Apartment with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 balconies, designer decor
- English, German
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
The apartment is spacious, comfortable and quiet. The only complaint we had is that it is clearly managed by a company rather than an individual and there were no supplies at all. Most apartments we have booked over the years leave salt, pepper, oil and food left by previous tenants who don't want to carry them home. So we did struggle a bit with this but generally successful. A bit more information about the washing machine would have been helpful - we eventually found it in the basement and used but weren't sure whether we were allowed to. Also the contact arrangements seemed a bit hit and miss as the agents were only open Mon to Fri and we were there at a bank holiday weekend so I am not sure what we would have done if there had been a problem. Any overall very pleasant.
Dear Mrs. Curtis,
thanks a lot for your nice review. We are always happy to hear/read if guests had a good time in the apartment.
We are very sorry that you did not find any supplies like salt/pepper or oil in the kitchen. The apartment really is a self – catering apartment. The propety managment sure leaves basics in the kitchen, if they were left of the guestes before, but we do not provide them and we do not offer the apartment like this.
We are wondering if there was no information paper on the table in the apartment, which was in English? Normally it should be on the table. There you are able to find all information about the washing machine, the sauna and also about the phone number oft he propert y management again ( which you had as a contact for your check – in) who are there for our guests the whole time, also on the weekends. - We will double check this again. – Thanks for informing us about it.
It would be nice to welcome you as guests again.
My best regards,
Sehr schöne Ferienwohnung mit Top-Lage.
Im Zentrum und trotzdem ruhig. Kleinigkeiten fehlten (z. B. KORKENZIEHER) , KAFFEEMASCHINE defekt schaltete sich nach kurzer Zeit immer selbstständig im Brühvorgang ab.
Guten Tag, vielen Dank für die Informationen.
Meine Hausdame hat die Kaffeemaschine überprüft und mehrmals durchlaufen lassen. Sie funktioniert einwandfrei.
Der Korkenzieher ist in der Küche in der linken Schublade. Die Gäste die jetzt angereist sind haben ihn dort auch vorgefunden.
Demnach bedanke ich mich zumindest für die 4 Sterne.