HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815


Bedrooms 1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

Apartment registered in the Tourism Unit of the Cabildo de Fuerteventura.

Beautiful apartment with sea views.

It has a large terrace and is equipped with: sofa bed, refrigerator, stove, hob, microwave, coffee maker, iron, hairdryer, TV. 20 ", closet, bathroom and kitchen, and everything needed for an unforgettable vacation.

Linen and towels provided.

The setting is unique with pristine white sand beaches one located directly opposite.

Surfing is one of the attractions of the town with several schools.

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 March, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in La Oliva in Maxorata

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:30
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • waterfront
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • limited accessibility
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


4/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews

lovely views

  • 3 of 5

We stayed for a week at the apartment it was a great base for any one wanting to do wind surfing was close to beautiful beaches but we did find the apartment to basic for us we like to eat in on evening's and was not equipped enough for that only a 2 ring hob no Microwave or Toaster as stated and was clean but we did enjoy El Cotillo

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jan-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning Margaret, We are surprised to read your comments which are the first one we have received in this sense. Our apartment has microwave and toaster and we have asked after receiving your message,the reason for which both things was not in the apartment and we has been informed that the previous client had a very naughty child and his parent asked us to keep the microwave and the toaster out of the apartment. Unfortunately the cleaning of the apartment forgot to replace them after their departure.We regret very much for this oversight. However the list of the furniture of the apartment show that is is furnished with microwave and toasted and if you had call the person in charge of the apartment , to whom you know because she gave you the keys and who put at your disposal for anything you could need, she would replaced inmediately both things , since she is ready to satisfy any request from our clients from 08.00 a.m to 20.00 p.m. We are very sorry do not to have received any call from you to replace it ,so that you had been more comfortable during your stying. We apologies for this oversight and we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed in your holiday in El Cotillo. Kindest regards
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Magnífico apartamento, repetiría sin dudarlo!!

  • 5 of 5

Viajamos en familia con dos niños pequeños y resultó el apartamento ideal. El apartamento está casi a estrenar, justo en frente de la Playa de los Lagos, vistas preciosas desde su enorme terraza. Tiene servicios como supermercados y restaurantes muy cercanos a pie aunque a la vez es un sitio muy tranquilo. Nos atendieron muy bien, en caso de que algo no funcione lo solucionan rápidamente. Probablemente sea el mejor apartamento por cercanía a la playa y lo moderno que es en El Cotillo. Recomendable 100 %.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Ferry
15 Kilometres
Car: necessary

The apartment is located on the beachfront of lakes with beautiful views over the city.

El Cotillo is located on the north west coast of Fuerteventura. It is a fishing village and maintains its canary tradition and is ideal for a quiet holiday - is famous because it has stunning white sand beaches and blue lagoons where you can swim all year round (2nd best beach in Spain and fourth of all Europe, according to Trip Advisor) for those seeking activities, surfing beach is more located in the Atlantic ocean and here you can find a variety of water sports like surfing, with several schools among which FRESH sURF .. At around El Cotillo also has a volcanic natural beauty with protected one along the side of the apartment spaces.

Those who do not like nautical sports can enjoy a variety of activities such as biking, hiking. The village has several supermarkets, bank with ATM, restaurants where you can sample the local fish that are caught daily and cafes and bars as OCEAN DELHI which is directly opposite, where you can enjoy good fresh juices, coffee, snacks and meals with a very comfortable hotel.

Corralejo is only 20 minutes by car and 40 minutes on the regular local bus service with different schedules


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in La Oliva, Fuerteventura

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Precio por noche
11 Mar 2018 - 18 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £88.86
Tax Rate 7.0%

El checking se efectuaran a las 16:00 H. y el checkout a las 10:00 h.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals