Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Villa Paula with private pool, wifi, etc ...

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 861 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

A 1500 meters from Marina Rubicon and near the famous beaches of Papagayo.

The villa is distributed on one floor, it has 3 bedrooms. The master bedroom has a double bed and a bathroom en suite. The second bathroom is shared by two other rooms, a room with a double bed and the other with two single beds.

The kitchen is fully equipped and also has an outside utility.

The spacious living room equipped with SAT TV, DVD, gives us direct access to the porch and pool where you can relax in a hammock or enjoying a delicious barbecue at sunset.

More Details

Property Manager
Villalia
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 July, 2018

About Villalia

We are a company holiday rentals, we are being dedicated to holiday rentals for many years. All our houses are newly built and we do the maintenance of them.

Why Villalia chose Playa Blanca

partial view of the sea, it has a private pool, wifi, located within a private urbanization, a very quiet place, ideal to relax. A place that you will want to repeat more times.

What makes this villa unique

Has private pool, wifi, parking, very quiet area, ideal for relaxing, but close to several major tourist attractions such as: the famous beaches of Papagayo, Timanfaya National Park, Hervideros, etc.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Playa Blanca in Lanzarote

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 861 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • mountain
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • volcano
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
* The time of entry into the villa is at 15:00 pm, and departure time is 10:00 am. Provided that the availability of housing permits may vary the hours of entry and exit. Ask. * The above prices are for 2 people. For every extra person would have to pay 10 euros per night and per person. A cot and highchair are available to the customer at no extra cost, please inquire in advance. * Bed linen and towels are changed for reservations of 8 nights or more, for stays of 7 nights or less, only the final cleaning is included. * Wi-Fi is included in the price.

Reviews

4/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Villa Paula with private pool, wifi, etc ...
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
1

Moved at the last minute.....

  • 1 of 5

We were informed by the management company at 16.30pm before our flight the following day at 7.30am that villa paula was not available and we were moved to another villa called Marta. We had no choice in this move and there was no option to look at other properties. I had seen this villa before booking paula and would not have stayed there due to location. Due to the notice givem being so short we had no choice but to go. On arrival it was obvious the photos and reality did not match. The villa was tired and shabby inside and out, we had to request the wifi be connected, the pool was not heated as advised, there was peeling paint, chairs that wobbled and did not feel safe to sit on, leaking tap in the garden, no kitchen sink plug, missing bulbs in lamps, no fitted smoke alarms we found 2 units dumped in a drawer, rickety steps out the pool, pool man who did not come twice a week as advised. In the end we changed our flights paid £200 extra and came home 4 days early as neither of us wanted to stay longer. If you advertise villa marta via homeaway i would recommend you review it as its so far from being whats advertised its offered and its not worth the money we paid. Very disappointed.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jodi, We regret that you have not been able to enjoy your vacation in Villa Paula, but we offered her an option for a better equipped house. The Villa has a very high occupancy throughout the year, and we never had a comment so negative. The change of villa was done as you say, but we understand that if a villa is not in conditions it is better to look for an alternative to meet your requests. We told you what had happened at the time our maintenance staff notified you. * "We have to report that we had a problem with Villa Paula, a pipe of water was broken and moisture has damaged the walls of two rooms, we are doing some construction work to repair the problem. "* Our policy of changes indicates that when a villa can not be occupied, it must be changed to the clients to an equal or better villa. In the subject that refers to the location of the villa, we believe that it is not cause for complaint, as one villa is far from the other, 500 meters. If anything we can boast is how the villas are delivered to the families who book with us. As for the complaints that refer to the villa; furniture and equipment are in perfect condition. It has a certain wear, but does not imply that they can not be used. As for the pool it was dirty, we indicate that in Lanzarote it is very windy and causes that earth rises and the water gets dirty. When we were informed that the pool was dirty, the maintenance staff came back to clean the pool again. There is a cleaning both inside and outside (including the pool) before any client accesses. On the subject that there are no UK TV channels, it is not true, if there is a channels, but we can not guarantee that we all have the ones the customer wants. As for the wifi theme, it is true that we did not solve the problem at the time. We accepted our responsibility in the delay, but it is also true, that as soon as we went to check the wifi, the problem was a poor configuration of their terminals. Our maintenance staff enter to the villa always with consent. We can only say that our previous clients did not have these problems, but we believe that the simple defects they sought are something exaggerated, and trying to seek compensation for the change of housing. We tried to make them feel as comfortable as possible, so we believe that changing them from villa, was the best decision. Villa Paula it was not in a condition to be inhabited.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Villa in quiet and relaxing location

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Villa Paula due to another place letting us down. From the initial booking to leaving the property the management were very helpful. The villa itself is lovely, spacious and we wouldn't hesitate in recommending this to family/friends and anyone else. It's in a quiet location with sea views and is a 5 minute walk to sea front and only 15 mins walk to the Marina Rubicon.

Highly recommended place to stay with very helpful people who own/run this place.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future... Villalia
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great villa

  • 5 of 5

This villa is so clean and tidy. We were really impressed. 😀Recommended

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
San Cristóbal de La Laguna (Tenerife)
5

Una maravillosa experiencia

  • 5 of 5

Somos una familia de cinco miembros que hemos estado muy a gusto en Villa Paula. Se trata de una Villa nueva con todo el equipamiento completo, nuevo, en buen estado. Nos hicieron una muda de ropa completa a mitad de estancia y nos limpiaban la piscina cada cuatro dias. Recomendamos su estancia a todas las familias que busquen una Villa moderna, espaciosa, bien distribuida, limpia y nueva. La atención de las que llevan su administración, no pudo ser mejor. Su localización está cerca Marina Rubicón, un puerto muy agradable para comer, ir de compra y dar un paseo en un ambiente muy chic. Tiene muy cerca un centro comercial nuevo. Recomendamos tener coche para disfrutar de esta maravillosa isla y de todos sus bonitos rincones.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
35 Kilometres
Guacimeta
Nearest Beach
250 Metres
Playas de las Coloradas
Car: recommended

Villa Paula is located in Playa Blanca, the city, the sunniest and further south, has many fine beaches of golden sand and calm waters and a beautiful promenade that stretches from "Pechiguera Lighthouse" Lighthouse "Port of Marina Rubicon "port, and is lined with a variety of cafes and restaurants to suit all tastes wonderful.

There are two ports: "Playa Blanca" port, which still retains the atmosphere of a small fishing community and once "Marina Rubicon" port where you can find luxurious yachts and sailing events creating such as transatlantic races, fishing competitions, regattas , surf competitions, sailing courses, tennis courts, paddle tennis courts, etc.

There is also a craft market held in the "Marina Rubicon", on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Here you can buy the usual range of leather goods, clothing and souvenirs.

The harbor is surrounded by a selection of upscale shops and fine restaurants.

Tranquil golden sandy beaches are provided by the "Flamingo Beach" and "Playa Dorada" complex and popular beaches of "Playas de Papagayo", where you can enjoy the sun, water sports or simply stroll.

There are 4 "Playas de Papagayo" beaches and are located in a natural conservation area. These are pristine and undeveloped beaches with breathtaking caves, turquoise waters and fine golden sand.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Playa Blanca, Lanzarote

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
julago
20 Jul 2018 - 27 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,269
for 7 nights
From
£181
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
agonov
28 Aug 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
£561
for 5 nights
From
£112
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
1de
1 Dec 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
5 night minimum stay
£538
for 5 nights
From
£108
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
na
21 Dec 2018 - 9 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,093
for 7 nights
From
£156
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£561
for 5 nights
From
£112
£785
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £134.59

* The time of entry into the villa is at 15:00 pm, and departure time is 10:00 am. Provided that the availability of housing permits may vary the hours of entry and exit. Ask.
* The above prices are for up to 2 people. For every extra person would have to pay 10 euros per night and per person.
* Children under two are free. A cot and highchair are available to the customer at no extra cost, please inquire in advance.
* Linens and towels (including pool towels) are changed weekly and the price includes final cleaning.
* Wi-Fi is included in the price.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable