HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

check navigate-up

Sven Müller

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks English, French, German, Italian, Dutch

Comf. Apartm. Bellavista with pool and stunning sea views to the sea

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in South Tenerife - Comfort. Apartment Bellavista

Pool, large private terrace with loungers, Wifi, Sat-TV, 2 bedrooms, 4 pers.

The apartment belongs to their excellent location overlooking the Costa Adeje, not least through its exclusive appointments with pool in the plant to the top class holiday in Tenerife and it is in just 3 minutes drive to the beach. There is a living room with open kitchen and dining area, bathroom with bath and shower. From the first bedroom you have a wonderful view to the sea to the island of La Gomera. The first bedroom has a double bed. The second bedroom has a single bed. A fourth person can sleep on a pull out bed.

The living room has a television with satellite programs. The bathroom has a washer and dryer. Other amenities: coffee maker and kettle, toaster, microwave, oven, ceramic hob, DVD players and lounge chairs.

The patio is covered with a pavilion, so you have some shade.

Information for: Unique landscape and climatic contrasts characterize this island:

The subtropical North presented in a variety of forest and mountain scenery so breathtaking cliffs in the south sections inspire with picturesque coves and wide, sandy beaches.

The diversity of the island is also reflected in the extremely extensive sports and leisure facilities. Because the best climatic conditions, with average temperatures of 20 ° C in winter and 25 ° C in the summer months, Tenerife is as 'Island of Eternal Spring' in particular an ideal destination for golfers.

In the sunny south of Tenerife is the main holiday resort of Tenerife Playa de Las Americas and the neighboring Costa Adeje and Los Cristianos.

Here, visitors can expect a lot of sun and a good tourist infrastructure with excellent range. There is an abundance of shops, bars, restaurants, pharmacies, doctors, banks and much more.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Sven Müller (Property Manager)
Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks English, French, German, Italian, Dutch

Reviews

4.3
based on 20 holidaymaker reviews

Comf. Apartm. Bellavista with pool and stunning sea views to the sea
average rating of 4.25 based on 20 reviews
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5

We arrived about 5pm after a 4 hr flight tired and thirsty. We were met at the gate by Linda. As we were heading to the apartment she informed us of various things about rubbish ext., As we entered the apartment the view of the room was as seen in the picture but I got a shock when I looked on through to the patio and couldn't see the Gazebo. We went on to the balcony and the table was at the other end. When I asked Linda about some shade she pointed to the awning overhead the table. No other shade as I expected. You only have a view of the mountain from this end. You have to sit at the edge of the balcony or stand to get a sea view. It is a very good view. The bed in the main room was very comfy. But the wardrobe slide doors stick. Great to have Wifi. The apartment was clean. Having said all of the above I would not stay here again. Because it is too far away from everything without a car. So a car is a necessity. No mini market or snack bar near enough. So once we went out we stayed out. Had to get taxis up and down. Cost about €6 or €7 each way. When I'm searching for accommodation I see a lot of nice interiors but it's the balcony and the view that makes me choose. So sorry Sven I was totally disappointed not to have the gazebo on the balcony and it was missed only having the awning for some shade, and the table took over most of this.

  • Review Submitted: May 19, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. I feel very sad, that you felt not well in the apartment. In the past, we had a pavillon on the terrace, which was damaged 3-4 times every year by the strong winds which are sometimes on Tenerife and we have decided not to buy a new one. But we have a big awning which spends many shade and I think, it is enough. At last, most of our guests come to Tenerife to get some sun. From the terrace you have a fantastic view to the sea – you have written that you only had sea-view when you were standing at the edge on the terrace. This terrace is overlooking the whole coast, you can see the neighbour-island La Gomera, but you can also enjoy the view into the mountains – it´s a pefect view; all our guests are very happy with it and I cannot understand that you write the opposite. When you are sitting in the bed of the main bedroom you can also watch the sea from there by looking through the window! There is a small and nice supermarket only 300 meters away from the apartment, which has opened every day (also on Sundays), you can walk there when you follow the street and the supermarket is on the left side of a pizzeria. They offer fresh baked bread every morning. It tastes fantastic! When you walk down for only 5-6 walking minutes you will get to a big shopping centre („Gran Sur“) which has more than 60 stores, restaurants, pizzerias, bars, 9 cinemas and a big Mercadona supermarket, where you can get everything. You needn´t pay 6 EUR for a taxi to get there – it is not far away! Nevertheless I always recommend to all my guests to take a rental car to get the chance to discover the island as a rental car costs only 100 EUR per week – it is very cheap and fuel is much cheaper than in Europe.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Schöner Urlaub

  • 5 of 5

Wir haben kürzlich zum 2.Mal einen 14tägigen Urlaub in dieser Fewo verbracht. Und es hat uns noch besser gefallen als letztes Jahr. Es wurden einige Dinge neu angeschafft, z.B. ein schöner,grosser Sonnenschirm und bequeme Stühle für die Terrasse. Wir haben jeden Morgen dort gefrühstückt. Auch die Ausstattung der Küche ließ keine Wünsche offen, neue Pfannen und ausreichend Geschirr und Gläser. Bettwäsche und Handtücher zum Wechseln waren ebenfalls vorhanden. Ich möchte hier auch nochmal die Sauberkeit der Fewo hervorheben, mal keine rundgeputzten Ecken! Stefan war jederzeit erreichbar und hat uns noch ein paar Restauranttipps gegeben. Wir haben uns gut erholt und würden gerne auch ein 3.Mal wiederkommen. Dank auch an Sven, der sehr flexibel war was die Buchungsdaten betraf.

  • Review Submitted: May 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen lieben Dank für die tolle und positive Rückmeldung! Ich freue mich sehr, das Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Sie sind herzlich willkommen, wenn Sie zum dritten, vierten und auch noch viel Mal mehr kommen : ) Dann bis vielleicht zum nächsten Jahr?
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Nice place but dated

  • 3 of 5

This was a nice place to stay, the outside area was perfect. Since we were away more often then we were in it was fine. We had a lovely holiday because Tenerife has to offer so much. If you want to explore the island this is a good place to stay, if you want to be at home more, not so much. The bathroom was nice and clean, and the appartment was big enough. The interior was dated, like secondhand stuff, there was no place to sit and eat indoors. There was a table but no chairs, I know that you can not expect all new furniture but we stayed in many appartments, same pricerange and those were better furnished. The kitchen was not clean but that was fixed, cartaker Stefan was very nice and helpfull. Oven did not work, and tap at kitchensick only gives warm water. Would I stay here again? Maybe, becuase we loved the terras. And the view.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. I am glad, that you love the view and the terrace. You are writing that there are no chairs, but we have 6 chairs on the terrace and a big table for eating... You are welcome, if you want to come again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

NIE WIEDER!

  • 1 of 5

Wir werden NIE WIEDER bei dieser Agentur buchen. Nach 35 Jahren Urlaubsaufenthalte in verschiedenen Objekten auf Teneriffa, haben wir das 1. Mal in so einem schlechtem Apt. gewohnt. Im 2. Schlafzimmer kann man sich gar nicht aufhalten, da es dort so schimmelig riecht. Ich habe die Matratze ins Wohnzimmer gelegt und habe trotzdem nicht schlafen können wegen starkem Reizhusten. Die Sitzmöbel sind so durchgesessen, dass mein Mann starke Schmerzmittel einnehmen mußte, aufgrund seiner Rückenschmerzen. Alle anderen Möbel sind wackelig, abgewohnt oder funktionsuntüchtig z.B. Schlafzimmerschiebeschranktür lässt sich gar nicht öffnen/schließen. Außreichend Wäsche zum wechseln, ist nicht vorhanden. Das Apt. ist sehr hellhörig. Bis spät in die Nacht hört man TV, Streitereien, Hundegebell und Türen schlagen. Tagsüber Baulärm von Baustelle direkt gegenüber. Wir sind nach 2 Nächten vorzeitig abgereist und ins Hotel gezogen. Achtung: Keinerlei Rückerstattung oder Anrechnung des bez. Betrages. Lediglich -10% Nachlass bei neuer Buchung... ein Witz?! Auf unsere Beschwerde wurden die Gehbehinderung meines Mannes und die Wetterlage(Calima) als Ursache benannt...nur merkwürdig das unsere Beschwerden schon 1 Tag nach Umzug wie weggeflogen waren.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 24, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Diese Bewertung ist eine ganz klare RACHEBEWERTUNG!!! Die Gäste konnten ihren Willen nach einer kompletten Erstattung nicht durchsetzen aus einer Situation heraus, die sie durch die vorzeitige Abreise selbst herbeigeführt haben. Wir haben diese Gäste von Anfang bis zum Ende sehr gut betreut und werden dann als Agentur in ein schlechtes Licht gerückt. Tatsächlich waren diese Gäste von der ersten Minute an mit allem in der Wohnung unzufrieden (man hätte schon den Himmel in einer anderen Farbe anstreichen müssen) und unser Hausbetreuer Stefan hat versucht, mit seiner hilfsbereiten Art, die von sehr vielen Gäste hoch gelobt wird, kurzfristige Abhilfe zu schaffen. Das Schlafzimmer war laut Aussage der Gäste zu klein, im Nachhinein wird nun behauptet, das es dort schimmelig riecht und Reizhusten verursacht - seltsam nur, das bisher keine anderen Gäste Reizhusten hatten (vielleicht wurde der Husten schon aus Deutschland mitgebracht? Dies entzieht sich unserer Kenntnis). Mein Kollege hatte den Gästen sogar die Fernbedienung für die Tiefgarage gegeben, damit der gehbehinderte Mann direkt vom Auto in den Fahrstuhl gehen konnte, obwohl der Garagenstellplatz normalerweise nicht mit vermietet wird. Im Wohnzimmer befindet sich ein Ledersofa, das definitiv nicht durchgesessen ist - es ist nicht nagelneu, aber durchaus noch gut nutzbar und versucht sicherlich keine solchen Schmerzen, das man dagegen Schmerzmittel nehmen muß. Ich danke für diese Bewertung, aber ich halte absolut alles für vollkommen übertrieben! Die Gäste sind auf eigenen Wunsch nach 2 Tagen ausgezogen. Da die Wohnung so kurzfristig nicht neu vermietet werden konnte, konnten wir keine Rückerstattung vornehmen. Verträge werden geschlossen um eingehalten zu werden und bei diesen Gästen ging es nur um Nichtgefallen und nicht um Mängel. Ich weiß nicht warum, aber man hatte eine andere Vorstellung von der Wohnung, obwohl komplett alle Bilder absolut naturgetreu sind und wir kein Marmor-Luxusapartment versprechen, sondern eine wunderschöne tolle Wohnung mit guter Ausstattung und einem Traumblick - keinesfalls jedoch irgendwelche Schimmelprobleme. Es ist ausreichend Wäsche vorhanden - diese Kritik kann ich am wenigsten nachvollziehen, da die Gäste ja nur 2 Nächte dort waren. Zudem ist es dort nicht laut. Die Wohngegend ist sehr ruhig, was uns zahlreiche Gäste in der Vergangenheit bestätigt haben. Ich bitte um Verständnis, das wir für diese Gäste auch keine weitere Buchung durchführen möchten!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Ferienwohnung mit großer Terrasse und herrlichem Ausblick

  • 4 of 5

Die Ferienwohnung hat eine angenehme Größe und ist in der Küche mit allem Wesentlichen ausgestattet. Die Terrasse ist wunderbar groß und ermöglicht einen herrlichen Weitblick über Teneriffa-Süd bis nach La Gomera. Eine Sache hat uns nicht gefallen: Die Matratze im Doppelbett war nicht geteilt. Dies ist ungünstig, denn die nächtlichen Drehbewegungen können für den Partner störend sein. Der örtliche Vertreter des Vermietbüros, Stefan, hat schnell für Abhilfe gesorgt und uns ein zusätzliches Gästebett hingestellt. Er ist ausgesprochen hilfsbereit und sympatisch - und jederzeit ansprechbar. So macht der Urlaub Spaß.

Nachts konnten wir bei offenem Fenster sehr gut schlafen, da es ausgesprochen ruhig ist. Die in der Appartement-Anlage lebenden Dauerbewohner (Spanier und Residenten) verhalten sich sehr ruhig und erwarten gleiches auch von den Mietern der Fewo.

Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es mehrere; per Pkw in 3 bis 5 Min. zu erreichen.

Der Parkplatz liegt an der Straße (Parkstreifen) vis-a-vis vom Eingang der Anlage. Die Fewo eignet sich sehr gut für Fahrten zum Strand und als Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge. Für das Baden im Atlantik empfehlen wir die Strände Playa del Duque (knapp 10 Min.) oder Callao Salvaje (15 Min.), weil in beiden Fällen der Pkw unmittelbar nebenan geparkt werden kann. Callao Salvaje hat noch den Vorteil etlicher abwechslungsreicher und preisgünstiger Restaurants in kurzer, fußläufiger Entfernung.

Der Kontakt zur Vermiet-Agentur ist sehr angenehm; Herr Müller arbeitet ausgesprochen dienstleistungsorientiert. Wir würden jederzeit wieder ein Appartement aus seinem reichhaltigen Portfolio unterschiedlicher Fewo's mieten.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 18, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihre nette und tolle Rückmeldung. Auch vielen lieben Dank für die Komplimente, ich gebe das auch sehr gerne an Stefan weiter. Wir freuen uns, wenn sich unsere Gäste wohl gefühlt haben. Mit den spanischen Betten ist das immer so eine Sache - einige Gäste schlafen dort gut und einige leider nicht - aber es freut mich, das Stefan da schnell Abhilfe schaffen konnte. Vielen Dank auch nochmal für die Ausflugs- und Strandtips; ich denke, das ist für zukünftige Gäste sehr hilfreich und interessant. Sie sind jederzeit herzlich willkommen, wenn Sie wieder kommen möchten.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Haßloch, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland
5

Klasse Sache in Teneriffa

  • 5 of 5

Wir waren ab dem 12.09.2015 vierzehn Tage in der herrlichen Ferienwohnung und können sie zu 200% weiterempfehlen.Eine Anlage, sehr gepflegt mit tollem Pool und allem was man zum glücklichen Urlaub braucht.Die große Terasse bietet links einen super Ausblick übers Meer nach La Gomera und auf der rechten Seite zu den Bergen hin.Die Ausstattung lässt keine Wünsche offen,es ist alles in der Nähe und trotzdem ruhig und erholsam.Wer einen klasse Urlaub verbringen will, ist hier genau richtig.Wir kommen gerne wieder.Vielen Dank für das schöne Erlebnis.Top!!!!!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: 200% Empfehlung - was will man mehr? Vielen lieben Dank für die positive Rückmeldung. Ich freue mich sehr, das Sie Ihren Urlaub genossen haben und es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat. Sie dürfen natürlich jederzeit gern wiederkommen.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
Tenerife South, Reina-Sofia (TFS.)
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Kilometres
In the immediate vicinity
Nearest Ferry
5 Kilometres
Los Cristianos
Nearest Golf
2 Kilometres
Golf Costa Adeje
Nearest Train
70 Kilometres
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Nearest Motorway
1 Kilometres
Torviscas Alto
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Kilometres
In the immediate vicinity
Nearest Beach
1 Kilometres
Playa Fanabe
Car: recommended

The apartment is located above the Costa Adeje with spectacular views over the coast and Playa de las Americas. When overlooking the Atlantic Ocean, one can occasionally see the neighboring island of La Gomera. In the evening you can enjoy a wonderful view of the lights of the city. But the view is worth upwards: you can enjoy the panorama view to the Roque del Conde (Tafelberg).

The location is very quiet but still central, as it is in a few minutes by car to the beaches of Costa Adeje and Las Americas. Also to the picturesque port of Los Cristianos is not far away.

A new attraction is the newly opened Siam Park and the adjacent water park Octopus.

Shops are also close together, you can get some buns walk and then breakfast on the terrace outside. Las Americas is the tourist center with numerous bars, restaurants and sports and shopping. The climate is mild all year round and warm.

Other Activities: Spa (SPA) and SIAM Park near

Golf: There are some very famous golf courses (Golf del Sur, Golf Costa Adeje) in the vicinity.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Costa Adeje, Adeje

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Sparsaison
18 Apr 2016 - 10 Jul 2016
5 night minimum stay
£183
for 5 nights
From
£26
 
 
Weihnachten
19 Dec 2016 - 9 Jan 2017
6 night minimum stay
£369
for 6 nights
From
£53
 
 
Sparsaison
1 May 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
£187
for 5 nights
From
£27
 
 
Weihnachten
19 Dec 2017 - 9 Jan 2018
6 night minimum stay
£369
for 6 nights
From
£53
 
 
Sparsaison
1 May 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
5 night minimum stay
£187
for 5 nights
From
£27
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£240
for 5 nights
From
£37
 

Additional pricing information

Endreinigung / cleaning-fee £53

Die Kosten für die Endreinigung betragen 60,00 EUR und werden in bar bei Anreise bezahlt.
Bei einer Anreise zwischen 22.00 Uhr und 8.00 Uhr berechnen wir für die Schlüsselübergabe einen Nachtzuschlag von 20,00 €.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in South Tenerife in Tenerife

Property Type:
  • apartment (detached)
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 70 m²
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Luxury
General:
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more

*Terms & Conditions apply

Portable wifi hotspot

Contact the Manager

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote