HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,650 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 6-8

This condo is located in a quiet complex, not a high-rise, and offers unique features such as a cathedral ceiling (24 ft), open living room, and two balconies with unobstructed views of the Gulf. The interiors are stylishly decorated with ceramic tiles, marble mosaics and granite counter tops. The condo sleeps up to 8 guests (1 king bed in master bedroom; 2 twin beds in second bedroom; 2 twin beds in loft; queen sofa sleeper in living room). The kitchen is fully equipped with stainless steel appliances. The master bathroom offers a Jacuzzi tub. Other amenities include washer and dryer; free Wi-Fi internet access, LCD HDTV, cable service and DVD player.The dining room includes a bar area with wine cooler. Guests have access to a shared, private pool. The condo is situated on beautiful Pensacola Beach at the entrance to Gulf Islands National Seashore park. Miles of pristine beaches where to enjoy bird-watching, fishing, sea shell hunting, are just few steps away. Come to enjoy the Emerald waters of the Gulf and to recharge, or simply to relax. Whatever the reason, you will bring home memories that will last a lifetime.

Must sign Owner's Rental Agreement

Must provide proof of ID

Age limits: must be at least 25 yrs old to rent.

No student groups.

More Details

Owner Manager
Member since: 2008
Speaks English, Italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 April, 2017

About Owner Manager


Owner Manager purchased this condo in 0

Why Owner Manager chose North West Florida



Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pensacola Beach in Escambia County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • beach
  • Oceanfront
  • waterfront
  • Away From It All
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Living Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
  • 2 garden chairs
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(40 traveller reviews)

Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
average rating of 4.675 based on 40 reviews

Awesome location; away from strip; close proximity to beach; family oriented and good spring break

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful area! Sheets were clean; condo was straight. Condo cleanliness could be improved. I am not a clean freak by any means and it was nothing I could not do myself (tub scrub, stove wiped, and floor swept for sand)....but I shouldn't have to on arrival. However, this is the only reason I didn't rate it a 5. All else was fantastic! Recommend a new cleaning crew to get that 5 star rating.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Gorgeous condo in a quiet and private location

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I rented this condo at the end of January. The owner was very accommodating and helpful through the entire renting and stay at the condo. We found the condo very clean and perfect for our family. The oceans views from the balconies (the condo has two) were incredible. The beach is only few steps away from the condo and easily accessible. We spent most of our time beachcombing and our two year old son loved it.

I would highly recommend this condo to families with young children.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Fun family get-away!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed our 3-night stay at this condo. The location is perfect!! It's across the highway from the beach, but there was never any traffic since it's the last set of condos on the strip of land that is Pensacola Beach. There is an area on the beach that seems public with parking, pavilions, and restrooms, but this time of year was great for us as we don't like beach crowds, and there were none. With 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths, the condo fit us perfectly. There were 7 of us so one had to sleep on the sofa-bed. If there is one negative about the entire condo, I would say it's the mattress on the sofa-bed. It needs replacing as it is lumpy, stained, and squeaks. Not bad enough to give less than 5 stars though. Just bring an airbed if you have more than 6 in your group. There is extra bedding in closets.

We spent most of our time on the beach, but also visited Fort Pickens which I do recommend seeing.

Tips: There's a luggage cart across from the entrance. Use it to bring your stuff up and down the nearby elevator. The clothes washer is small so don't plan on doing lots of laundry. Just bring some towels from home if you use a lot.

We were sad to leave and definitely plan on returning to this same condo some day.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Winston-Salem, NC

Gorgeous location. Very private.

  • 3 of 5

My parents, my husband and I and our three kids (12,10, 7) stayed here the week of July 9, 2016. The Palm Beach Club is at a prime spot on Pensacola Beach. It was a very beautiful area of the beach without the crowds. The Palm Beach Club is very pet friendly. If you do not like being around animals, mostly dogs, than this unit is not for you. Even though this unit is not pet friendly, they are everywhere because the Club is. We love dogs and have two so this was certainly not an issue. My Mom is scared of dogs so had we known, we may not have rented this unit. This unit was a loft. Not sure if they all are? One of the 3 bedrooms listed was a loft bedroom. The bathroom attached to the loft bedroom has no ceiling so you can hear everything. The two bedrooms downstairs were very spacious. The bathrooms, however, were filthy. As was the carpet on the stairs. There was mold around the base of all three tubs and built up on all three shower curtains. I had emailed the owner on Sunday morning to let her know that the bathrooms needed attention, that the carpet on the stairs was filthy, and a key didn't work. As it turns out, the key issue was user error:) The owner responded later Sunday night in an email explaining that the carpet couldn't be cleaned and that it was going to be replaced at the end of the high season. Understandable. The owner also said she would ask the cleaning crew to come and replace the shower curtain. I then emailed the owner back to thank her for the answers regarding the key and carpet and to inquire again about the mold issue in the master and add that their was mold in the bathroom with the twin beds as well. Tuesday, the owner emailed me back accusing me of having too many people in the condo...going on and on about regulations. My sister and husband and their three kids live at Pensacola Beach. They spent Saturday and Sunday with us at the beach. Not real sure how this promoted such an email from the owner? Never did I get clean bathrooms or clean/new shower curtains. On Tuesday, we bought bleach to clean our tubs with. This is absolutely unacceptable. We have been renting vacation homes/condos for over 40 years and never have I come across an issue such as this one with an owner being so unaccommodating and accusatory. I gave the property 3 stars because it was a beautiful place in a spectacular location with gorgeous views. The owner is keeping the rating low. If you don't want to deal with renters, then don't rent.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: About the guest demand to replace the shower curtains: there was no need to replace them simply because my son and I had just replaced them at the beginning of June, barely a month before arrival of these guests. From my experience as an owner and host for many years, I know that the shower curtains could have not been “molded”, as claimed, in such a short period of time after replacement. However, I did try to contact the cleaners to see if they could remedy the problem but I could not arrange for them to go and assess/replace the curtains, in part because I was travelling outside the country. My condominium, as clearly stated in the contract the guest signed, can legally accommodate a maximum of eight people, more than eight is against my rules, the home owners’ association (HOA) by-laws and illegal. I believe that the repeated demands to replace the shower curtains was a response to my complaints regarding the extra crowd of people the guests were having at the apartment. I wish the guests had had a better experience. We always try to do our best to please everyone but sometimes no matter what we do people cannot be pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Perfect in Pensacola

  • 4 of 5

This location was absolutely perfect for doing absolutely nothing!! There is plenty to do very close by if you want to dine out, shop or find some night life. We went to Peg Leg Petes and the Casino Beach Restaurant. Both good food for the price. You have the gulf in front and the bay in the back. There is a nice pool. I do want to mention how spotless the pool was!! Extremely clean, crystal clear water and seriously not even a bug floating in the water : ) the pool maintenance crew did an outstanding job. There are several bathrooms right outside the pool. It is really nice that you don't have to go back to the condo to use the bathroom. It was so nice to have 3 choices to enjoy the Florida sunshine.

The condo itself was nice, some things need some attention and updating. . Carpeting on the steps have seen better days and stains on the dining chairs, maybe some chair pads? And new placemats There was only 3 of us. It is a good place for a family with small kids. One king bed and 2 twins and a trundle isn't ideal for adults. Although the trundle bed is on the 3rd floor? I wouldn't put my kids up there that far away from me.it would be a good spot for an extra queen sized bed for another couple. I know the couch has a queen bed but it wasn't very comfortable to sit on so I doubt it would be comfortable to sleep on. The condo has a great view of the gulf , I would consider staying there again.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great location with a beautiful view !

  • 3 of 5

Spacious layout to accommodate 8 people. Condo decorated nicely,but some wear and tear noted on entryway carpeted steps. Kitchen adaquately supplied with necessary Items for cooking and serving.Owner very accommodating with any issues that came up during our 3 day stay.

  • Review Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Pensacola Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
18 Mar 2017 - 19 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
In Season
20 May 2017 - 2 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
In Season
3 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
In Season
1 Jul 2017 - 21 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
In Season
22 Jul 2017 - 11 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Late Summer
12 Aug 2017 - 15 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Early Fall
16 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £116.85 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £155.8
Tax Rate 11.5%

Credit card payments accepted: 2.5 % credit card fees.

A damage deposit of $ 200 is required to hold your reservation. Once the deposit is received your dates are officially booked. Your damage deposit will be refunded within 2 weeks after your departure date.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Enquire Now Enquire Now

You might like these similar holiday rentals