HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Magnificent apartment, 2 bedrooms, 2 min from Las Ramblas and Plaza Catalunya

Bedrooms 2
Space 592 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

This apartment has been completely renovated in 2010 and decorated with a practical style and a personal touch that opts for a modern combination while discreet gray tones contrasting with red. It has two bedrooms, one equipped with a double bed and the other with a wide berth and practice. Both bedrooms are spacious, have wardrobes, and views out to the street and are especially light throughout the day. The bathroom is small but perfectly equipped and has a shower.

The living room is built in the same area with a modern kitchen-office equipped with hob, oven, dishwasher, microwave, etc, and all kinds of utensils and kitchen appliances. The dining table and four chairs, and the living room is furnished with a comfortable sofa bed. A note also that the apartment also has free wireless connection for guests and can be rented together with another just in front and has the same features and capabilities.

In short, this is a new apartment, fully equipped and located in the best locations in the city, the very tourist center of Barcelona.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
22 May, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Dreta de l'Eixample in Eixample

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 592 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • town
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - Shower Enclosure
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Television
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Disco club
  • gambling casinos
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • ice skating


Good! 3.9/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

Magnificent apartment, 2 bedrooms, 2 min from Las Ramblas and Plaza Catalunya
average rating of 3.9 based on 10 reviews
Dublin, Ireland

It was centrally located and very close to Ramblas

  • 2 of 5

The handover was excellent - all organised very well from that point of view and we were also permitted to check out a bit later.

It was conveniently located - 2 minutes from the Ramblas.

Unfortunately the building is surrounded by scaffolding and netting at the moment so we could not see out of any of the windows or open them. We were awakened on the first morning (4th floor) bu builders outside the window. I think we should have been notified about this.

The main bedroom was comfortable as was the kitchen / sitting room.

The room with the bunk beds was unusable. One of us had to sleep on the couch in the sitting room as the noise from the bunk beds was horrendous. Once someone slept on top the noise was unbearable and kept all occupants awake.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

Disappointed to find that the apartment was basic in terms of provision of kitchen equipment and in many other ways. Unfortunately, although advertised as being suitable for 4 adults, the "comfortable" seating amounted to a cheap sofa bed but with only room for two adults. The poor quality bunk beds with thin mattress were so noisy that when either occupant moved, comfortable sleep was impossible. No decoration on the walls and a tiny TV screen further detracted from our stay. Such a pity that with just a little more effort this could be a great place to stay but we cannot recommend it.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: First of all, I am sorry to hear that you felt disappointed during your stay in our apartment. We will check the bunk beds to avoid the noises as it is true that it can be annoying. As per the equipment, all items you mention are the ones you can see on the pictures, sorry that you found them basic and expected something else. In any case we take your feedback seriously to plan new improvements in the apartment. Regards ;)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

Tal como en las fotos excelente ubicación todo de primera desde la recepción a la hora acordada y la amabilidad para proporcionar toda la información turística necesaria. Recomendare y repetiré seguramente

No duden en contratar creo que no conseguirán nada mejor en precio y ubicación

  • Review Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Estimado Mario, Gracias por compartir tu opinión sobre tu estancia en Feelathome Apartments. Nos alegra saber que tu experiencia fue excelente y queremos agradecer tus amables palabras dedicadas a nuestro personal. Será un placer que te vuelvas a alojar en nuestros apartamentos. Saludos, Feelathome Apartments
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Super weekend

  • 5 of 5

Super séjour, appartement très bien situé, très pratique et confortable, rien à redire n'hésitez pas à réserver vous ne serez pas déçu.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Chère Bérénice, Merci pour avoir partager votre avis suit a votre séjour chez Feelathome Apartments. Nous sommes contents d'apprendre que vous avez passé un super weekend et nous espérons pouvoir vous loger a nouveau si jamais vous revenez sur Barcelone. Feelathome Apartments
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Buena ubicación.

  • 4 of 5

Muy bien ubicado. Limpio y adecuado para una familia.Bien acondicionado.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vinkelgata 15B

Helt OK. Perfekt beliggenhet. Dessverre ble vi vekt hver morgen kl. 07 pga.arbeid med fasaden

  • 4 of 5

Helt OK! Mitt på treet! Hadde vært en fordel med balkong eller terrasse. Perfekt beliggenhet.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Restaurant

With regard to public transport, and given the heart of the city, the apartment is located in the best area probably communicated throughout Barcelona, ​​equidistant from the metro de Catalunya (Line 1 - Red and Line 3 - Green ) and Universitat (Line 1 - Red and Line 2 - Lila) and endless lines of day, night, tour buses, as well as links to the Railways of the Generalitat.

The street is one of the most commercial of the entire city. It goes from Plaza Universitat to Plaça Catalunya and all local and ground floors of the buildings are occupied by trendy shops, shoe shops photography and electronic equipment, bars and restaurants, etc., making the place a strategic enclave for orders placed the locals and all visitors to the city.


Prices & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

You might like these similar holiday rentals