HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

The Vacation ESTATE!

Bedrooms 7
Separate WC's1
Property type estate
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

7 bedrooms, 5 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 20

UPDATE - as of January 2017 - the estate has been fully upgraded and equipped with brand new furnishings, TV's, pool table, poker table, and everything else that you would need in order to have a wonderful and comfortable stay!!

Come to enjoy luxury and total comfort in this beautiful estate situated in the heart of the famous city of Las Vegas. With an amazing living space and only a couple of minutes from the strip, this property was designed to satisfy the highest expectations from a dream vacation.This beautiful estate can accommodate up to 20 guests in 7 gorgeous bedrooms and 5.5 spacious bathrooms.

Upstairs you can find: 4 bedrooms which come with top of the line furniture, seating areas with flat screen TV, 4 large bathrooms completely remodeled with rain showers and jacuzzi tubs. Downstairs: there is a HUGE play room with pool table, poker table, 65 inch TV, bar area and seating for as many as 20 guests. There is also the living room with comfy sofas, flat screen TV and a fireplace. We also offer you a great dining room with a classic table and a wonderful fully equipped kitchen that include high quality stainless steel appliances. Downstairs you can also find a total of 3 bedrooms - 2 unique bedrooms decorated with style + 1 spacious bedroom in the Casita that's located 5 yards from the main house. Oh, and the backyard is simply amazing!

More Details

LV Rentals
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 November, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday estate in Las Vegas in Clark County

Property Type:
  • estate
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • resort
  • town
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Firewood
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Tiled Stove
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 7 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Barbecue
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • 6 deck chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(84 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
5% Complete
7% Complete
1% Complete
2% Complete
The Vacation ESTATE!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 84 reviews

Loved it! Perfect for Company Housing for a Trade Show

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the house during the SEMA show, which is a week long trade show in Las Vegas. This house was exactly what we needed to save money and time during our stay. We fit 10 people comfortably and will probably book this property again next year. The kitchen was well equipped and the rooms were clean with fresh sheets and towels. BBQ was great and everyone had their own space. Highly recommend. And it's only 15 minutes to the convention center.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

Good: Large number of rooms and beds

Bad: No welcome folder etc to explain how things work in the house(pool, outside fixtures, random power switches, casita etc.), Spa was not heated and pool was a crisp 42 degrees F. All furniture in the house is heavily used, multiple chairs with wobbly legs and stains, most of the kitchen pots and pans have a nice layer of greasiness that required us to clean it all prior to use. Upstairs master shower needs a good scrubbing, lots of hard water stains and a little bit of mold.

Overall the property needs finish and attention to detail and it appears that they do not care. Called about the Spa and was told they were waiting on a part. I would assume the owner would have known the spa was cold if a walkthrough was ever done.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Please note that we do not advertise free heated pool. We can Heat pool for a fee. We do offer free heated Spa - But Please inform us prior to arrival that you need that turned on. Our Property is one of the most popular in Las Vegas And we do have guests every Weekend that fully Enjoy the Property. Please Read all of our reviews. Please understand that This is a big Property And sometimes issues do come without notice. We have fully fixed And replaced the mentioned items in the review And we thank you for reading our response.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Spacious and enjoyed by eight

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. We were a group of eight women who met in college 47 years ago, coming from six states to reunite. We rented this home with more beds/sleeping spots than we needed so that we could be together, but we could spread out and have some privacy. It served our purpose well. Valentine was prompt in answering all questions posed before we arrived.

As described in other reviews, the casita is a bit of a walk from the house. It would be best utilized by a person(s) who doesn’t need to use a bathroom in the night. We had enough sleeping options for our group and chose not to use it.

Unfortunately, even though the mid-October temperatures were in the normal range, the pool water was too cold for us (and heating it would have been an additional $800 for our 4-night stay) so we didn’t get in the water. We did enjoy sitting outside ~ sometimes in the sun ~ sometimes on the shaded patio. It is a safe neighborhood. We took daily walks.

There were amble paper towels and toilet paper. A few things needed attention, i.e., not enough forks, no dish towels or kitchen sponges, one bathroom sink didn’t drain, and the grill did not work. I conveyed these issues to Valentine; hopefully they will be addressed before the next guests arrive.

All-in-all, we were pleased with the house.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

Property is in a good location with adequate rooms.Need to provide a better bed in one of the room,bed is uneven and mattress is smaller than the box platform,window blinds downstairs were not in good condition. Clothes dryer takes a long time to dry.Overall we enjoyed our stay!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntington Beach

Pro: Has plenty of towels, plenty of toiletries, paper towels, and kitchen supplies.

  • 4 of 5

This is my 2nd summer staying at a house instead of hotel in Vegas. My families and friends says this was the best experience ever in Vegas and wanting to go again next year. My friends 1st time staying with Home Away.

I have a party of 18 with 8 kids and every room has towels and plenty of toiletries in bathrooms and paper towels in kitchen. Didn't have to restock during our stay. There's plenty of kitchen supplies to use. Enjoyed the backyard bbq with the kids then we're able to step out to the strip each night for a few hours. The kids also enjoyed the pool table after the swimming break.

Check in and out was so simple. Valentine provide all instructions before our stay. I never had to contact him for anything.

This home was perfect for us. I would give it 5 stars if there was an outdoor bathroom or casita to have a bathroom. As far as I know, 2 bathroom locks don't work so we just make a sign for the upstair bathroom.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay And the review. We are Happy that Everyone had a wonderful time at our Property. Yes we do have all 5.5 bathrooms located in the main house ( And Its Also stated in the Property description ).
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

This property is not kept up, and is somewhat neglected.

  • 3 of 5

My family and I came to Vegas to spend quality time with family members who live there. We selected this property because it was large enough and looked comfortable for us to bond together under one roof. We did enjoy ourselves but found the property was neglected in a lot of small ways that are easy for the owner to fix.

There was missing/broken vertical blinds that left us without privacy especially at night. There were missing and/or blown light bulbs throughout the property and the lamps in the back and front yards didn't work at all. There were at least four chairs with broken legs. The frames on some of the beds were put together by two by four pieces of wood. The pool was dirty at the bottom and we couldn't get the way to small Jacuzzi on.

All this adds up to an owner who isn't reinvesting in their property. When you rent a property, you want to get what you paid for and not something less than that.

The responses we received from our contact were less than helpful. When I told him of the problems with the property he replied "Thanks for letting me know" and that's it. Before we arrived, I inquired if everything was in working order. The reply I received was "Just follow the check-in instructions"

This owner needs to take some time and fix the easily correctible problems that exist at this property.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay And the review. Please note that we have replaced all the blinds as Well as the light baulbs as suggested. We do have pool service twice a week But if Its windy And Dusty then pool Might not stay super clean. We do understand that we cannot Please ALL of our guests all the time - But we do promise that we Will provide you with a very comfortable And affordable Property in a very nice area Where you Will Enjoy it everyday of your stay!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
4 Miles
McCarran International
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Durango Lodge
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Angel Park
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Miles
Mad Greek
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday estate in Las Vegas, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Damage Protection Fee £74.35
Cleaning Fee £262.85

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals