HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Beautiful Spacious 4 Bed Villa with Hot Tub & Pool ideal for Families & Friends

Bedrooms 4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


Minimum Stay
1 - 7 nights

About the property

Villa with fantastic views & close to amenities and beach with private Hot Tub

Stunning 4 bedroom Villa with Private Pool, Hot Tub and a spacious Roof Top Terrace to maximize enjoyment of the outstanding 180 degree Sea Views along with views of the Golf Course, Marina and Mountains of Caleta de Fuste.


Our Villa has been fitted with a Hot Tub & Pool Heater (extra cost for pool heater)on 11th February 2016!

Inside, you will discover exceptional attention to detail, incorporating a Welcome Pack for your enjoyment upon arrival ensuring that your stay here is a wonderful experience.

Entrance into Lounge with Dining area, Modern Fully Fitted Kitchen, Master Bedroom with en suite Jacuzzi Bath, One Twin bedroom, One Shower Room, Patio Doors to the Private Pool with Sea Views, BBQ and Dining Furniture.

Internal stairs lead up to the Private Roof Terrace and lead down to: One Double Bedroom, One Twin bedroom, One Shower Room, Store Room and Additional Lounge/Sitting Area. An Outdoor Area is accessed from both lower floor bedrooms via sliding patio doors, creating a back entrance to the property so if your group consists of two families or groups of friends sharing this spacious Villa you can have an alternative entrance.

For a weekly Price list for each season click on the 'Prices' Tab above and click the link 'View All Prices'. Wifi cards are available upon request (small extra cost)

More Details

Lesley & Will
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 January, 2017

About Lesley & Will

My husband and I are from the UK and work in Saudi Arabia as a PA and an Engineer. We have recently bought this Villa as new for a holiday home and for holiday rental.

Lesley & Will purchased this villa in 2015

Why Lesley & Will chose Antigua

This property took our breath away when we viewed it after viewing a wide range of properties in Caralejo and Caleta de Fuste. This Villa won by a mile due to its unique design and layout and how lovely and spacious it was with its own pool, driveway, patio, terrace and garden. Caleta de Fuste appealed to us because of it's beauty, gorgeous marina and sandy beach, its convenience and the location provides the best of all worlds.

What makes this villa unique

Everything you could want on your doorstep. This is a New Villa and has been furnished with Brand New Furniture and Accessories. Be one of the first guests to stay in our Villa, enjoying the benefits of the top quality furnishings and equipment.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Good afternoon Lesley

Just a short message to let you know how impressed we are with your villa everything is spot on and really enjoying our stay here. We have been renting holiday apartments in Tenerife and Cyprus over the last ten years and yours is certainly the best one. Regards, Mike
May 2016
  • 1 of 3


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

Beautiful Spacious 4 Bed Villa with Hot Tub & Pool ideal for Families & Friends
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 20 reviews

Amazing Holiday

  • 5 of 5

I would just like to say what an amazing holiday we have had at your villa. The property exceeded our expectations when we arrive we were greeted by mark the property manager he was lovely he was very helpful showed us around the villa how to use everything and checked in a few times to make sure we had everything we needed.. My family consists of 2 adults 5 children from aged from 2-14. The villas facilities were 5 star tv with CBeebies for the kids and English channels the welcome pack with the basic necessities and folder with useful info taxis food menus etc.. We rang taxis most days to the main resort for €3.50 we had 7 in our family and thought we might struggle but it was really easy to get a taxi together. Even when we walked it was only 15/20 down to the resort. We ordered from a few takeaways all the food was great. It's only a 10 min walk to a British shop for all your home luxuries.. The villa is equipped with Bluetooth radio which hooks up to your phone which was great in the day with the kids around the pool and the wifi is brill definitely worth paying we had upto 5 iPads on the go at the same time no problem... The my favourite part about the property has to be the hot tub I spent most of my time in it.

I can't wait to book to come back a fantastic villa a lot of effort has been put in to make our stay perfect Thankyou ... Lesley the owner was really helpful from start to end 5 star

  • Review Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Jemma for the fantastic review. This was our aim when we bought the Villa and was preparing it for holiday rental. We wanted to achieve a high standard and offer guests what we would like from a holiday Villa that would make our holiday stress free and offer the little extras and personal touch that goes a long long way. We are so pleased that we have got it right for our guests and are absolutely thrilled that you, as our first guests, had a wonderful stay in our Villa and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0


  • 5 of 5

As good as last time!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: That's great Clare. Brilliant that our repeat guests note we offer a consistent high standard and you appreciate that and book with us again. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Stunningly Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5

10 of us stayed in this villa. The first time any of us have ever used a villa. I have to admit to quite a few sleepless nights leading up to this holiday as the pictures of it looked amazing! So I thought, hmm, too good to be true...the price, location, pictures, and communication between the owners and myself exceeded expectations.

Until we actually got there,I have to admit I was very nervous, thinking it would be nothing like the pictures. Unfortunately I was right. The pictures shown do not do the villa any justice. 😊 It is spectacular!!!

As people are staying there, items are left behind which come in very useful for the next families. We left shampoo, aloe Vera cream, (highly recommended) and other bits to get you started. Also left ice lollies in the freezer 😋

We all had enough room that we weren't falling over each other.

The whole town had a power cut one night, the view of the stars and then watching the town come back to life (while sat in the hot tub about 10pm at night)😉 Was amazing.

The power was a bit skitty the next day, although nothing anyone could have done about it, Mark did come and show us how to reset it.

10 minutes walk to town, taxi for 3€ back-even the 8 seater minibus-very good value.

As it's a new complex, the bus driver from the airport didn't know where he was going, I was a little mixed up with address. But that's just me 😁

We would all definitely recommend this villa, universal thumbs up from all of the mcgrews and the Dawson's. And many thanks to Lesley and Will for sharing with everyone.

And mark for his help and knowledge.

We are still chatting about it and have decided we will never use a hotel again.

Look forward to coming again.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Julie for your quick review as you only vacated on the 6th Jan. We are so pleased that you and your party enjoyed your stay at our Villa and we exceeded your expectations. It is fantastic when our guests appreciate all our hard work to ensure you enjoy your stay and respect our Villa. Our property manager commented on what lovely guests you were and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope you visit us again in 2017 and beyond. Happy New a Year to you, your family and rest of your party.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 1 of 5

We arrived at this property after a week before arriving I was told they had a flood in oct and there was a small problem with paint coming of the walls, only after taking cases down stairs I found out it was cold damp and full of damp stains all over the ceiling. I spoke to the property manager and asked for some heating, which he replied no, there was nothing to be done but I could let the owners know( I assumed he would off and that was the point) any way during our stay every villa on the street was being revamped and we had to put up with cement mixers right next door to us with 10 paces of our open space. So we only got to use this space when the builders where not working all though all the mess was coming through to our space due the low walls and wind. The smell was so bad we had buy 3 tins of air freshener to make it reasonable. The electricity went off on Christmas Day at least 15 times completely ruining the dinner which we previously spent 90 euros on. Upon leaving the villa I was waiting for my deposit, after enquiring with the owner and still no reply from the owner I contacted owners direct who where very helpful I must add. I finally received a reply from the owners which slated my party calling us disrespectful with regards his property. He accused us smoking in his jacuzzi bath and burning it, although my brother law is the only smoker and he smoked outside and only ever takes showers ( utter lies) also we through curry up his wall although we eat out apart from Christmas Eve/day and none of us eat curry, we got chocolate and juice on his white blankets which we may have but we had to use the extra blankets down stairs as it was too cold and damp plus my nephew had an asthma attack due to the conditions and wanted to stay warm in bed whilst he got better. He also accused us of staining the outdoor cushions although I must of been the only one who sat on them for no more than 10 minuite as they was covered in what I can describe as dirt from the building site on either side. All I can say is one put covers on your quilts if they are to be used as we all do at home so they can we washed. I would highly recommend if you stay in this villa that you take photographic evidence before you stay and after you leave as this owner is nothing but a lier which I can only assume he has done this due to me complaining regarding the unsafe condition he let his villa out. Apart from that it was well equipped as such.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our Villa is a NO SMOKING anywhere on the grounds inside & out, as it states in house rules & guidelines, webpage, which you agreed to on booking, and in the welcome file at the Villa where you got your wifi card from along with NO SMOKING signs everywhere inside and outside the Villa and rules state you will lose deposit if you ignore this health & safety and protection of our property rule. You chose to ignore the NO SMOKING rule so you chose to lose your deposit and in addition caused damage by creating a cigarette burn mark on our jacuzzi ensuite bath and damaging fabrics from food & drink stains that cannot be removed & missing bedspread. It took 2 extra days extra cleaning to try to eradicate the stench of smoke & filth from all our fabrics & all rooms. Bank holidays have resulted in a delay to replace damaged items and the bath will take months to replace with additional removal and installation costs when we have an empty Villa. The website upheld forfeit deposit decision. The cost of damage far exceeds your deposit so we are taking advise on recouping these costs from you. It is predictable that you do not accept responsibility for your actions and give a false negative review. We have photo evidence of damage, burns, ash and food splashes on walls. At no time during your stay did you contact the owners or property manager with any issues or ask for a heater as the manager would have provided one if asked and you only came up with false issues after you forfeited your deposit by your own negligent actions. It takes approx a week to get the report after each guest exit & provide a refund if no damage not hours from vacating. Youre trying to damage us further with this bad review but intelligent readers will see through your blatant & petty attempt to slander us when we did nothing wrong & you ignored our house rules & caused damage and hoped to get away with it. Our other reviews are testament to the high quality Villa we provide and one was the previous guest to you who gave 5 stars which proves your allegations are false. Action will be taken for any unsupported and false claims & slander made in this review by you. Our Property Manager ensures all is in order after each guest and provides an inspection report on whether all items are in situ, no thefts, any damage & if Villa is at a good standard with no problems for our next guests arrival or he would not allow guests until any problem is resolved and alternative Villa would be found.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 2

Relaxing beautiful villa.

  • 5 of 5

Just returned home from a 9 night stay at Lesley and Wills villa. The villa was spacious for all 6 of our party (2 adults, 3 teenagers and an eight year old). The hot tub was a luxurious extra which all enjoyed, plenty of sun beds and beach towels was a lovely gesture.

Mark the house manager was extremely helpful and nothing too much trouble.

The only negative which is unfortunate was the damage the heavy downpour just prior to our arrival made with paint badly peeling on the walls but this did not affect the enjoyment of our stay.

Thanks Lesley and Will for letting us stay in your villa.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately there were the worst thunderstorms in all the Canary Islands in decades along with weather tidal warnings in mid to end Oct and the whole island was badly hit with roads and low lying places flooding and roads like rivers. Luckily our Villa only had some minimal water damage on the paintwork of the internal open air staircase that leads to the roof top terrace and lower ground floor as drains struggled on the whole island to cope with the amount of rainwater. There are some water stains on some lower ground floor walls at the bottom. This receded quickly in hours after the storms. The property manager is arranging for the the staircase and walls to be repainted. Regards Lesley & Will
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Lovely spacious villa

  • 5 of 5

The villa is clean, bright, and spacious and our two children (11 & 13) loved the pool and hot tub. The roof terrace was great and the views were amazing. We had hired a car but the shops and restaurants were within walking distance. The welcome pack on arrival was a nice touch as well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this villa.

The Murray family.😊

  • Review Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Murray family for your lovely comments. Everyone loves the hot tub. The Welcome Pack is essential in our view, after a long day of travelling as you have items for tea, coffee and a snack when you arrive instead of having to go find a shop straight away. We appreciate you taking time to write a review which makes all our efforts to make your stay as wonderful as possible, worthwhile. Regards Lesley & Will
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0


Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
Fuerteventura Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Kilometres
Caleta de Fuste
Nearest Ferry
18 Kilometres
Puerto Del Rosario
Nearest Golf
1 Kilometres
Fuerteventura Championship Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
Caleta de Fuste
Nearest Beach
1.5 Kilometres
Caleta Beach
Car: recommended

Car not necessary as guest can walk to all amenities or taxis available for approx. 3.5 Euros to all parts of Caleta de Fuste but some clients like to rent a car for their own convenience to travel the island.

Villa Senorio del Castillo is in a brilliant location overlooking Caleta de Fuste (maybe not suitable for guests with walking difficulties unless you have use of a car) with easy access to the local shopping centre (Atlantico Centre) which has a large Supermarket, Cinema, Bowling Alley, Arcades, Shops, Bars and Restaurants and is also convenient for the tranquil beach of Caleta de Fuste.

From the Villa you can also use the fantastic cycle path which follows the coast and makes for a beautiful scenic bike ride. The Villa is also convenient for golf lovers as just a few minutes away from the Championship Golf Course. From the Club House you can catch a free bus to the center of Caleta or to the shopping centre.

If you do decide to venture out, the Baku Water Park in Carrelejo is a favourite for the children and also the Zoo and Botanical Gardens in La Lajita are beautiful.


Prices & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £300

• Rates are subject to change until a booking is confirmed.
• Payments by Credit Card/Debit Card (Visa/MasterCard) fee, or Bank Transfer free.
• 25% Deposit required to secure booking.
• Rental Rates include all local taxes, utility bills and final cleaning.
• Cleaning, Laundry and Towels change once a week is included within rental rates.
• Please Note - There is a No Smoking Policy anywhere in the Villa or its grounds.
• Rental durations less than 7 days considered if it fills a gap.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund for cancellations more than 0 days before check-in date.
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Castillo Caleta de Fuste in Fuerteventura

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 200 m²
Location Type:
  • beach
  • city centre
  • mountain
  • near the sea
  • town
  • village
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Includes utility sink
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Includes utility sink
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jacuzzi , Master en-suite with Jacuzzi bath and double utility sinks
  • One jacuzzi bathroom and two shower rooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Bedside cabinets and wardrobes
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , Bedside cabinets and wardrobe
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed , Bedside Cabinets and Wardrobe
    Bedroom 1 - King Size Bed, Jacuzzi bath en-suite, Cabinets and Wardrobe
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • One king size bed in master, one Double bedroom and two twin rooms. A Double Sofa Bed is located in the Lower Ground floor second Lounge. Rooms will be allocated as 2 guests per room and only made up to the amount of guests staying at that time due to extra cleaning and linen costs that can be saved unless guest advise they want one person per room. Babies need to be in the same room as their parents for safety reasons and supervised 100% of the time. Travel Cot can be provided for babies.
  • Books ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Check In time is 4pm, Check Out time is 10.00am. THIS IS A NO SMIKING VILLA. You will lose deposit if you disregard this house rule. Check In may be available earlier if no guests checking out the same day as you are checking in. You will have a contact number when you book to check if the Villa is available earlier to Check In. Rooms will be allocated as 2 guests per room and only made up to the amount of guests staying at that time due to extra cleaning and linen costs that can be saved unless guest advise they want one person per room.

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot