Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Maravilla Condo with Full Gulf View ~ Beachfront Pool & Other Exciting Amenities

Bedrooms 1
Space 853 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Choose this one bedroom vacation condo facing the Gulf of Mexico for your next trip to the beach. Maravilla #2313 is located just across the street from the sugar white sand of Destin's beautiful beaches. Sit out on your private balcony and enjoy the Gulf of Mexico view that is laid out before you. After a fun day in the sun, relax at one of the community pools or start a match on the tennis courts. You will feel right at home when you stay at Maravilla in Destin with a full kitchen, free WiFi, a king bed in the master bedroom, a twin bunk bed in the hallway and a queen sofa sleeper in the living room. You will be sure to make many memories during your beach getaway.

Southern Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
18 September, 2018

About Southern Vacation Rentals

We are lovers of white sand and blue waters!

Why Southern Vacation Rentals chose Miramar Beach

Whether you come to play, relax, celebrate, meet or just escape for a while, this beach property has just the right elements for the perfect experience.

What makes this condo unique

Let our Gulf Coast Guide lead you to the wonderful beach activities, area attractions, seasonal events, local shopping, unsurpassed dining and so much more. We have even highlighted a few of our favorite places along the way. These are places and businesses that we, as locals, think are the best of the best.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo around the Miramar Beach around the Walton County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 853 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming


3/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Maravilla Condo with Full Gulf View ~ Beachfront Pool & Other Exciting Amenities
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
Birmingham, AL

Amazing view and great location

  • 3 of 5

The entire condo needs an update, However if you are looking for a spacious and convenient place with a great view, washer and dryer in unit (crucial with kids), and beach service included in season then this is the place to be!

  • Review Submitted: 17-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fairly nice.

  • 3 of 5

Amazing view and location. But bathrooms need to be updated, kitchen too. Mattress in bedroom needs replaced desperately. Dishes were not clean could be from old dishwasher. Sliding door leaked from storm, came in from above the frame. We were out and came back to a very large puddle of water. Also very difficult to open. Internet/WiFi was horrible inside condo. Reported but no one called us back

  • Review Submitted: 02-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Ms. Koehler, We appreciate your feedback. Southern takes pride in our units and we apologize that your stay was not up to our standards. We are working with our housekeeping team to ensure they correct any shortcomings. The WiFi/Internet is managed campus wide by the complex and HOA. They may have been having some connectivity issues; however, we have not received any additional complaints. We are passing your recommendations regarding the furnishings to the property owner. The condition of the mattresses are checked to ensure they are in good standing. However, the firmness level is subject to the owners discretion. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the view and location. You just cannot beat the central location of Maravilla. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Southern
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question