HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

2nd Floor Luxury Gulf Front unit! Community Pool! Spacious Condo!

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Situated on Destin’s pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba’s 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated second floor unit with updated furnishings comfortably accommodates 12 guests and features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

- Master Bedroom- King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom- King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom- Queen Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom- Two Full Beds, Shared Jack and Jill Hall Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Bunk Room- Twin Bunk Bed

- Living Room- Queen Sleeper Sofa

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- 10 ft ceilings throughout

- Master Bathroom with 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and double headed shower surrounded in tumbled marble

- Viking appliances

- Granite countertops

- Gas cooktop

- Travertine floors

- Ice machine for the beach cooler

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

VILLA COYABA HIGHLIGHTS:

- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach

- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**

- Fitness Center

- Dedicated underground private parking

- Near Destin's world famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

More Details

Property Manager
Tab - Villa Coyaba 207 - GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
27 April, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

By far one of my favorite houses we have stayed in as a family! We love the style & design that just makes you feel at home. So well kept & our kids loved having the bikes! Such a great idea! Loved our week here & thankful to have spent it in this beautiful home!
Oct 2014
  • 1 of 3

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Crystal Beach in Destin

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(38 traveller reviews)

2nd Floor Luxury Gulf Front unit! Community Pool! Spacious Condo!
average rating of 4.4473686 based on 41 reviews
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with the gorgeous Villa Coyaba, the beautiful pool, and the stunning beach! We had amazing weather for March and would definitely stay at the Villa Coyaba again.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Picture perfect! We are thrilled that your family had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. We hope to see you all back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Very good rental experience. Condo was very nice. Great location. Would stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Such a beautiful photo! We love to see those smiling faces! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

October 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Overall unit 207 was great. Spacious enough for 11 people(8 adults and 3 kids). Beautiful views, great pool and clean beaches. Kitchen was well equipped with pretty much all you need to cook. The one thing we missed that I guess we should have brought were dish towels. We ended up using bathroom hand towels to dry dishes. Beds were comfortable and having a washer and dryer in the unit was very helpful.

My most critical comment would be the cleanliness of the unit when we arrived. My 11 month old was crawling around on the floor and within 5 minutes the tops of the his feet were black. The unit was not mopped well if at all and when you have a crawling infant that is pretty disappointing and just gross. Sadly this comment was mentioned in previous reviews but the cleaning staff is obviously not taking it serious enough to fix the issue. Also, the fan in the master bedroom clicks constantly.One night as I heard it half asleep I kept thinking someone was walking in the unit above in high heels.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are working now to address the cleaning issues with the cleaning crew. We certainly do not want any guests to have this type of issue. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

October 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

great accommodations

  • Review Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Such a relaxing photo! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you come back and visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Family vacation and wedding for niece. The condo was very nice. Loved the ice machine! Normal wear on some of the furniture but everything is in descent condition. Remodeling was going on in 208 next door but it was never loud or intrusive. The rooms were nice size and had a good choice of beds. However, the "closet" with the bunks is definitely a tight squeeze. The lighting was a little different, Waiting for the bulbs to warm up to the maximum brightness took some getting use to. Overall, 207 was a good unit. The beach access, pool, and bikes are all perfect! I would definitely come back!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Can't beat that view at Villa Coyaba! We are thrilled you had such a great time. Thank you for your valuable feedback about the unit and we will pass that information along to the property manager. Thank you again for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back on vacation again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

September 2016

  • 4 of 5

We've stayed in VC previously and always enjoyed our stay. We had an appliance issue that was promptly addressed and also had to call about the terrible wifi connection. The WiFi issue was not fixed and each of us payed lots for extra data on our devices. The rest of our stay was great.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so sorry to hear that the wifi connection had such a negative impact on your stay. Since your departure we have checked the equipment to verify that everything is working satisfactorily. We hope that you were able to make some memories with your family that will last a lifetime.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals