HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Patrizia + Jörn-Marco Fusz

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks English, German

Finca al turó quiet Spa heated priv. Pool Panoramic Wifi Wireless Fireplace

22 Reviews
People9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Manacor

Absolutely alone this family-friendly country house 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, max 6Erw / Jug + 3Ki

Be captivated by the wonderful view if you (5.0 x 9.7 square meters pool size) enter the spacious terrace overlooking the pool. Perhaps encased in one of our fluffy bathrobes that are available? :-)

The hilltop position you can admire the view and on a clear day catch even a glimpse of a corner of the sea.

It lies with your family alone on 15 000 square meters. There are not buried several units on the site. From the next farmhouse separate multiple fields.

If you are woken by the first rays of sunlight, so you might hear the bells of the sometimes grazing near sheep.

!!! ATTENTION: Please click necessarily 'More information', there's a lot said and read quite a lot about the Finca al Turó !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)

Yet can such. B. Manacor - reach the second largest city of the island in a few minutes. There are all the shops you could want. Even our special cosmetic products (which we otherwise take for a holiday ever from Germany) can be found here in a shop. Also one of the largest hospitals is located in Manacor - because we feel safe.

Should it be a bit rustic, so you go to Porto Christo. A trip to Arta is also very interesting.

Now a trifle to the house:

Brand new: our 5 person Jacuzzi / spa heated on the terrace!

First of all: there are no additional costs! Everything we offer is in the price already included! Whether electricity, water, Air Conditioning, cleaning, intermediate cleaning, etc. - Only if you combine take our massage therapy and aromatherapy to complete, there is an additional fee.

In each bedroom, a large closet is available where you can really put all your stuff. There is a double bed and one spare bed, which if it is not needed, a small armchair without a back is. Of course, there are also one or more cots if needed. We need to know just in time. In two of the bedrooms also a Panasonic LCD TV (32er + 39er) is. There are also two hotel safes, these are so large that it can accommodate a 15 inch laptop.

Our oldest daughter is two and a half at the moment, thus a high chair and potty ;-) exists. A pushchair is also there. Just a new table with two stools sweet happened. Then our favorite has large Duplo towers built (with help from Oma) :-)

The kitchen is equipped with all the bells and whistles. z. B. in addition to a filter coffee machine and a Senseo pad machine. For the New Year's celebration, it also does not lack a raclette or fondue. If something is missing in our kitchen, so please contact our administrator, perhaps it is because then when you next visit! :-)

On the terrace in front of the kitchen, we have in the past year a small summer kitchen equipped with a gas grill (yes, for charcoal is also a large Weber da) and a gas hob, so you also can cook outdoors - I love that;. - )

The various terraces offer the opportunity to retire, to chill, to read in the shade or sunbathing.

In the living room next to a 50 inch Panasonic LCD TV with Dolby Surround there is a WII for the bad days. Wireless or Wifi for Facebook and co. is available there and on the breakfast terrace. Since we sometimes a little work, there is also a combination device, so you scan b / w and print / copy (laser) can. For all I-Phone owners we have to play music a Loewe Air Speaker set - simply connect with the USB cable and off you go. The sound is great and can be placed near an outlet for him everywhere!

Maybe a few words about the general handling. Of course you get a reasonable driving directions. But the way from the airport to your holiday finca al turó is really super easy and the road is to Manacor very pleasant and well developed. Only the last 2 km are a bit easier, but we do not feel as bad as. When you arrive then, so you will be personally welcomed by one of our German-speaking manager. You get everything you need demonstrated and explained. In addition, you have of course a contact near you for questions or to call but the times a problem should exist.

another warning last thing: if you like to chat while having breakfast with the neighbors over the fence, like to share with strangers a pool, would like to enjoy different kinds of music from different directions at once ...

If you want all of this, so you should select our house in no case for your holiday, because you were terribly disappointed !! * Grin *

As an additional service we offer at Finca al turó (surcharge) medical massage therapy and aromatherapy to. A trained in Germany and Aerztl. certified therapist comes to desire to you. She has learned the necessary medical basis for the application of holistic massages both in sports medicine as well as stress and attitude induced tension. They practiced successfully for about 20 years and educated himself regularly.

In the massage exclusively ecological base oils (olive, almond u. Grape seed oil), which are mixed with home-made essences and thus simultaneously have an aromatherapeutic effect.

By appointment only (at least 3 days in advance) - this service is not included in the rent.

Further important information regarding the rates:

• Please note that the weekly rates are all inclusive. There are no hidden costs such as for a cot, internet, electricity, water, heating, air conditioning, cleaning, intermediate cleaning after one week (for stays of 14 or 21 days) ...

• In addition, a small intermediate cleaning with change of towels after three or four days is also free of charge on request.

• Please transfer the remaining rate a deposit of 300, - €. The deposit will be refunded within 7 days of your departure via bank transfer, provided that no willful damage is present and the device was completely left.

Danger:

• We ask for absolute non-smoking indoors, as a formaldehyde allergy is when the woman of the house. On the terraces of course possible, ashtrays are available. :-)

• We do not accept animals with us, as our daughter unfortunately already has an allergy.

• No letting to youth groups!

• Arrival and departure regularly Saturday. Outside the high season on request u. U. other arrival and departure dates.

• Arrival from 16 midnight and departures before 10. 00. Other times usually difficult, as we naturally want to offer a perfectly cleaned guest!

• When booking 25% of rental due within 7 days. This amount is non refundable in case of cancellation. The balance 75% is due 6 weeks prior to arrival. Should be less than 6 weeks to arrival when booking, the full rent is due within 7 days.

• Receive by mail the lease. This we ask of you and return it within 7 days.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Patrizia + Jörn-Marco Fusz (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks English, German

About Us

Jörn-Marco Fusz
Kampstr. 13
27729 Lübberstedt
VAT Reg No

Reviews

5
based on 22 holidaymaker reviews

Finca al turó quiet Spa heated priv. Pool Panoramic Wifi Wireless Fireplace
average rating of 5.0 based on 22 reviews
5

Ideale Finca für Familien

  • 5 of 5

Wir waren mit zwei Kleinkindern 1 und 4 Jahre für eine Woche in der Finca. Beide sind große Wasserratten und kamen durch die beiden Pools sehr auf Ihre Kosten. Weiter gab es genug Spielzeug, Wasserspielzeug vor Ort, so dass beide immer Spass hatten. Spass hatte auch immer ein Erwachsender, der dann auf die beiden aufgepasst hat. Waren die kleinen dann im Bett, konnten es sich die Erwachsenen ebenfalls gut gehen lassen. Dazu hat die Finca auch alles erdenklich mögliche vorbereitet. Angefangen von einem simplen Fernseher, über eine Wii bis hin zur Poolbeleuchtung und stimmungsvollen Wasserfall im Aussengelände.

Eingerichtet ist die Finca auch mit allem, was man zur Zubereitung von Essen benötigt. Die Küche hält alle möglichen Gerätschaften vor, so dass das Kochen von lokaler Kost ein Leichtes war. Auch die Zubereitung von Kleinkindnahrung ist damit kein Problem.

Der Zustand des Objekts ist top, der Kontakt zum Vermieter war im Vorfeld stets positiv, wir fühlten uns sehr gut mit Infos auf die Woche vorbereitet.

Alles in Allem können wir diese Finca nur empfehlen. für Familien mit Kindern ist sie ideal.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Liebe Familie G., wir haben einfach versucht alles zur Verfügung zu stellen, was auch uns wichtig ist. Da wir, wenn wir nicht in unserer Finca auf Mallorca Urlaub machen, dann auch im Regelfall ein Ferienhaus buchen, haben wir schon vieles erlebt. Schön, dass Sie zufrieden sind. Wir freuen uns darauf Sie eines Tages wieder als unsere Gäste begrüßen zu dürfen. Alles Gute bis dahin :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Einfach nur Super.

  • 5 of 5

Wir waren mit unseren Erwachsenen Kindern samt Partner und mit Enkel eine Woche in dieser Finca. Wir haben diese Woche einfach nur genossen. Die Finca ist mit allem was man sich nur vorstellen kann ausgestattet. Die Damen waren von der Küche hellauf begeistert, alles da. Wir Männer haben natürlich die Outdoor-Küche zum Grillen und Kochen genützt. Die Außenanalage mit dem Pool, Liegen, Sonnenschirme, Dusche und Jacuzzi ist sehr schön angelegt. Zu den Meeresstränden Richtung Porto Cristo ist es auch nicht weit. Alles in allem kann man diese Finca uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Gerne wieder.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Liebe Familie M., schön das es Ihnen gefallen hat! Ich koche auch am liebsten an der Außenküche. :-) Wir würden uns freuen, Sie eines Tages wieder als unsere Gäste begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Lübberstedt
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Ein unvergesslicher Urlaub

  • 5 of 5

Das gesamte Haus ist in einem Top Zustand und sehr sauber

Angela war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend

Außenanlagen sehr gepflegt und Wunderschön

Wasserqualität im Pool und Whirlpool sehr gut

Tolle Lage des Hauses

Einfach Super!!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Eine richtige Wohlfühloase!!!

  • 5 of 5

Liebe Familie Fusz,

wir wollten Ihnen noch unbedingt mitteilen, wie unglaublich wohl wir uns in Ihrer Finca gefühlt haben! Eine richtige Wohlfühloase! Ihr Anwesen entspricht wirklich in allen Punkten Ihrer sehr ausführlichen Beschreibung und ist in einem einwandfreien Zustand. Täglich stellten wir immer wieder aufs Neue fest, dass es an nichts fehlt und alles einfach nur top ausgestattet ist! Unsere Erwartungen wurden mehr als übertroffen. Dazu die Ruhe, der Pool, das Jacuzzi und der komplette Außenbereich sind wunderschön. Obwohl das Wasser im Pool noch ziemlich kalt war, sind unsere Kinder oftmals schwimmen gegangen und haben sich im Jacuzzi sofort wieder aufgewärmt. :-) Mit dem Wetter haben wir auch richtig Glück gehabt und haben einiges unternommen, waren aber jedes Mal froh, als wir wieder in der Finca waren!

Von Angela wurden wir so nett empfangen und die Woche über auch sehr liebenswert und hilfreich betreut! Ist ja nun nicht selbstverständlich.

Unsere beiden Söhne waren die Woche überglücklich und möchten natürlich bald wieder Urlaub dort verbringen.

Also... nochmal ein herzliches Dankeschön! Auch für Ihre im Vorfeld so nette Betreuung.

Ich glaube wir müssen aufgrund der großen Anfrage ganz früh im Voraus buchen und hoffen, sehr bald nochmal einen Urlaub in Ihrer "Paradise-Finca" verbringen zu dürfen!!! :-)

Mit ganz lieben Grüßen

Fam. Kasteel

  • Review Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Liebe Familie K., vielen lieben Dank! Wir finden, dass man ganz oft tolles Wetter auf Mallorca hat. ☀️ Wir freuen uns bald wieder von Ihnen zu hören. Auch unsere Töchter fragen schon: wann fliegen wir wieder mit dem Flugzeug nach Mallorca? 😊
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wunderschöne Finca

  • 5 of 5

Superschönes und praktisches Haus

  • Review Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kurz und knapp: Danke!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

zu 100% empfehlenswert

  • 5 of 5

Diese Finca ist so traumhaft, dass es kaum in Worte zu fassen ist.

Es war einfach alles perfekt. Bereits der Kontakt zum Eigentümer vorab lief sehr zuvorkommend, höflich und immer zügig ab.

Als wir ankamen, waren wir echt geflasht. Es ist noch schöner als auf den Fotos zu sehen, da das ganze surrounding einfach wunderschön ist, mitten im Grünen gelegen und doch gleichzeitig zentral zu allen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, die man so braucht. Sogar ein Müller ist gleich in der Nähe für Pampers und sonstiges Babyzeug.

Die Ausstattung der Finca ist sehr hochwertig und es ist unglaublich, was alles vorhanden ist. Echt wie Zuhause.

Auch für die kids war genügend Spielzeug da. Selbst aufblasbare Gummitiere für den Pool und Wasserspritzpistolen hätte es gegeben, Wahnsinn!

Nach 3 Tagen wurden sogar die Bäder geputzt und neue Handtücher gebracht - einfach top.

Wir waren überaus zufrieden und würden jederzeit wieder kommen.

Danke nochmal, dass wir da sein durften :-)

  • Review Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Liebe Familie R., schön, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat. Wir wissen selber wie schwierig es sein kann bei einem Urlaub die wichtigen Dinge und Geschäfte schnell zu finden, denn man möchte ja den Urlaub geniessen! Darum helfen wir nach Möglichkeit gern. Herzliche Grüße und hoffentlich bis bald :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
50 Kilometres
Palma de Mallorca
Nearest Barpub
5 Kilometres
Manacor
Nearest Golf
12 Kilometres
Vall D'Or, 18-Loch, 20km, La Reserva Rotana 9-Loch
Nearest Motorway
8 Kilometres
Manacor
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Kilometres
Moli d'en Sopa
Nearest Beach
8 Kilometres
Cala Anguila/Mendia, Porto Cristo, Cala Romantica
Car: necessary

- Are located in the vicinity several family bodegas, like we organize there a wine tasting for our guests (for a fee).

- Coves del drac, the Drachenhölen at Porto Cristo are a trip value in any case. There are the largest underground lake in Europe. A small orchestra moves into an illuminated boat across the lake and charms visitors. But be there early in the morning, it very crowded!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Manacor, Manacor

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
B-Saison
17 Sep 2016 - 28 Oct 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,629
for 7 nights
From
£233
 
 
C-Saison
29 Oct 2016 - 3 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,448
for 7 nights
From
£207
 
 
B-Saison
4 Mar 2017 - 19 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,720
for 7 nights
From
£246
 
 
A-Saison
20 May 2017 - 14 Jul 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,142
for 7 nights
£2,142
 
 
A+ Saison
15 Jul 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,323
for 7 nights
£2,323
 
 
A-Saison
2 Sep 2017 - 15 Sep 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,142
for 7 nights
£2,142
 
 
B-Saison
16 Sep 2017 - 3 Nov 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,720
for 7 nights
£1,720
 
 
C-Saison
4 Nov 2017 - 2 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,448
for 7 nights
From
£207
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£1,328
for 7 nights
£1,328
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £259

•Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Wochenpreise alles Inklusivpreise sind.
•Die Touristensteuer für Kinder und Erwachsene ist im Mietpreis enthalten, wir kümmern uns um die Bezahlung der Steuer.
•An- und Abreisetag ist regulär der Samstag. Außerhalb der Hauptsaison auf Anfrage u.U. andere Anreisetage möglich.
•Bei Buchung sind 25% des Mietpreises innerhalb von 7 Tagen fällig. Dieser Betrag ist bei Stornierung nicht erstattungsfähig. Der Restbetrag 75% ist 6 Wochen vor der Anreise fällig. Sollten bei Buchung bis zur Anreise weniger als 6 Wochen Zeit sein, so ist innerhalb von 7 Tagen der volle Mietpreis fällig. Den unterschrieben Mietvertrag erbitten wir innerhalb einer Woche von Ihnen ausgefüllt und unterschrieben zurück.
•Überweisen Sie bitte mit der Restrate eine Kaution in Höhe von 300,-€. Die Kaution erhalten Sie innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Ihrer Abreise per Überweisung zurück, sofern keine mutwilligen Schäden vorhanden sind und die Einrichtung vollständig hinterlassen wurde.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Manacor in Majorca (Mallorca)

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 200 m²
Location Type:
  • beach
  • mountain
  • near the sea
  • rural
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
  • Both bathrooms a dream in marble with super large sink (as we can to fourth brush with our little teeth - as soon as the can be quite small). The shower comes from no curtain !! Hairdryer course each da. Extra just a bathroom scale (on vacation I want to do not use).
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • - 1 Large Double Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed
  • All bedrooms - basically the whole house is super insulated, so that's not really necessary the air conditioning. (I mention this because I do not like to sleep with air conditioning because how fast you then cold) Moreover, in each bedroom a 'cooler' ceiling fan and runs nice and quiet and silent, fanning one when needed some wind to. But of course it is possible to temporarily turn the air conditioner.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Veranda
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • bay
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Nearby several nearby family bodegas, like we organize there a wine tasting for our guests (for a fee). As an additional service we offer at Finca al turó (surcharge) medical massage therapy and aromatherapy to. A trained in Germany and Aerztl. certified therapist comes to desire to you. She has learned the necessary medical basis for the application of holistic massages both in sports medicine as well as stress and attitude induced tension. They practiced successfully for about 20 years and educated himself regularly. In the massage exclusively ecological base oils (olive, almond u. Grape seed oil), which are mixed with home-made essences and thus simultaneously have an aromatherapeutic effect. By appointment only (at least 3 days in advance) - this service is not included in the rent.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties