queen bed. Enjoy high-speed internet connections, a spacious living area and a fully-equipped kitchen during your stay. Not only are you right on the beach, this condo is close to great shopping and restaurants as well. Enjoy the nearby pristine Gulf Islands National Seashore just a few minutes away or visit the nearby Naval Aviation Museum.

Property Manager
Southern Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 June, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Perdido Key in Escambia County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1338 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Terrace
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming


3.8/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

20% Complete
60% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Beachfront Condo in Perdido Key ~ Unbeatable View and Private Balcony~ Beachfront Pool
average rating of 3.8 based on 5 reviews

Nice condo, probably wouldn’t do ground level again

  • 4 of 5


  • Review Submitted: 06-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Peggy- Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of Ocean Breeze East #104. We appreciate all the feedback we receive from our guests. We are happy to hear that you were please with the unit. We find that while many prefer the ground floor, others like to be higher up. We offer lots of properties so that our guests have a wide selection. Please come back and visit again soon! Kind regards, The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great sunrises and sunsets

  • 4 of 5

Place was spacious and clean. We would stay again

  • Review Submitted: 28-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed. We'd love to have you again! - Southern Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Loved the plce

  • 5 of 5

we love the apartment dissing and its was clean and roomy

the location was perfect and for the price it's was great "value per $"

we already plan are next time here (-:

  • Review Submitted: 08-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good afternoon Menaker party! Thank you for providing feedback on your stay with us, as we are always happy to hear back from our guests. We are glad you enjoyed everything and look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Size is nice, but that was about it.

  • 2 of 5

The space itself was a good size for our group of 8 (5 adults/3 kids) however, when final payment was paid it was communicated to me that we would have 2 parking passes only to find out shortly before the trip that it was only one and we would have to park our second vehicle down the street. On the day we arrived we were allowed to check in about an hour early, which we were thankful for, but when got there, we didn't have a parking pass left in the unit and there was standing water in the bottom of the dish washer. But worst of all, there were some type of fruit fly bugs flying around the kitchen and bath. Running the washer another cycle resolved the water in the dishwasher issue, but even after calling and having people come out, the fly issue persisted the entire stay. There is limited cooking supplies, we bought a dish while we were out to use for some of our meals. Lastly, the beach was very crowded. You have several high rises to one side and a public beach to the other. Even with these issues, our family still had great time in the area. I would suggest having a one pager with instructions left in the condo. I would also suggest having recommendations for local attractions/restaurants, it would be very helpful for out of towners. Never say never, but we would probably not select this unit or mgmt company's properties in the future

  • Review Submitted: 22-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Angela, We are sorry about your experience. We have been in touch with the management team and they have resolved the maintenance issues and are purchasing additional kitchen supplies. It was our error not leaving the parking pass and, again, we are sorry about that. We will also review some of our local recommendations in our Guest APP/Portal to be sure we highlight more in Perdido Key. We, at Southern Vacation Rentals, take these reviews and customer feedback seriously. We appreciate the chance to improve and would love the opportunity to win you back here. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Loved the location.

  • 4 of 5

Condo was nice and cheerful.

Kitchen could have been a little better stocked with utensils,etc.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Sandra, Love to hear that you enjoyed the condo! We'll work on getting the kitchen a little more stocked. We look forward to your next visit with Southern. ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals