Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Executive Vacation Villa, 4 Kings, 6 twins, 5 bath, Private Pool,upgrades

People14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Separate WCs1
Space 3,000 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms,4 Kings,6 Twins, 4 1/2 Baths,Private Pool, Resort Clubhouse,Game room

Newer Aviana Resort,gated entrance,Tropical w/nature preserves, A/C, 6 bedroom 4 ½ bath, 1st & 2nd floor King ensuites, screened sparkling pool.Floridian,tropical feel. Mix of Pergo & tile first floor. amenities needed for your family & guests to prepare meals,party in style! Ice maker(side by side),dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, bar ware, blender, toaster,essentials.Formal dining rm,breakfast nook w/bar stools @ small island, plus eat-in extra lg.wooden tropical table.spacious 20ft.vaulted ceiling family room,elegant lighted ceiling fans w/remotes.all leather sectional.Main room 60in flat screen hdtv,premium cable pckg.every room/hdtv's. Netflix, AppleTv's Crib, Pack n' play, Beds R'Simmons Beauty Rest w/hypo mattress covers 400tc.sheets.brand new front loading washer/dryer.iron, Game room, Loft,Verizon Fios*Free Fastest internet WiFi you can get HD 200ch,*upgraded cable,Apple, SmartTV, Free Netflix, YouTube, Wii console games, Children's library in home movies.All access Clubhouse & fitness ctr, infinity pool and HotTub @ Clubhouse.

Golf details: Champions Gate Golf Resort, International drive rated best in Florida. fashioned after the champion golf courses in Scotland and Ireland. Champions Gate is just 5 minutes away from Aviana Resort..

Resort Detalis: Aviana Resort, Orlando, Florida is a tropical 46 acre paradise and is just 12

minutes to Central Florida's main attraction, Walt Disney World.

This luxury resort in Orlando, Florida has become one of the leading resorts of

the Orlando area. During your stay, Aviana has a host of luxury amenities that

you deserve and the modern conveniences you need. The resort is just 30 minutes

from Orlando International Airport, and offers easy access to Orlando's famous

attractions

Aviana Resort Amenities are offered to every guest are :

Lagoon pool and outdoor spa

Fitness center

Business center

Putting green

Game arcade

Outdoor playground

Sand volleyball court

Concierge needs

Cyber cafe

gated entrance

*MINI MARTsnacks/beverages Gas station, pizza: mini mart/gas station with some grocery. all beverages plus a Hungry Howie's pizza inside that also delivers. 1/4 mile from home, new Publix market about 4 miles.

More Details

Owner
Zak Syed
Member since: 2008
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Hindi - Urdu - Some Panjabi
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
15 July, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

made a quick trip to sunny Florida and loved staying at this Aviana home without a doubt! NICE
Sep 2009
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Davenport in Polk County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Computer Available ...
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Maps
  • PC
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure , upgraded shower head plushair dryer
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure , upgraded shower heads plus hair dryer
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure , upgraded shower head 6ft.cord plus hair dryer
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , off of game room & family room
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , upgraded shower head hair dryer
  • 4 1/2 baths *upgraded shower heads w/extra long cords in master. soaking tub extra large in 1st floor master plus wall mounted or loose hair dryers in all bathrooms. fluffy towels. linen closet filled with hand & bath towels, extra sheets, blankets, pillow cases ect.. tasteful bathroom decor. 1st floor master ensuite bath downstairs, 2nd floor master ensuite Towels(high quality/plush) provided
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 6 - 4 Single Bed , 1 Cot , 2 bunk beds,children's library,bedside lighting,newmattress'
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed , quiet, calming, ceiling fan,new mattress',100% cotton sheets
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , plush,new mattress Free Netflix,AppleTV,,ceiling fan,closet
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , newmattress,100%cotton sheets,FreeNetflix/Appletv,ceilingfan
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , First floor ensuite,plush new mattress,ceiling fan100%cotton
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , ensuite FreeNetflixHDtv,ceiling fan.,plush,new plushmattress
    Bedroom 7 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , pull out queen on sectional couch/upgraded mattress linens
  • 4 King bedrooms, 2 master bedrooms King ensuites, one on 1st floor. walk in closets, double twin room and a double bunk bed(pirate decor) lchildrens library Disney collection.Loft with computer, highest speed internet access, free WiFi flat All 4 King rooms have brand new 50in HDTV , Apple TV 's, Internet, Facebook, YouTube on TV, 100's of free upgraded movie channels and tv programming. Downstairs Master has 3D Tv, 50incSmart Tv Main room equipped w/60 in. Flat screen, brand new, Smart TV. Sony! Loft , high speed internet access , free Wifi, computer /desk Newer stainless steel appliances, 400tc all cotton sheets /towels. Upgraded, plush mattresses. Clubhouse access to guests, infinity pool, Veranda, jacuzzi, nature trails, swings, volleyball sand pit, fitness/game room Alarm at home if requested
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books for Kids
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Gated Community
  • Barbecue ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Conservatory
  • Small Cooler
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Gas BBQ outdoor furniture, padded, durable, mildew proof .table 4 chairs, 2 loungers, umbrella, seating., screened pool + child safety gate with lock surrounds pool also can be removed if you like too. leading out to pool area for safety of our younger guests. Aviana lagoon pool a very beautiful, kid friendly pool. jacuzzi/hot tub.covered lanai + terrace. clubhouse amenities free to all guests.some concierge needs, Coke machine, fitness room nicely equipped, kids play scape area just off gated lagoon pool w/table & chaise seating. mini putting green, volleyball sand area, game arcade. gated community with electronic 4 digit code key entry for our guests. calming nature preserve surrounding with gazebo area for reflection or conversation as well as walking areas within resort

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(38 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
10% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Executive Vacation Villa, 4 Kings, 6 twins, 5 bath, Private Pool,upgrades
average rating of 4.6578946 based on 39 reviews
5

We loved the house!!! Spacious, clean, and all the amenities we could need!

  • 5 of 5

A great stay at this house. The owner was always very responsive to our emails and questions. We loved it and would absolutely recommend it to everyone!!

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Comfortable but needs some updating

  • 3 of 5

Pool was clean and refreshing. Beds were very comfortable and the lay out of home was great for 13 people. Ice maker did not work, repair man came and said there was too much food in frig.?????? Couch in family room was worn and one of the recliners was broken. Couches in living room were great, but did not offer enough seating if we would have switched the 2. BBQ was not cleaned by previous tenant. Game room needs some updating as well. Pool table was not level and the score board for air hockey was hanging by wires. Air conditioning was able to keep up with June heat. There was only 1 spatula for cooking and it broke while we were washing it. Stairs weren't vacuumed and I brought this up to Zak so that they can monitor the cleaning staff. There were plenty of trash bags to take care of trash. Sign above phone and the binder for the home had different days for trash to be put out to road. Spoke with Zak about supplying paper towels, toilet paper, Kleenex and dish washer soap as part of the rental fee so that renters don't have to buy so many things when coming to stay, especially people that fly in. Blinds on sliding glass doors need to be replaced, strips missing and also the stick to pull, push and open and close them was missing on one. Left a list with Zak of all the items that needed attention and he said he would fix them all quickly. Tablet was found by my grandson and left for Zak to return to the owner. The hot tub at the clubhouse was not operational and that was a big disappointment. We have certain requirements when we go on vacation and that is one of them. Neighbors were amazing and from the same city in Michigan that we were from, we gave them all of our extra food and they were very appreciative. Washer and dryer were awesome and brand new. Overall we would stay here again. Zak was very open to our comments and hopefully things get updated and taken care of for future guests.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the detail review and I agree with what you have said in review and I am glad to see you are willing to come back to the house again for your future stay Thanks for all the positive points and I will only address the issues that you have addressed 1) One of the recliner of the couch is on repair list and soon we will change the living room couch 2) BBQ policy is it is free to use with free gas provided and only thing we asked is to please clean but some guest may not remember to clean and usually I clean it but I was out of town and I am sorry about it 3) I was not aware that we have only one spatula I will add many 4) Game room will be updated soon 5) Other small issues mention will also be taking care of ASAP 6) Regarding Fridge it is working fine the reason it show you temperate higher then normal is door might be open to fill up the groceries and there might be lots of groceries as I remember you told me you bought $650 worth of groceries once the door is closed for a while temperature will be back to normal I take pride in my home that I am providing affordable home for families with 12 to 14 members in vacation party that comes out to $11 to $14 per person per night and each person using water electric and gas, pool and BBQ all included in price I will follow your advice and resolve all the issues that you have mentioned Thanks again for choosing our home for your stay Thanks Regards Zak
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice place!

  • 5 of 5

We contacted Zak about a few things needed for future guests (a working can opener and more silverware) he showed up the next day with them both and even brought cupcakes for the kids. Very nice owner and easy to communicate with. Nice house with plenty of room for our party of 12.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for your review and glad you enjoy your stay Regards Thanks Zak
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The house was wonderful and Zak was very fast to answer any questions that I had.

  • 5 of 5

We had a large group of 12 people and this house accommodated us very well. There was plenty of space not only to roam the house without feeling cramped, but also to eat and watch tv without bothering anyone else. The pool was the perfect size for our children and the crib and high chair came in handy for our little one. I did have a few questions after we arrived and Zak answered them clearly and in a timely matter. We will definitely be renting from him again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: 28-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking time to review our vacation home You are welcome back anytime as our guest Regards Zak
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Centennial, Colorado
5

It was spacious and a great location.

  • 5 of 5

The owner was extremely responsive to any questions or concerns I had before and during our stay. The kids loved the backyard pool - it was chilly but that didn’t stop them from having a great time. The home is a reasonable distance to all the parks. It was great to have a washer and dryer available. There was plenty of room for the 7 of us and the tv nook upstairs was a favorite spot for the kids. The water pressure for showers was heavenly as was the rain shower head in the downstairs master bedroom. The air hockey and pool table in the garage were favorites for the family. It was a nice neighboorhood to walk or jog in.

  • Review Submitted: 17-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for great review we enjoyed having you as our guest You are welcome back as our guest anytime Regards Zak
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jacksonville Florida
5

Everything needed and more!

  • 5 of 5

We rented this home for a collge graduation, where our family was coming from out of state. The pictures, discription and price called my attention. Im glad I made the right choice! It was exactly like the pictures very comfortable for all of us, beds are comfortable. The extra details of ALEXA, TV, phone chargers and NETFLIX made it even better for entertainment. I have stayed in many Homeaway properties, in the US and out but Zak has been the best in responding to my messages.He has made sure that my questions and needs where answered before arrival. Still after departure communication with him is prompt. Thank you Zak for an excellent stay. We had a great time. Will recommend this home and when needed will stay again!

  • Review Submitted: 07-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the detail great review You were great guest and welcome back anytime it was my pleasure to provide a place for you to host your guest for graduation Thanks Regards Zak
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
5 Miles
Chillis
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Champions Gate
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Ronald Reagan Hwy & Hwy 17-192 intersection
Nearest Restaurant
5 Miles
Celebration, Downtown Disney,Kissimmee
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Clearwater/Cocoa
Car: necessary

Walt Disney World 12 min.,Islands of Adventure,Typhoon lagoon, Blizzard beach Wet n' Wild. Aquatica.Downtown Disney, Cirque De Soleil La Nouba, Lego Imagination,Orlando Convention Center-International Dr.Universal Studios/City walk just a short drive to International Dr. Sea World. Gatorland 20min.Tupperware World headquarters 20min. helicopter rides.Kissimmee 5mi, Poinciana Horse stables. Premium outlet mall shopping, Nike Outlet,.Mall of Millenia. movie theaters 10min. Old Town 10min. Publix grocery store 4mi, mini mart/pizza 1/4 mi. from entrance of Aviana. brand new shopping mall w/ Walmart. Starbucks 10 minute drive.Champions Gate golf course 5 min.charming town of Celebration close by. Busch Gardens, Seminole Hard Rock hotel and casino 45min. Gulf of Mexico,Tampa/Clearwater coastline 60 miles from central Florida, Atlantic Ocean 75 +miles, Cocoa Beach, Daytona Beach. Cape Canaveral 1 + hour. Miami 225mi. Orlando International airport 30 min....

Other Activities: mini golf, volleyball net sand pit, Jacuzzi, fitness room. Infinity pool , walking trails, swaying palms!

Ski: waterskiing

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Davenport, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Nightly Rate
20 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£816
for 4 nights
From
£169
 
 
Nightly Rate
26 Nov 2018 - 1 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£647
for 4 nights
From
£127
 
 
Nightly Rate
20 Dec 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£647
for 4 nights
From
£127
 
 
Nightly Rate
21 Dec 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£647
for 4 nights
From
£127
 
 
Nightly Rate
22 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
£816
for 4 nights
From
£169
 
 
Nightly Rate
6 Jan 2019 - 6 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
£647
for 4 nights
From
£127
 
 
Nightly Rate
7 Jan 2019 - 7 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
£647
for 4 nights
From
£127
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£647
for 4 nights
From
£127
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £94.48
Property Damage Protection £44.59

Pool Heat if required is $25 per day

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable