HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful 3 BR/3BA Blue Mountain Beach Condominium

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Our spacious, family-friendly, three-bedroom condominium at Blue Lupine condominium is located on Highway 30A in Blue Mountain Beach only five minutes from Seaside, Watercolor, and Grayton Beach and 15 minutes from Sandestin.

Our condo is on the second floor, is professionally decorated and has highspeed wireless internet. The master bedroom, with its private balcony and bathroom Jacuzzi, and second bedroom, with a private bath, each have queen-size beds and the third bedroom has two sets of bunk beds. A full bath is located in the hall next to the third bedroom. There are ceiling fans throughout the condo. We have a crib, high chair, and beach chairs and umbrella in the unit for your use. Beach chairs and umbrellas are also available for rent on the beach in the summer.

A fully equipped fitness center with 3 treadmills, 2 elliptical machines, a stationary bike, multi-station weight machines and free weights is on the third floor. There is covered parking for one of your vehicles with gated access, and outside parking for additional vehicles. Our condo is great for one or two families. We can also try to get additional condos in the complex to coincide with your visit for your friends or family if you want.

All 48 units in this four-story complex open onto a 50-foot-high tropical atrium with palms, indoor plants, a large skylight, and sofas and chairs throughout. Tables and chairs are located in the atrium for playing cards and other games. Conference rooms for meetings are on-site. Our condo faces East and is a few steps along the atrium to the elevator and stairs to the first floor and out to the pool area and beach. The pool and hot tub serving the units overlook the emerald waters and crystal white sands of the Gulf of Mexico. The pool and hot tub area is gated, with keypad access for privacy. The Inn is located between The Retreat and The Village at White Cliffs, two non-renting, upscale private developments.

The Inn is about midway between Destin and Panama City Beach (20 to 25 miles from each), away from the congestion but close enough for a trip into either. We are within minutes of concerts, wine tastings, and other events at Seaside, Watercolor, and Grayton Beach. The unit is only 15 minutes from Sandestin and Baytowne Wharf and some of the best golf courses in the country. Silver Sands outlet mall is about 15 minutes away. Great restaurants are just down the road and there are deep sea fishing charters out of Destin and Panama City.

We rent from Saturday to Saturday. No long term rental inquiries please.

Please click on the calendar below to check for availablilty. If you are interested in information on trip cancellation and interruption insurance, click on 'links' on the VRBO homepage.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2003
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
7 July, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Blue Mountain Beach in Santa Rosa Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Queen size Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1), Bunk Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theatre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
8% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 3 BR/3BA Blue Mountain Beach Condominium
average rating of 4.75 based on 12 reviews
Greenville, SC
5

Great Condo In a Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

Four adults and 3 children stayed in this condo for a week and had a great time. The condo is nicely furnished and offers great amenities. The location is great and close to a lot of restaurants and shops. We hope to return again next year!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orange Park, Fl
5

Great facilities.

  • 5 of 5

Already thinking about planning for next year.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo with all the amenities needed.

  • 5 of 5

My family and guests (total of 6) were very comfortable in this condo. Everyone had their own space and privacy when needed. The condo is decorated beautifully and very well laid out. We had everything we needed. The large balcony was cozy and private and the furniture very comfortable! The kitchen was well stocked and I felt right at home!! We have never stayed at this location before and loved it. We walked to Big Daddy's and rented bikes and took many trips down to Blue Mountain Creamery!! There are many great restaurants near by as well as fresh fish markets...we took advantage of both. The owner is very nice and personable and we are looking forward to returning next summer!!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Older property but GREAT location

  • 4 of 5

Been going to 30a for years. This property is right by the beach and had storage cage for chairs, toys, etc. in garage. Recommend!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

as pictured

  • 3 of 5

All the finishing's in the condo are as pictured. The wins of our stay was a super short walk to the beach, very spacious open room living dining and very well appointed finishing's for the kitchen, brand new champagne glasses owners units, special care and obvious home dwelling. Fine tailored details which I enjoyed. There is storage in the parking area with all*** the floats and chairs that you would need. There is paddle boarding and kayaking for rentals cash only by the beach entrance. The building beach was not crowded. The master en-suite spa bath works well. Unfortunately we had a lot of construction during our stay that really impacted the quiet rest of our time. Its a good time and spacious. Limited upscale dining options around you seaside has 4 that are resort pricing- 15 minutes into other dining venues and only a short 3 mintues to publix down the road. Target and Walmart are over 1 hour drive away. Bring everything you need.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: There is no Walmart or Target store on the road where our condo is located, County Road 30A, but if you have a need to visit one of those stores during your stay, there is a Walmart 6 miles from our condo on US Hwy 98. There is no construction at our condominium complex. The construction this guest is referring to must be offsite at some other place.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Just returned home after a week in this beautiful condo. Wish we were still there. We had everything we needed. Very peaceful. The weather was a little chilly so we spent a lot of time inside. There were games to keep the teens amused. Plenty of of books and magazines to keep the adults happy. Beautifully furnished. The beach was perfect! Within walking distance to local shops and restaurants. Plenty of activities for the entire family.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Blue Mountain Beach, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£1,809
for 7 nights
£1,809
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £151.64
Tax Rate 11.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable