HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful 4 Bed Villa with Hot Tub,Pool,with Free Wifi,Welcome Pack,BBC,ITV,CBBC

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,152 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Barbecue
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

Villa with fantastic views & close to amenities and beach with private Hot Tub

*Newsflash!* Summer dates still available between 3-22 June, 01-23 Sept & half term 23-27 Oct. Discounts available, please ask as is not in automated quote. Enquire/book now before the dates are gone.

4 bedroom Villa with Private Pool, Hot Tub, free Wifi & Welcome Food Pack. The Villa boasts a spacious Roof Top Terrace to maximize enjoyment of the outstanding 180 degree Sea Views along with views of the Golf Course, Marina and Mountains of Caleta de Fuste.

THIS IS A NO SMOKING VILLA

Our Villa has a Hot Tub & Pool Heater (extra cost for pool heater)

Inside, you will discover exceptional attention to detail, incorporating a Welcome Pack for your enjoyment upon arrival ensuring that your stay here is a wonderful experience.

Entrance into Lounge with Dining area, Modern Fully Fitted Kitchen, Master Bedroom with en suite Jacuzzi Bath, One Twin bedroom, One Shower Room, Patio Doors to the Private Pool with Sea Views, BBQ and Dining Furniture.

Internal stairs lead up to the Private Roof Terrace and lead down to: One Double Bedroom, One Twin bedroom, One Shower Room, Store Room and Additional Lounge/Sitting Area. An Outdoor Area is accessed from both lower floor bedrooms via sliding patio doors, creating a back entrance to the property so if your group consists of two families or groups of friends sharing this spacious Villa you can have an alternative entrance.

For a weekly Price list for each season click on the 'Prices' Tab above and click the link 'View All Prices'. There is a refundable damage deposit of £250 added to the Villa booking which is payable by bank transfer separately on the final balance date. The rest of the booking can be made by credit card or bank transfer. Wifi is available and free.

More Details

Owner
Lesley & Will
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 May, 2017

About Lesley & Will

My husband and I are from the UK and work in Saudi Arabia as a PA and an Engineer. We have recently bought this Villa as new for our home and for holiday rental until we retire shortly.

Lesley & Will purchased this villa in 2015

Why Lesley & Will chose Antigua

This property took our breath away when we viewed it after viewing a wide range of properties in Caralejo and Caleta de Fuste. This Villa won by a mile due to its unique design and layout and how lovely and spacious it was with its own pool, driveway, patio, terrace and garden. Caleta de Fuste appealed to us because of it's beauty, gorgeous marina and sandy beach, its convenience and the location provides the best of all worlds.

What makes this villa unique

Everything you could want on your doorstep. This Villa has been furnished with Brand New Furniture and Accessories. Be one of the first guests to stay in our Villa, enjoying the benefits of the top quality furnishings and equipment.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Good afternoon Lesley

Just a short message to let you know how impressed we are with your villa everything is spot on and really enjoying our stay here. We have been renting holiday apartments in Tenerife and Cyprus over the last ten years and yours is certainly the best one. Regards, Mike
May 2016
  • 1 of 3

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Castillo Caleta de Fuste in Maxorata

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2152 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • beach
  • city centre
  • mountain
  • near the sea
  • town
  • village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Includes utility sink
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Includes utility sink
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jacuzzi , Master en-suite with Jacuzzi bath and double utility sinks
  • One jacuzzi bathroom and two shower rooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Bedside cabinets and wardrobes
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , Bedside cabinets and wardrobe
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed , Bedside Cabinets and Wardrobe
    Bedroom 1 - King Size Bed, Jacuzzi bath en-suite, Cabinets and Wardrobe
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • One king size bed in master, one Double bedroom and two twin rooms. A Double Sofa Bed is located in the Lower Ground floor second Lounge. Rooms will be allocated as 2 guests per room and only made up to the amount of guests staying at that time due to extra cleaning and linen costs that can be saved unless guest advise they want one person per room. Babies need to be in the same room as their parents for safety reasons and supervised 100% of the time. Travel Cot can be provided for babies.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Check In time is 4pm, Check Out time is 10.00am. THIS IS A NO SMIKING VILLA. You will lose deposit if you disregard this house rule. Check In may be available earlier if no guests checking out the same day as you are checking in. You will have a contact number when you book to check if the Villa is available earlier to Check In. Rooms will be allocated as 2 guests per room and only made up to the amount of guests staying at that time due to extra cleaning and linen costs that can be saved unless guest advise they want one person per room.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(24 traveller reviews)

Beautiful 4 Bed Villa with Hot Tub,Pool,with Free Wifi,Welcome Pack,BBC,ITV,CBBC
average rating of 4.7083335 based on 27 reviews
5

Amazing Holiday

  • 5 of 5

I would just like to say what an amazing holiday we have had at your villa. The property exceeded our expectations when we arrive we were greeted by mark the property manager he was lovely he was very helpful showed us around the villa how to use everything and checked in a few times to make sure we had everything we needed.. My family consists of 2 adults 5 children from aged from 2-14. The villas facilities were 5 star tv with CBeebies for the kids and English channels the welcome pack with the basic necessities and folder with useful info taxis food menus etc.. We rang taxis most days to the main resort for €3.50 we had 7 in our family and thought we might struggle but it was really easy to get a taxi together. Even when we walked it was only 15/20 down to the resort. We ordered from a few takeaways all the food was great. It's only a 10 min walk to a British shop for all your home luxuries.. The villa is equipped with Bluetooth radio which hooks up to your phone which was great in the day with the kids around the pool and the wifi is brill definitely worth paying we had upto 5 iPads on the go at the same time no problem... The my favourite part about the property has to be the hot tub I spent most of my time in it.

I can't wait to book to come back a fantastic villa a lot of effort has been put in to make our stay perfect Thankyou ... Lesley the owner was really helpful from start to end 5 star

  • Review Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Jemma for the fantastic review. This was our aim when we bought the Villa and was preparing it for holiday rental. We wanted to achieve a high standard and offer guests what we would like from a holiday Villa that would make our holiday stress free and offer the little extras and personal touch that goes a long long way. We are so pleased that we have got it right for our guests and are absolutely thrilled that you, as our first guests, had a wonderful stay in our Villa and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
5

Amazing villa !

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time at this villa, made some special memory's with friends and family. Defiantly will be booking again.

  • Review Submitted: May 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Ashley for your review. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back. Lesley & Will
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Super villa with pool and hot tub

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for my nans 80th birthday and husbands 31st there were 4 generations of us staying at the villa ranging from 81 - 4 there is enough space for every one to do their own thing, doors are all sound proof so the younger ones in our party could stay up and have music on when the older family memebers could go to bed and not be disturbed, super villa and owners who where there to assist me in all of my questions before and after. Thank you for a great holiday and beautiful villa!

  • Review Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Kirsty. It is lovely when guests appreciate our efforts and comment how great our Villa is for all ages. We hope you enjoyed the cupcakes we provided as a surprise for your special occasions and glad your stay with us enhanced your celebrations. Lesley & Will
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very good

  • 5 of 5

Weather very poor during our visit so unable to enjoy the excellent outside space with hot rob and pool. Spent most evenings in the spacious inside living area with large screen TVs and numerous DVDs

  • Review Submitted: Mar 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and 5 stars. It was unlucky to have bad weather this time of year. Unfortunately we cannot control the weather and disappointed you didn't get to enjoy the facilities as much because of this but glad you enjoyed our Villa, TV with English channels and dvd's. Lesley & Will
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5

The Villa is everything we expected and more, we had a fantastic 10 days staying at this excellent property. There is more than enough space for a large family to enjoy the Villa without being on top of each other. The swimming pool and hot tub just added to a very well equipped holiday home. The views from the roof terrace are magical and offers a quite place to relax if the pool or hot tub are being used by other members of your family.

Mark was fantastic and offers excellent customer service.

The walk to the town centre takes about 15 minutes (longer if you call in to the little bar halfway) and if you don't fancy the walk back a Taxi will cost less than 4 euros.

Thank you Lesley and Mark for making our holiday stress free.

Clive & Sue

  • Review Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Holiday

  • 5 of 5

Lovely property views amazing very clean

Nothing to much trouble for Mark the manager. Hot tub is icing on the cake

  • Review Submitted: Feb 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Richard. The Property Manager, Mark is a definite asset and always goes above and beyond his remit to help our guests to ensure they have a wonderful stay. He has a lot of knowledge about the town and the Island and I know he has answered a lot of questions our guests have had in the past. We're pleased you enjoyed our Villa, service and Hot Tub enough to rate us as 5 stars. It makes the effort we all put in to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay worth while.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
Fuerteventura Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Kilometres
Caleta de Fuste
Nearest Ferry
18 Kilometres
Puerto Del Rosario
Nearest Golf
1 Kilometres
Fuerteventura Championship Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
Caleta de Fuste
Nearest Beach
1.5 Kilometres
Caleta Beach
Car: recommended

Car not necessary as guest can walk to all amenities or taxis available for approx. 3.5 Euros to all parts of Caleta de Fuste but some clients like to rent a car for their own convenience to travel the island.

Villa Senorio del Castillo is in a brilliant location overlooking Caleta de Fuste (maybe not suitable for guests with walking difficulties unless you have use of a car) with easy access to the local shopping centre (Atlantico Centre) which has a large Supermarket, Cinema, Bowling Alley, Arcades, Shops, Bars and Restaurants and is also convenient for the tranquil beach of Caleta de Fuste.

From the Villa you can also use the fantastic cycle path which follows the coast and makes for a beautiful scenic bike ride. The Villa is also convenient for golf lovers as just a few minutes away from the Championship Golf Course. From the Club House you can catch a free bus to the center of Caleta or to the shopping centre.

If you do decide to venture out, the Baku Water Park in Carrelejo is a favourite for the children and also the Zoo and Botanical Gardens in La Lajita are beautiful.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Castillo Caleta de Fuste, Fuerteventura

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Mid Season
1 May 2017 - 25 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
£775
for 7 nights
£775
 
 
Whit Week
26 May 2017 - 4 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£850
for 7 nights
£850
 
 
Mid Season2
5 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£790
for 7 nights
£790
 
 
Peak Season
1 Jul 2017 - 20 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£900
for 7 nights
£900
 
 
School Summer Holidays
21 Jul 2017 - 10 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,100
for 7 nights
£1,100
 
 
Mid Peak Season
11 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£800
for 7 nights
£800
 
 
Mis Season
1 Oct 2017 - 22 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£785
for 7 nights
£785
 
 
Half Term
23 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£800
for 7 nights
£800
 
 
Mid Season
1 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
£780
for 7 nights
£780
 
 
Mid Peak
1 Dec 2017 - 11 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£800
for 7 nights
£800
 
 
Peak Xmas
12 Dec 2017 - 8 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,110
for 7 nights
£1,110
 
 
Low
9 Jan 2018 - 11 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£740
for 7 nights
£740
 
 
Peak Season
12 Feb 2018 - 19 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£830
for 7 nights
£830
 
 
Low Season
20 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£750
for 7 nights
£750
 
 
Low
1 Mar 2018 - 29 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£770
for 7 nights
£770
 
 
Peak
30 Mar 2018 - 13 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£850
for 7 nights
£850
 
 
Mid Season
14 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£800
for 7 nights
£800
 
 
Mid Season
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£820
for 7 nights
£820
 
 
Mid Season
1 Jul 2018 - 15 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£830
for 7 nights
£830
 
 
Peak Season
16 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,050
for 7 nights
£1,050
 
 
Mid Season
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£840
for 7 nights
£840
 
 
Mid Season
1 Oct 2018 - 26 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
£800
for 7 nights
£800
 
 
Peak Season
27 Oct 2018 - 2 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£850
for 7 nights
£850
 
 
Low Season
3 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£780
for 7 nights
£780
 
 
Mid
1 Dec 2018 - 16 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£830
for 7 nights
£830
 
 
Peak Season
17 Dec 2018 - 6 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,100
for 7 nights
£1,100
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£150
for 1 night
From
£150
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £300

• Rates are subject to change until a booking is confirmed.
• Payments by Bank Transfer, ask the Owner for details.
• 30% Deposit required to secure booking.
• Rental Rates include all local taxes, utility bills and final cleaning.
• Cleaning, Laundry and Towels change once a week is included within rental rates.
• Please Note - There is a No Smoking Policy anywhere in the Villa or its grounds.
• Rental durations less than 7 days considered if it fills a gap.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable