HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Welcome to THE FANTASY HOUSE : south facing pool and spa , free wifi

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,900 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Air Conditioning
  • Barbecue
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

Fantastic 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, private south facing pool and spa

THE FANTASY HOUSE is a beautiful 4 bedrooms Luxury Villa Vacation located in the quiet friendly neighborhood of Indian Creek in Orlando, Florida. It is an outstanding development within 3 miles of Disney properties. It's in easy reach of all other major attractions of DISNEY WORLD (5 minutes) & UNIVERSAL STUDIOS (15 minutes).

This executive home re-decorated by Owner who is a Designer is the one for you.

THE FANTASY HOUSE, Orlando's executive home is your perfect home away from home. It's suitable for two families to share with four bedrooms (two master suites), three baths, a fully equipped kitchen with an adjoining formal dining room. The spacious living room has a Plasma 42' TV, DVD, Playstation Games.

The large glass sliding door leads into the covered lanai with an enclosed south facing pool. Beautiful SPA!

Additional features of THE FANTASY HOUSE include:

Unlimited call for USA and CANADA, Wi-Fi internet, games room with air conditioning.

A Master King Suite (FATHER OF THE MOUSE BEDROOM) with television, a spacious bathroom with his & hers sink, a heart shaped tub and a separate oversized shower, sliding glass door to Lanai/pool.

A 2nd Master queen Suite (SAFARI BEDROOM ), its own private bathroom with tub/shower combination.

Third and Fourth Bedrooms have twin beds and share a full bathroom. The third bedroom is MICKEY MOUSE Bedroom Dream for Children.

The fourth bedroom is GO USA with THE INCREDIBLE HULK!

THE FANTASY HOUSE is fully air conditioned.

The light, airy kitchen and breakfast area are fully stocked with amenities including a dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, plates, silverware, cooking and serving utensils, and much more.

THE FANTASY HOUSE provides everything you need for a comfortable stay, including a large capacity washer and dryer, iron and ironing board, hairdryers, linens, bath towels, large pool towels, high chair, Pack and Play Crib. There's a large selections of board games and a Sony Playstation 2/games.

This pool also has an oversized spacious deck to work on your deep tan. There's no need to move your lounge chair to catch the rays. The south facing pool means you will experience maximum Florida sunshine by day and a peacefully tranquil sunset before night.

This Luxury Holiday Home comes equipped with the latest in child safety fencing for the pool deck. If you are traveling with young children, you can easily install these portable fences in minutes.

THE FANTASY HOUSE is ideal for relaxing between visits to the many local attractions and is close to shops, restaurants, golf courses, and the nightlife of downtown Disney, Universal Studio, Celebration... Enjoy your Florida Holiday Villa. Escape to the Luxury of Dream House. Your home away from home!

Please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have at any time and we promise to reply promptly.

We hope to see you soon.

You can not forget to stay in THE FANTASY HOUSE our Luxury Holiday Home for rent in Orlando, Florida!

Keywords: Orlando Vacation Homes, Orlando Vacation Rentals in Florida, Beautiful Vacation Rentals in and around Disney and Orlando, Luxury vacation rentals orlando, luxury vacation rentals, luxury vacation, orlando luxury vacation rentals, luxury orlando vacation rentals, luxury rental orlando, luxury rentals in orlando, luxury rental orlando, luxury rentals orlando, luxury rental homes in orlando.

More Details

Owner
Michael
Member since: 2007
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 May, 2017

About Michael

Since 10 years we are proud to offer the best villas for our customers from all over the world !! our team is available for you 24 hours !!

Michael purchased this house in 2008

Why Michael chose Disney / Orlando

Indian Creek Vacation Rentals are conveniently located in the Kissimmee-Orlando area just minutes from DISNEY WORLD and dozens of other fun family parks and attractions. These luxury vacation homes offer your family a relaxing retreat after a day of fun in the sun, golfing, shopping or one of Orlando's many theme parks such as Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World or Epcot Center & the town of Celebration. There are hundreds of restaurants, theme parks and local attractions for you and your family to enjoy while vacationing in the beautiful Kissimmee - Orlando area.

What makes this house unique

If you stay in our houses you will understand our guests are not a number ! We take care of them, we take care of the house because we think a lot of small détails are very important for our guests ! This house is very close to DISNEY WORLD front gates, few minutes to UNIVERSAL STUDIOS. 40 minutes to Cocoa Beach!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • city centre
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • Racquetball
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(145 traveller reviews)

Welcome to THE FANTASY HOUSE : south facing pool and spa , free wifi
average rating of 4.8482757 based on 145 reviews
4

Beautiful Property!

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful stay! Beautiful property! We would recommend pool heat!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Krista , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beyond Expectations!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect house for a wonderful vacation! The Fantasy House was a very CLEAN, spacious, well maintained, and enjoyable house. My family was blown away when we entered the front door! Everyone was thrilled with the layout and decor. My kids loved the Mickey/Minnie bedroom, they didn't want to leave when it was time! The kids spent a lot of time playing air hockey and playing pool in the game room. Our favorite feature of the home was the private pool and hot tub! We used them both a couple of times a day! The home has plenty of towels, so no need to bring any! It was very nice to have a washer and dryer available, so we able to do our laundry. The kitchen was well stocked w/dishes, glasses, pots and pans, and utensils. My Dad was blown away when he found an ice cream scoop, he said "They did think of everything here!". The Fantasy House was close to lots of shopping centers, eateries, grocery stores, mini golfs, and discount tourist shops. After staying at the Fantasy House, my family will never stay in a boring hotel room again! We would highly recommend this home!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 28, 2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Liberty !! You are more than welcome for your next vacation in Olrando area !! Michel
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1
5

Clean & beautiful home

  • 5 of 5

This home was better than we expected! They had everything that we could possibly need...slow cooker 😊,plenty of dishes/pans, towels for the pool and baths, toddler bed rail, extra linens/pillows and more. The proximity to grocery stores and restaurants was great and the drive to any of the Disney parks was only 15-20 minutes. So convenient to come home for a break and then head back for more fun that evening. Florida heat is no joke.

This was the perfect home for our family of 5 with room to spare.

  • Review Submitted: May 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Midlothian, Va
4

Nice house as pictured and overall pleasant stay w some complaints on service and advertisement

  • 4 of 5

I can not complain about this house. Everything was nice, clean, and as pictured. Distance to magic kingdom was only 10 min, to universal studios only 30 min, and about 1 hr 15 min to legoland. Dining and shopping only about 2 to 3 miles away. Reason for 4 stars instead of 5 are as followed. One of the complaints i had was that the hot tub is not hot unless u pay the $30/day fee for the pool to be heated. I knew it was an additional fee for the pool to be heated which we did not need in the end of may, but i assumed the hot tub would be "hot". The directions to work the house alarm was very limited, not good at explaining how to work it and i never heard back on how to use it. The people that serviced the pool just showed up with out any notification and just went straight to the pool in the backyard without even informing us that they were there, who they were, or what they were there for. The ac is not to be turned under 72 and must be kept on auto which was fine but the unit settings can be changed by an outside source and the temp was changed towards the end of our stay being set to 80. You are to set the thermostat to 80 upon your departure which i can understand but to set it to 80 (which we did not do) the day before our departure made for an uncomfortable night and morning. I have addressed all concerns and complaints with the rental company. They apologized for the pool cleaners but just basically said yes the hot tub was an extra charge for the heat. I did ask that they make it clear that hot tub heat is not included, and make renters aware that the pool may be serviced during their stay. As i said i have no complaints about the property itself. It was pretty, clean, and in a great location.

  • Review Submitted: May 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Gina , You are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great house need to work on the cleaning and maintenance of it.

  • 3 of 5

we loved our stay but there was a few things that stood out during our stay that needed improvement. 1. Quite a few lights were out which should be checked before someone checks in the house when we called about it one light fixture had to be replaced completely because it was broken, again something to be fixed before our stay.

2. We used 3 out of 4 bedrooms (all except the batman room) just walking in that room the carpet was disgusting like no one took the time to clean it.

3. My son dropped something under the couch when I went to get it there was crumbs and puzzle pieces from the person before us (which is disgusting).

4. Bedroom fans either work but only have one speed because the battery in the remote is dead or they don't work at all which is an inconvenience.

5. On the refrigerator it gives you instructions for checkout the one is to strip the beds and notify them IF the comforters need to be cleaned which is you think about it is absolutely disgusting because who knows when the last time someone notified them about that is (the one in the master bedroom had stains all over it)

  • Review Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again for your stay Gabrielle , we will make sure all the problems will be solved
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed in this home from March 30/17 to April 6/17. I must say it was even nicer than the pictures. It was extremely clean and well kept. We noticed the light by the pool was burned out, and when I called someone arrived within 10 minutes to replace the bulb. The location is great, and is close to everything you need. We had no children with us, but I must say the children's rooms are stunning. I will be recommending this property to all of my friends. Thank you Michael, it was a pleasure dealing with you!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Marilyn , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
28 Miles
MCO airport Orlando
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Buffalo Wings
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Magic Dunes
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Red lobster
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Cocoa beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
MAY SPECIAL COST
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£508
for 3 nights
From
£101
 
 
june
1 Jun 2017 - 17 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£571
for 3 nights
From
£122
 
 
Summer
18 Jun 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£650
for 3 nights
From
£148
 
 
Sept 2017
2 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£574
for 3 nights
From
£123
 
 
October 2017
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£587
for 3 nights
From
£127
 
 
Nov 2017
1 Nov 2017 - 18 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£574
for 3 nights
From
£123
 
 
Thanksgiving
19 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,258
for 7 nights
£1,258
 
 
Dec mid
1 Dec 2017 - 16 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£547
for 3 nights
From
£114
 
 
Christmas/New year
17 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,871
for 7 nights
£1,871
 
 
January
5 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
£624
for 3 nights
From
£140
 
 
February
1 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£650
for 3 nights
From
£148
 
 
March
1 Mar 2018 - 27 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£676
for 3 nights
From
£157
 
 
High season
28 Mar 2018 - 8 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,521
for 7 nights
£1,521
 
 
April
9 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£703
for 3 nights
From
£166
 
 
May
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£650
for 3 nights
From
£148
 
 
June
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£676
for 3 nights
From
£157
 
 
July
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
£703
for 3 nights
From
£166
 
 
August
1 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£703
for 3 nights
From
£166
 
 
September
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£574
for 3 nights
From
£123
 
 
October
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£587
for 3 nights
From
£127
 
 
November
1 Nov 2018 - 17 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£574
for 3 nights
From
£123
 
 
Thanksgiving
18 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£819
for 4 nights
From
£154
 
 
November
26 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£574
for 3 nights
From
£123
 
 
December
1 Dec 2018 - 15 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£547
for 3 nights
From
£114
 
 
Christmas/New year
16 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,919
for 7 nights
From
£245
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£666
for 3 nights
From
£154
 

Additional pricing information

Protection property plan £68.8 + Tax
Cleaning fee £112.09 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

A non-refundable booking deposit of $350 is required, balance of rent is due 45 days prior to arrival
Pool and spa heated : 30 $ per day
Bbq grill with gaz : 95 $ a week

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Special Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals