HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

The Greyhound Fulham Lodge III - GMMLM5 - Two Bedroom Apartment, Sleeps 6

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 753 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Two Bedroom Apartment, Sleeps 6

This 2 bedroom flat is located a few minutes? walk from Barons court tube Station, which itself provides an easy access to the City and many of its renowned landmarks. The flat is on the second floor of a typical London building, with no lift, perfect for you to experience your stay like a real Londoner!

The audaciously spacious living room is ideal for you to relax after a long day of sightseeing in this great City. This typical London flat is equipped with all modern amenities such as a widescreen TV and a comfortable sofa that can be converted into a bed - it can easily accommodate for 2 people.

The dining area is adjacent to the living room and its dining table, which can sit up to 4 people, is perfect for a family or convivial dinner. The flat also benefits from access to a private balcony and you can enjoy the London night sky at your own pleasure.

The open plan kitchen is very modern and clean, and contains all modern amenities such as an oven, microwave, coffee maker and all kitchen utensils you will need for your stay.

Both bedrooms are brightly lit, and comfortable with storage spaces to store away your belongings safely. The modernly fit bathroom houses feel-good bathtub areas and storage.

We want to provide you with a hotelesque feel, but at the comfort of staying together as a family, or as a cohort. As such, we provide you with towels, linens and complimentary toiletries, all on the house.

This is a perfect flat for 6 people to stay, and we want to take this opportunity to welcome you to your home away from home!!

The apartment also comes with the following provided by City Relay:

- Quality Linen and Towels

- Hotel-Style Toiletries

- Tea, coffee, and sugar

More Details

Property Manager
Kevin, Christy & Pedro
Speaks English, French
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
26 July, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Hammersmith in London

Property Type:
  • apartment
Floor Area:
  • 753 sq. ft.
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
The Greyhound Fulham Lodge III - GMMLM5 - Two Bedroom Apartment, Sleeps 6
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
1

Apartment was not in the condition it should of been when we arrived

  • 1 of 5

Apartment wasn't in the condition it should of been. We arrived to a broken tap. Marks on the walls. And light covers not on. I took pictures and called someone at the start to let them know and see if they could send someone out to sort the bathroom tap out which they didn't.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Damon, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry to hear that you you had issues with the tap. We will try to fix that right away. Otherwise, we hope that you had a good stay in London !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very comfortable, uncluttered, clean property. Good transport links.

  • 5 of 5

Very comfortable, uncluttered, clean property. Good transport links.

  • Review Submitted: May 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Gavin, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the clean apartment and that is was comfortable for you. Hope you had a great stay! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable