HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Santa Maria Studio Apartment With Sea And Mountain Views.

People4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
apartment
People
4
Bedrooms
Studio
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights

About the property

Close To The Beaches, Bars And Restaurants

The studio apartment is located in the Santa Maria aparthotel in the San Eugenio area of Adeje. It is only a short walk to the two beaches of Puerto Colon and Playa Fanabe and plenty of bars, shops and restaurants. The popular Santa Maria complex has 4 pools, one heated, a lifeguard, pool snack bar and a large sunbathing terrace area. There is a children's club and evening entertainment. There is a hairdressers, bike hire and a tennis court (payable locally) and a small laundrette. The room has a full bathroom, sleeping area with 2 single beds, a new kitchen with full oven and hob and eating area, new leather sofa bed and television with English tv channels. The view from the balcony has sea and mountain views. We also have a management service with a 24 hour telephone number should you have any problems while you are staying in the apartment. They are also based only a short walk away so you can also go and talk to them if you need.

Check in time is 3.00pm and check out is 10.00am on day of departure.

More Details

Owner
Keith and Sue Tomlinson
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 January, 2017

About Keith and Sue Tomlinson

Keith and Sue. Speak English

Keith and Sue Tomlinson purchased this apartment in 2015

Why Keith and Sue Tomlinson chose Adeje

Ideal location close to bars, beaches and restaurants. Great view from the balcony.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

Santa Maria Studio Apartment With Sea And Mountain Views.
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
Merseyside Wirral
5

Lovely apartment

  • 5 of 5

Lovely well equipped spotlessly clean apartment with lovely sea views and surrounding area. Lots of things to do on your door step. Beach over the road aqua parks walking distance or shot taxi ride away.. Would highly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of the apartment and we are very happy you enjoyed your holiday there. Thank you Keith and Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Beautiful Studio, Central location!

  • 5 of 5

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank Keith & Sue for letting us stay in their beautiful studio in the Santa Maria. A lovely little touch was when we opened the cupboards we found essentials like teabags, sugar, coffee, salt, even cooking oil!

The beds and pillows were comfy and English stations on the TV. There are lots of bars and restaurants right outside the hotel and the beach and port were just a short walk away. For those who don't like walking there is a lift in behind the excursions stand a couple of hundred metres to the left of the hotel entrance which goes up and down to the beach.

Overall we had a lovely stay in December 2016 and I would definitely recommend this studio to anyone wishing to stay in San Eugenio area.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Fiona, Thank you very much for your lovely review of our apartment, we like to hear all feedback. So happy that you had a great holiday and enjoyed your stay. Keith and Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

description was accurate. The property was nice and clean. I know this area so was pleased with it.

  • 4 of 5

I would recommend this to friends. The breakfast at Santa Maria was amazing so it was not worth doing it ourselves. No complaints at all.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Great apartment in a great location. Five to ten minutes stroll to the beach and restaurants. Amazing views. We've loved it and will absolutely definitely return to the same apartment.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Thank you for your lovely review of our apartment, we are very happy that you had a great holiday and hope to see you again sometime. Thank you Keith and Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic apartment in a great spot

  • 5 of 5

Well worth the money and in fantastic condition

  • Review Submitted: Nov 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Thank you for your review of our apartment. Very happy you had a great holiday and enjoyed the apartment. Thank you Sue and Keith
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Good location with great sea veiws

  • 4 of 5

We arrived at the property around 7pm to find the room hadnt been cleaned. However I spoke to the owner who apologised profusely and ensured us that the room would be cleaned the next day. We went to the beach the next day and came back to find the room spotlessly clean with the cleaner just leaving who again apologised for the inconvenience. Apart from this tiny incident the apartment is in a great location with all the amenities of a hotel but without the business of half board or all inclusive. The apartment had lovely sea veiws and was a great space to just chill out for a week in the sunshine. Beach, bars and restaurants all within a five to ten minute walk. Would highly recommend this apartment.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our apartment. We would just like to say that we have been badly let down by our cleaners this month and are in the process of changing them for another company so that this never happens again as we take your holiday experience very seriously and we are glad that this didn't spoil your holiday in any way. Keith and Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Location

Nearest Airport
17 Kilometres
Tenerife South
Nearest Barpub
20 Metres
Along the road outside apartment
Nearest Ferry
2 Kilometres
Los Cristianos
Nearest Golf
2 Kilometres
Las Americas
Nearest Motorway
1 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
20 Metres
Along the road outside apartment
Nearest Beach
150 Metres
Puerto Colon
Car: not necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Costa Adeje, Costa Adeje

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Christmas & New Year
22 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£387
for 7 nights
£387
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£194
for 4 nights
From
£43
From
£65
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£301
£1,204
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £4 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

The price listed is for 2 people any extra people it will be 3 Euros extra per person per night.

Check in is 3.00pm and check out on day of departure is 10.00am.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Costa Adeje in South Tenerife

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 46 m²
Location Type:
  • beach
  • mountain
  • near the sea
  • resort
General:
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
  • Hairdryer in bathroom. Towels provided.
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom area - 2 Single Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • Bedroom area has two single beds there is also a leather sofa bed in the living area for 2 people. Two wardrobes for storage. Bed linen provided.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Games ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Check in is 3.00 pm and check out is 10.00am.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties