Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

With wifi, garden area, private heated pool and secluded upper roof terrace...

People7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,399 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Set in a gated complex, with tennis courts and only a short walk to town

An attractive, well-appointed 3 bedroom villa, spacious modern lounge with Smart TV, and WiFi, double patio doors leading into the private outside space. The kitchen has everything you could possibly need on a self-catering break, including an induction hob, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and the all-important Nespresso coffee machine.

The master bedroom has a large 1.6m bed, patio doors onto the pool area, TV and air-con (small additional fee), there is plenty of wardrobe space and a en-suite bathroom with large shower. There are two further bedrooms, both with twin beds, one ensuite with extra sofa bed, again both with air-con and plenty of wardrobe space, then there is a further family bathroom with shower over bath.

Outside the garden/patio area really lends itself to a peaceful retreat, a wonderful crystal clear pool with an option for electric heating awaits you, there are comfortable sunbeds, outside dining area, good-size traditional BBQ, Canarian seating area and a fabulous, decked, upper roof terrace, which is very private and has a stunning 180 degree vista over the mountains and out over the ocean. There really is no better place to sit and watch the sun go down with a chilled glass of Lanzarote’s famous vino.

More Details

Property Manager
David Meaton
Member since: 2005
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
23 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Playa Blanca in Lanzarote

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1399 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • town
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master en-suite - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Family - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    large twin en-suite - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , air-con
    Bedroom 1 - master - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , air-con and ensuite
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Air-con and ensuite
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • naturist beach
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
Notes:
For stays of more than 11 nights we carry out a full clean and linen change, kindly provide your own pool towels. Cots and high chairs can be supplied for a small additional fee.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
38% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
With wifi, garden area, private heated pool and secluded upper roof terrace...
average rating of 4.3846154 based on 13 reviews
5

Very comfortable, spacious, well equipped, modern holiday home

  • 5 of 5

Very efficient booking, excellent response to queries both before travel and in the resort. Excellent property for the family, plenty of space for everyone. Everything very clean and well equipped outside area. Would certainly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased your enjoyed your stay and hope we can welcome you back again soon... A1 Lanzarote Villas
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely villa

  • 4 of 5

The villa is in a good location if you want a quiet getaway. Arriving after a four hour delay I would suggest that potential guests stop on the way from the airport to buy some essentials as there was only a small bottle of water, a little coffee (no milk) and cava on our arrival. Pillows could do with replacing as rather lumpy and fridge door needs repairing. However that said the villa was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed for the relaxing break we wanted . The pool was warm enough to use and it was the wind that was chilly when you came out. The sun terrace has lovely views over Lanzarote and seating was comfortable. It is easy to walk down to the town if you go through the bottom gate of the complex we did use the car in the evenings as it was windy and chilly. There are some lovely restaurants over in the Marina which suit all tastes. Love Playa Blanca and this complex, we had stayed in a different villa previously, and i’m sure we will return again

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

Great size,modern, 10 mins walking distant from centre. Clean double bed and quilt was a bonus

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this and we are pleased to hear you had a lovely holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. A1 Villas Management Team..
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Gorgeous!!

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay, great facilities and will be back !

  • Review Submitted: 18-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very good

  • 4 of 5

We have stayed in other villas on the same complex. This villa met all our needs. It's close enough to all the local places. It is clean tidy and well equipped for a holiday. I would have give. 5 stars were it not for the TV. whilst I agree we don't go on holiday to watch TV getting up in the morning it's nice to stay in touch with the world unfortunately the complex tv required at least 5 mins of button pressing only to be thwarted 10 mins into the news by buffering. It didn't have a negative effect on our holiday other villas offer different viewing options.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely villa. Great location

  • 4 of 5

We spent a week here in July (3 adults). The villa is lovely and it was spotless. There are plenty of sunbeds around the pool and it's on a nice quiet complex. It's about 15-20 mins walk to the restaurants and bars and 4-5 euros by taxi. We had a problem with the air con in the third bedroom and an engineer came out quickly. Unfortunately, it stopped working again and we were unable to use it, but we did receive some compensation for the inconvenience.

The only small gripe is that it would have been nice to have some washing up liquid or dishwasher tablets in the kitchen and from reading the other reviews most people received a welcome pack which we didn't. Fortunately we arrived in the afternoon and managed to find the local supermarket so that we could buy some water, milk, coffee etc.

All in all, we had a great holiday and would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comments, unfortunately we did have a problem with the air-con unit whilst you were here so apologies for that and we are very sorry you did not receive a welcome pack not sure what happened there, like other guests have commented we do usually supply one! But all in all it sounds like you have enjoyed your visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
35 Kilometres
Arrecife Airport
Nearest Barpub
1.5 Kilometres
Several in town
Nearest Ferry
2 Kilometres
Playa Blanca
Nearest Golf
30 Kilometres
Tias
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Kilometres
Several in town
Nearest Beach
1.5 Kilometres
Playa Blanca
Car: not necessary

The villa is situated on a private gated complex, with tennis courts available for free, you will find rackets in the villa for your use. The villa is only a 15 min walk to the heart of Playa Blanca, or you can always take a taxi, which would only cost around €4.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Playa Blanca, Lanzarote

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Up to 4 guests
19 Apr 2018 - 23 May 2018
7 night minimum stay
£790
for 7 nights
£790
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Up to 4 guests
24 May 2018 - 6 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£835
for 7 nights
£835
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Up to 4 guests
7 Jun 2018 - 11 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£790
for 7 nights
£790
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Up to 4 guests
12 Jul 2018 - 6 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£835
for 7 nights
£835
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Up to 4 guests
7 Sep 2018 - 18 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
£790
for 7 nights
£790
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Prices up to 4 guests
19 Oct 2018 - 5 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£835
for 7 nights
£835
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Prices up to 4 guests
6 Nov 2018 - 13 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£790
for 7 nights
£790
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Prices up to 4 guests
14 Dec 2018 - 7 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£925
for 7 nights
£925
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Half Term
14 Feb 2019 - 25 Feb 2019
7 night minimum stay
£835
for 7 nights
£835
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Easter
4 Apr 2019 - 30 Apr 2019
7 night minimum stay
£835
for 7 nights
£835
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring Bank
23 May 2019 - 4 Jun 2019
7 night minimum stay
£835
for 7 nights
£835
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer
11 Jul 2019 - 5 Sep 2019
7 night minimum stay
£835
for 7 nights
£835
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Half Term
18 Oct 2019 - 31 Oct 2019
7 night minimum stay
£835
for 7 nights
£835
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas/New Year
18 Dec 2019 - 7 Jan 2020
7 night minimum stay
£925
for 7 nights
£925
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£790
for 7 nights
£790
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £100

*The price is based on up to 4 guests staying, 5th and 6th guests charged at an additional fee of 70.00 pounds per person per week.
Pool heating included November to April. 50 pounds per week if required in other months.
Air-conditioning included in the price.
A1 Villas accept secure Credit card payments without charges, by telephone during office hours. Please contact us for further details.
For details of our full Cancellation policy please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable