HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Maui Ocean Front Town House - Location, Location, Location!!!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
People
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
4 - 14 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday townhome in Kihei - Kihei Akahi A102

Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Hide-a Bed, 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Oceanfront Townhouse in Kihei on the beautiful island of Maui – Totally Renovated

Aloha:

We are the owners of Kihei Akahi A-102, a beautiful upscale townhouse, steps from Kamaole Beach II in the wonderful and affordable Kihei Akahi development in South Maui in the sunniest area of the Island.

FEATURES INCLUDE::

- Sunniest, driest area of the island called South Maui

- Adjacent to the exclusive Wailea/Makena resort area

- Wailea/Makena facilities at Kihei prices

- 1 of 8 Townhouses in 'A' building facing the ocean

- Facing white sand, crescent shaped Kamaole Beach 2

- 2 walk-out lanais - 224 sq. ft. of outdoor living space

- Private, secure lawn & garden space

- Central air conditioning installed in 2016 - quiet & cool

- Sliding glass doors on both floors with 6 ft. opening

- Stainless steel modern appliances - purchased 2012

- Upgraded cherry laminate floors

- Freshly painted walls & Cupboards

- walking distance to shopping & restaurants

- FREE high speed DSL wireless Internet (with backup)

- FREE long distance calling to US & Canada

- 3 Smart TVs: 65", 30", 30" with HD cable

- Smart TVs can utilize Internet, computer, Netflix, etc.

- Wireless phone system with 3 handsets

- Fax machine

DETAILED DESCRIPTION

Kihei Akahi consists of 240 units including 8 ocean-front townhouses. The 8 townhouses facing the Ocean and in the exclusive 'A' Building, are the absolute best units in the entire Kihei Akahi development. Our unit has 2 walk out lanais (upstairs and main floor) for enhanced outdoor living and to enjoy the spectacular sunsets. At 224 sq. ft. of lanai space, 'A' building townhouses have considerably more outdoor living space than any of the other 2-bedroom condos at Kihei Akahi which have only 92 sq. ft. of lanai living space.

To give you an idea of the Kihei Akahi complex: there are 240 units consisting of 8 2-bedroom townhouses of 1,175 sq. ft., 10 2-bedroom apartments of 879 sq. ft. and two high-rise concrete buildings with elevators and semi-remote parking. The 2 concrete high-rises consist of 25 studios at 429 sq. ft., 172 1-bedroom units at 655 sq. ft. and 25 2-bedroom units at 932 sq. ft.

As stated, the 8 townhouses each have 1,175 sq. ft. of indoor living space. The next largest living space is the 932 sq. ft. in each of the 25 2-bedroom units in the concrete high rise building.

Of major importance to most visitors to Maui is the amount of effective outdoor living space available with their rental unit. As mentioned above, the townhouses each have 2 lanais with a total area of 224 sq. ft. per townhouse. Lanais at other 2-bedroom units at Kihei Akahi are only 92 sq. ft. In addition, the townhouses have a large, well maintained, private and secure lawn and garden area strictly for ‘A’ building guests. The large lawn area is like your own private yard for activities from family gatherings to a romantic dinner for two. The size of your lanai is very important to most visitors since that is where you will relax, read, suntan, entertain, have cocktails and meals, watch great sunsets and generally enjoy Maui's wonderful climate all in a private area. You are not in a high-rise area facing another high-rise with all the noise and activities from other condos. The benefits of the eight ‘A’ Building townhouses in the ‘A’ building are numerous.

Our townhouse has central air conditioning (installed in February, 2016) which covers the entire indoor living space on both floors. There are separate air conditioner remotes for each of the 3 ultra-silent, very efficient units. When the Maui weather is hot and humid (during summer and early autumn), you can be assured of the most peaceful and comfortable existence possible.

Our townhouse has brand new heavy duty Fleetwood Series 1000 sliding glass doors and solid Duo Pane noise cancelling Low E emulsion full height glass panels (installed in April, 2016). All door/glass hardware is stainless steel low profile surrounded by an all-aluminum perimeter frame. The configuration on both floors is identical with a full 6-foot unobstructed opening onto the lanai surrounded by a 3-foot wide, 82” high glass panel on each end. At the moment, we are not aware of any other unit at Kihei Akahi with and unobstructed 6-foot opening to the outside lanais.

Our townhouse is fully stocked with dishes, cutlery, furniture, appliances, linens, towels and everything you need for your dream vacation in Paradise. In fact, our refrigerator (MRSP $3,850), is perhaps the largest fridge you have ever experienced. It has 2 side-opening doors with 2 full width separate freezer compartments below. The gas range has 5 burners on the cooktop, a warming oven and a large convection oven. The fridge, range, microwave and dishwasher were all purchased new in 2012.

Our townhouse was totally renovated about 7 years ago during which time we installed solid maple (no MDF) Kraftmaid cabinets in the kitchen and both bathrooms. All cabinets and drawers were refinished in 2016.

The entire townhouse, including all walls and the main floor ceiling, was repainted with new baseboards in 2015

Electronically, our townhouse offers the following amenities:

Free High-Speed DSL Wireless Internet (with a backup system in A-101)

Free long-distance telephone service to the US and Canada

Three Smart TVs: 65” in living room, 30” in master bedroom, 30” in guest bedroom

Cable Service: HD, Computer, Netflix, etc. available on all 3 Smart TVs

Central wireless phone system with 3 handsets (includes messaging device)

Fax machine

THE BEACH - KAMAOLE 2

Kamaole Beach 2, immediately across the road with its fine white sand, has some of the best swimming and snorkeling anywhere. The large crescent shaped, gently sloping fine sand beach with its dunes and tide pool area teem with tropical fish, crabs, starfish, etc. Our townhouse is located immediately across from Kamaole Beach 2, which, with its ultra-fine white sand and gentle waves/surf, is frequently described as one of the finest beaches on Maui. For your convenience we also include beach towels and folding beach chairs.

THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Kihei Akahi is one of the most popular and requested condominium complexes in Kihei. The grounds are immaculately maintained and the location cannot be beat. Everything you might need for your holiday is all within walking distance. Many visitors do not use a rental car, however, there is so much to do and see on Maui, we always recommend a rental car. Our Kihei beachfront townhouse is only steps away from one of the most beautiful beaches and also only steps away from the Kihei Akahi private gated pool, BBQ area and tennis court.

Whether you are planning a romantic getaway for two, the perfect family vacation, or just need a holiday to unwind, our townhouse is the perfect destination for you.

THE TOWNHOUSE

UPSTAIRS

Front Bedroom – opening onto lanai and facing ocean with full ocean view: Two twin beds with lots of storage, mirror doors, computer desk, FREE long distance to Canada, the US mainland & other Hawaiian Islands plus FREE high-speed wireless Internet, 30” Smart TV, fax machine, telephone, 3 lamps and walkout to lanai with live plants (automatic irrigation), 2 cushion chairs/ottomans & cocktail table.

Back bedroom – King bed (new in 2012 - $2,500), dresser, 2 end tables, 30” Smart TV, telephone, mirror doors and 3 lamps

Full bathroom with dual sinks, 3 mirrors and enclosed toilet and tub/shower – lots of mirrors & storage

Clothes washer and dryer

Storage cupboards

MAIN FLOOR

Living room - huge 4-piece sectional (including hide-a-bed), cable TV, DVD, CD stereo, telephone, FREE high speed wireless Internet, FREE long distance (Canada, US), coffee tables and another lanai totally sheltered by the overhanging upstairs lanai and furnished with a dining table and 4 chairs

Kitchen/dining area: Fully equipped with refrigerator, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, blender, coffee maker with grinder, juicer, etc. There is an extra wide counter with bar stools facing the living room. All dishes, cutlery, pots, pans and any desired accessories are provided.

Bathroom: Toilet and sink with lots of mirrors & storage

RENTAL RATES, TERMS & CONDITIONS

For rental rates, please click on 'Rates' on the navigation bar.

Reservations Terms

• All rates subject to 13.416% Hawaii State Transient Accommodations Tax

• 50% deposit required with booking (100% for less than 7-day booking)

• Balance due 60 days prior to arrival

• $150 checkout cleaning fee additional

• Christmas rates (Dec 15 – Jan 5) $275/night

• Special rates available for 28 day stays or longer

• Stated occupancy is 4 persons. Maximum is 6 persons. $25/night charge each for 5th & 6th persons

• 50% of regular day charge is required for late check-out, if available

• Check in time is 3:00 pm - check out time is 10:00 am

Cancellation Policy

$250 is non-refundable.

- For cancellation greater than 60 days in advance, the balance of your payment will be refunded.

- For cancellation less than 60 days in advance, payments will be retained unless we are able to re-rent the townhouse in which case a pro-rata refund will be issued.

RESERVATION PROCEDURE

To reserve our townhouse, please check our Reservation Chart and e-mail us your desired dates. We will contact you within 24 hours and confirm your reservation with a deposit on your credit card.

We hope you will enjoy our home away from home. If there is anything we can do to make your vacation more enjoyable, please let us know.

Mahalo

Peter & Bev

Keywords: Townhouse - Kihei Akahi A-102

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Tyler and Andrea
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
4 December, 2016
Call Owner

About Tyler and Andrea

We are Peter & Bev Brill from Calgary, Alberta.

Peter graduated from University of Toronto in 1065 as a Metallurgical Engineer while Bev graduated as a Registered Nurse from Toronto Western Hospital in 1964.

We were married in 1965 and have 3 grown children and 4 grand children all living in Alberta, Canada

We are both very interested in golf, tennis, hiking, kayaking, cycling, hunting, fishing, traveling and generally anything that keeps us outdoors and active.

We spend our winters in Maui, are very proud of our townhouse. We do not hesitate to do the continual upgrades required to maintain our unit as one of the best, if not the best, units at Kihei Akahi. We have the interest, dedication and resources to keep our townhouse perfectly maintained.

We also provide free wireless Internet as well as free long distance calling to Canada, the US mainland and the other Hawaiian islands.

Tyler and Andrea purchased this townhome in 1977

Why Tyler and Andrea chose Maui

We purchased our townhouse in 1977 for the following reasons:

1. Kihei is the sunniest part of Maui.

2. According to locals who we talked to before we made our purchase, Kamaole Beach Park 2, on the ocean immediately across from our unit, was their favorite beach with the finest sand and the gentlest slope. As we were beginning a new family, safety was a prime concern.

3. Kihei Akahi was favorably situated with easy beach access. This was not so for many other condo developments along S. Kihei Rd.

4. Our townhouse is at the front of the Kihei Akahi development. We look at the ocean, not at other buildings.

5. We have 2 huge lanais (224 sq. ft.) whereas other 2-bedroom units at Kihei Akaki only have 1 small lanai (92 sq. ft.)

6. The 8 townhouse units in Building 'A' are much larger at 1,175 sq. ft. than any of the other 2-bedroom units at Kihei Akahi which have only 835 sq. ft.

7. Kihei Akahi has excellent amenities right at our back door - pools, BBQs, tennis court, office & most importantly parking. We park 4 steps from our back door which makes unloading groceries & other purchases so easy. We don't have to park remote from our unit which would necessitate a long walk or, in most units, excluding the 8 townhouses, elevators and several trips.

What makes this townhome unique

We purchased our townhouse as original owners in 1977 for many of the aforementioned reasons.

Maui is so wonderful, especially for Canadians. It has a currency we can easily obtain, the primary language is English, the medical system is excellent, the police protection is very good (although we have never required such assistance), the things to do are endless and the native Hawaiians are marvelous people.

Before we decided on Maui, we traveled to many desirable locations such as Martinique, Florida, Tahiti to name a few. We quickly decided that 'Maui no ka oi' (Maui is the best).

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

Maui Ocean Front Town House - Location, Location, Location!!!
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews
5

Clean, cool, and only feet from the ocean

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here in the last week of August and left around the first week in September, 2016.

Easy to find from the airport. Easy to get in. Everything you need is included in the place. Air conditioning was a bit to figure out since it was on a timer but was a relief to have with the heat out side. Washer and dryer right on site was handy. A restaurant was right next door. As close as it was, we never heard anything from them.

The favorite part about this place is the location from the ocean. I was right across the road in walking distance. Office staff was easy to deal with and friendly. Extremely clean. I am not a fan of going into new places that other people have been in because of cleanliness. I must admit, after looking through bed sheets, fridge, cupboards and bathrooms this place was amazingly clean!

We had left something behind and after checkout. A friend was able to go and pick it up with no hassle.

I would hate to recommend this place. I want to keep this place a secret so I can keep coming back, again and again!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

The property was great and what was seen online. No surprises.

  • 5 of 5

We had a super time at Kihei Akahi. The beach was very nice and very easy access with street warning signs for crossing the highway to the beach. The condo was very well supplied with coffee maker, toaster and other small appliances. The stove was an upgrade as was the refrigerator. Our son, who lives in Kihei, was able to help with the tv and the various controls. We would have loved to have stayed another week. Perhaps in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 30, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, thank you for the review. We are super happy to hear that you had a super time at our place. We continue to upgrade/improve our unit every year and we greatly appreciate your positive review. We look forward to have you again in the future. Mahalo, Tyler and Andrea
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

NOT recommended

  • 1 of 5

This was our 1st vacation with my sons family. We were stsying in maui for 2 weeks. Check in was easy location was great. If this were a hotel we would have left but felt trapped because u prepay ahead of time. Extremely hot upstairs. Unbearable in 2nd bedroom. Place was filthy. Sheets not changed shower curtain molding just to name a few. Baby granddaughter found a baggie of pot in bedroom drawer. I woldf NOT risk any futher vacation stays n anyone elses property

Extremely disappointed

  • Review Submitted: Oct 8, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate all feedback and we take your comments seriously. We apologize for your experience in our condo and would like to assure you that all of your concerns have been addressed. Since your stay, we have invested in upgrading the air conditioning and now have central air throughout the whole condo – both bedrooms and main floor are now able to enjoy the central air conditioning. We also appreciate your feedback in regards to the cleanliness of the unit. Based on your feedback we terminated the cleaning. Within a couple of days of your visit, we had a brand new cleaning company in place cleaning the unit on all future stays. We have received many positive comments on the cleanliness of the unit with the new cleaning company. We wish to have the privilege to welcome you again in the near future. Mahalo, Tyler and Andrea
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
3

Great location, extremely dirty

  • 3 of 5

The location was wonderful. The condo was very close to the beach. Check-in was easy and the office personal were friendly. Upon entering the condo my impression was okay. It looked mostly like the pictures but much older. It was a relief from the hot temperatures. Further inspection showed a very different view. It was filthy. Everything was covered with a dirt. The bathroom cabinets were so dirty parts of them were a different color. The kitchen counters were awful. So much grim in the grout I was afraid to put food on the counters. The bedrooms, living room, and floors were all clean. I was concerned I was going to have to wash all the sheets but they were fine. The master bedroom did have a few spots on the comforter but nothing big. After traveling for hours we headed straight for the restrooms. My husband entered the downstairs restroom, then turned around and came right back out. It was covered with urine. Not a pleasant first experience. The upstairs toilet was much cleaner. The next problem was there was nothing to clean with. A bit of advice from someone who has worked with many rentals over the years. If you want people to keep your place nice, provide them with the tools to do so. We had nothing. Not even an extra roll of paper towels. All we could find was a bottle of glass cleaner we found upstairs with a dirty water glass someone must have forgot to put away. We couldn't even locate a broom. (Later found on the lanai upstairs that we couldn't open) We had to go buy swiffer pads just to keep the sand at bay. The dishwasher had dirty dishes in it, but no dishwasher soap. We tried to use the lanai's but after several minutes of extreme frustration we finally gave up trying to get the upstairs door open. It became even more frustrating through out the week to see other family's staying next to us using the lanai's to watch the beautiful sunsets. We also struggled with the downstairs lanai door but we did eventually get the door back in the tracks. The washer and dryer were okay but the door was completely broken and I spent a good amount of time trying to clean all the lint out of the dryer. Once I did it worked a lot better. There is no air conditioning in the master. That proved to be a fatal flaw. I did not contact the management because I did not believe it was worth my time. I didn't want to waste my week in paradise complaing about dirt. I hope this review helps the owners locate a better cleaning company. This one was horrible.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 29, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our condo in Maui. All feedback is appreciated and allows us to address any outstanding issues that may arise or that we may not be aware of. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and that your check in service was amiable and easy. We apologize that the condo was not cleaned to your satisfaction upon arrival. Please rest assured that we have since replaced the cleaning company with a new company at the end of September 2015. Our guests now enjoy a clean condo upon arrival. Our new cleaning company also provides a basic “starter kit” of cleaning supplies to get you started (dish soap, dishwasher detergent and washing machine detergent available at check in). Since your stay we have invested in upgrading the air conditioning and now have central air throughout the whole condo – both bedrooms and main floor are now able to enjoy the central air conditioning. Please note that we have also invested in replacing the upstairs and downstairs doors for both lanais and they should be fully installed within the next couple of months. We look forward to welcoming you back on any future stay and hope you will give us the opportunity to show you we listened to your feedback. Mahalo, Tyler and Andrea
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0
5

Our Vacation Stay in Kiehi

  • 5 of 5

We loved the location of the condo! Overall, a very nice place to stay. Upon our arrival, while the floors, bathrooms and kitchen areas were clean, we found that the condo had not been dusted in a long time. There was a film of dust and sand on furniture and tables. The windows were also quite dusty. We also ended up buying and supplying for the condo 2 dish cloths(none to be found), paper towels, a dish cloth(only found one), and also ended up buying more toilet paper. The lanei and outside eating area were also not very clean and covered in leaves. No air conditioning in the master bedroom also proved to be a disadvantage but the fans did help.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 16, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, thank you for spending the time to fill out a review of our condo in Maui. All feedback is appreciated and allows us to address any outstanding issues that may arise or that we may not be aware of. In the agreement with the NEW cleaning company (September 2015), we’ve added an extra “spot clean”. If the unit has been vacant for a few days prior a new guest’s arrival, the cleaners come in immediately prior the new guests to spruce things up to ensure a good first impression for our guests. Our new cleaning company also provides a basic “starter kit” of cleaning supplies to get you started (dish soap, dishwasher detergent and washing machine detergent available at check in). Since your stay we have invested in upgrading the air conditioning and now have central air throughout the whole condo – both bedrooms and main floor are now able to enjoy the central air conditioning. Thanks again for the feedback. Mahalo, Tyler and Andrea
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Sunshine Coast, British Columbia
5

Can't wait to come back!

  • 5 of 5

This unit has absolutely everything a person could ever need (even a rice cooker!) Beds were very comfortable and everything was just as stated in the description. Very clean and well maintained. Lots of Geocaching close by if you are so inclined as well! The kids were thrilled there were boogie boards and we were thrilled there were beach chairs. Will definitely be returning ;)

  • Review Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, thanks for the review. We’re glad you liked the rice cooker ;) We spend several months in the unit ourselves and like ensure that it has all the amenities. Perhaps you found some of our geocaches…. We do look forward to seeing you again. Mahalo, Tyler and Andrea
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Location

Nearest Point of Interest
Kihei Akahi, A-102

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kihei, Maui

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
2016: Low Season
1 Oct 2016 - 14 Dec 2016
4 night minimum stay
£846
for 4 nights
From
£178
£1,380
£5,116
 
 
2016: Christmas
15 Dec 2016 - 4 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,318
for 7 nights
From
£312
 
 
2017: High Season
5 Jan 2017 - 15 Apr 2017
4 night minimum stay
£953
for 4 nights
From
£205
£1,567
£5,867
 
 
2017: Low Season
16 Apr 2017 - 14 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
£846
for 4 nights
From
£178
£1,380
£5,116
 
 
2017: Christmas
15 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
14 night minimum stay
£4,503
for 14 nights
From
£312
 
 
2018: High Season
5 Jan 2018 - 15 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
£953
for 4 nights
From
£205
£1,567
£5,867
 
 
2018: Low Season
16 Apr 2018 - 14 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£846
for 4 nights
From
£178
£1,380
£5,116
 
 
2018: Christmas
15 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
14 night minimum stay
£4,503
for 14 nights
From
£312
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £118 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.42%

Cancellation Policy
• For a deposit refund, less a $250.00 fee, cancellation is required 30 days or more prior to arrival date.
• For cancellation > 60 days, the balance of your payment will be refunded.
• For cancellation < 60 days, payments will be retained unless we are able to re-rent the townhouse in which case a pro-rata refund will be issued.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome on Kihei on Hawaii

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1175 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1) Recent queen boxspring & mattress provide good support for a full night of sleep. This is located in the ultra quiet back bedroom., Twin or Single Beds (1) There are 2 double beds in the front bedroom facing the ocean. The front bedroom also has an office desk & chair with Free high-speed wireless Internet., Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Main floor living room sofa easily converts to a 2-person bed.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Parking at back door - 4 steps to entry. No elevators. Two large lanais = 224 sq ft plus large private grassed area. Free wireless Internet as well as free long distance calling to Canada, the US mainland and the other Hawaiian islands.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot